Participating Agencies

Wayne County Drain Commissioner Departments

Wayne County Drain Commissioner purchases for the following departments:

  • Banner Avenue Pumping Station
  • Fox Creek Drain - Drainage District
  • Goddard Basin
  • Jackson Street Pumping Station
  • Milk River CSO Basin
  • Milk River Drain - Drainage District
  • Milk River Recirculation System
  • Monroe Street Storm Lateral
  • Pine Street Pumping Station
  • Pump Station No. 5
  • Southgate/Wyandotte CSO Basin
  • Southgate/Wyandotte Drain-Drainage District
  • Storm Pond #3
  • Taylor Basin

Get Automatic Notification and More


  • Real-time notification of solicitations, addenda and awards
  • Advance notice of term contract expirations
  • Full customer service support
  • Opportunities matched to your business
  • Access opportunities from all member agencies in one location