Closed Bids

RFP-SH17-003 - Pressure Boosting Station Improvements

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 1147 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 31 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Z Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 255 - 2421

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blake Zapczynski bzap@Z-contractors.com 50500 Design Lane Shelby Township MI 48315
Wesco Distribution

Telephone: (586) 276 - 6388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Mason wlmason@wesco.com 33162 sterling ponds Sterling Heights MI 48312
Weiss Construction Co LLC

Telephone: (313) 567 - 4500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Markhardt kmarkhardt@weiss-construction.com 400 Renaissance, Suite 2170 Detroit MI 48243
Washtenaw Contractors Association

Telephone: (734) 662 - 2570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Taylor Itsell itsellt@wcaonline.org 3135 S State St #350-H Ann Arbor MI 48108
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
ROTOR ELECTRIC COMPANY OF MICHIGAN, LLC

Telephone: (313) 891 - 0331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Benjamin Rosenberg brosenberg@rotorelectric.com 9522 Grinnell DETROIT MI 48213
RAM Construction Services

Telephone: (734) 464 - 3800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Priami lpriami@ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Road Livonia MI 48150
Pearce Contracting

Telephone: (248) 802 - 2488

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Pearce stelpe123@gmail.com 1913 Oakfield Street Ortonville MI 48462
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Orchard Hiltz & McCliment Inc.

Telephone: (906) 482 - 0535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samantha Schutz samantha.schutz@ohm-advisors.com 34000 Plymouth Road Livonia MI 48150
M-K Construction Company Inc.

Telephone: (313) 570 - 0433

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Kobolak mark@mkconstructioncorp.com 18388 Dix Toledo rd Brownstown MI 48173
Links Enterprises LLC

Telephone: (248) 563 - 4055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Sakalian hsakalian@comcast.net 1021 Old Milford Farms Milford MI 48381
Kerr Pump and Supply

Telephone: (248) 543 - 3880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Kundinger paul.f@kerrpump.com 12880 Cloverdale Oak Park MI 48237
Kennedy Industries

Telephone: (248) 684 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith Sikaitis ksikaitis@kennedyind.com 4975 Technical Drive Milford MI 48381
jitu

Telephone: (654) 545 - 4545

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jitu basena basenajitu@gmail.com njgbfd dfjgbj ID 59865
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
J.F. Cavanaugh Company

Telephone: (248) 476 - 9366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica George jessica@jfcav.com 20750 Sunnydale Avenue Farmington Hills MI 48336
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Forberg

Telephone: (248) 288 - 5990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Landerschier landerschier@forberg.com 2719 Industrial Row Troy MI 48084
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Dubois-Cooper Associates

Telephone: (734) 455 - 6700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Moore sales@duboiscooper.com 905 Penniman Plymouth MI 48170
DLZ Michigan,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 961 - 4040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki B lansing@dlz.com 155 W. Congress, Suite 605 Detroit MI 48226
DES Electric LLC

Telephone: (313) 223 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Elder melder@des-services.net 1551 Rosa Parks Blvd Detroit MI 48216
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
CI Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Irrer kevini@ci-contracting.com 7135 Dan McGuire, Suite B Brighton MI 48116
Carlesimo Products Inc

Telephone: (248) 474 - 0415

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Webb ccpi1928@sbcglobal.net 29800 W 8 Mile Farmington Hills MI 48336
Brencal Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 758 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Brickel brencal@comcast.net 26079 Schoenherr Rd. Warren MI 48089
Anderson, Eckstein and Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roy Rose adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315