Closed Bids

ITB-SH17-026 - Water Service Installations and Repairs

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 818 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 27 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Watertap Inc.

Telephone: (248) 437 - 7023

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Carpani services@watertapinc.com 48595 West Road Wixom MI 48393
Wade Trim

Telephone: (734) 947 - 9700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trude Noble tnoble@wadetrim.com 500 Griswold Avenue, Suite 2500 Detroit MI 48226
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Titus Welding Company

Telephone: (248) 476 - 9366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Pass brian@tituswelding.com 20750 Sunnydale Avenue Farmington Hills MI 48336
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 12641 Stark Road Livonia MI 48150
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
Pearce Contracting

Telephone: (248) 802 - 2488

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Pearce stelpe123@gmail.com 1913 Oakfield Street Ortonville MI 48462
Main Street Excavating

Telephone: (734) 589 - 8636

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen McIntos mainstreetexcavating@gmail.com 35915 Clinton ST Wayne MI 48184
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
J.J. Mich, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 775 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOSEPH DEFELICE joey680@wowway.com PO BOX 680 ROSEVILLE MI 48066
Inland Waters Pollution Control, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 899 - 3014

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Irish mirish@teamipr.com 4086 Michigan Ave Detroit MI 48210
Hamlett Engineering Sales DBA HESCO

Telephone: (586) 978 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Brawner heather@hesco-mi.com 28838 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
Giannetti Building Development

Telephone: (248) 628 - 2594

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ricky Giannetti Rickgiannetti@giannettibuilding.com 5811 S Main St Clarkston MI 48346
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Evergreen Civil

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1911

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John bushta john@egreenllc.net 143 Cadycentre, #303 Northville MI 48167
Energy Management Systems

Telephone: (800) 965 - 9642

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregg Voltz gvoltz@ems3.com 801 Springdale Dr., Suite 101 Exton PA 19341
EJ USA, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 874 - 4100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Johnson us.bids@ejco.com 301 Spring Street East Jordan MI 49727
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
D & D Water & Sewer, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3386

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark DiMichele markd@ddwatersewer.com 5700 S Sheldon Rd Canton MI 48188
CONCORDIA CONTRACTING, LLC

Telephone: (586) 698 - 2070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert rotondo rrotondo@concordiacontracting.com 6336 millett ave. sterling heights MI 48312
Cintas Fire Protection

Telephone: (248) 817 - 3801

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Kotary kotarys@cintas.com 232 E Maple Rd Troy MI 48083
Badger Meter, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 876 - 3837

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Szafranski bids@badgermeter.com P O Box 245036 Milwaukee WI 532249536
ASSD

Telephone: (234) 567 - 8945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

dfgfg ddffff santosh.meshram299@gmail.com DDFF, asd FF AK 12345
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paolo Iacobacci info@aiellicc.com 47850 Van Dyke Avenue Shelby Township MI 48317