Closed Bids

ITB-SH17-CP17-294_&_16-290 - 2017 Concrete Sectional Program, Arlingdale Dr Reconstruction

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 570 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 52 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Zuniga Cement Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 754 - 5900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Zuniga zunigacement@aol.com 22500 Ryan Rd Warren MI 48091
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Traffic Management, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 825 - 2959

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dorian Hall dorian.hall@trafficmanagement.com 25900 W. 8 Mile Rd. Southfield MI 48033
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
Strada Paving LLC.

Telephone: (810) 523 - 4770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Delisi miglioreconcrete@aol.com 52190 Zebrawood Ct., STE B macomb MI 48042
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Paragon Ready Mix Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Neihsl kneihsl@paragonreadymix.com 48000 Hixson Utica MI 48317
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
Links Enterprises LLC

Telephone: (248) 563 - 4055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Sakalian hsakalian@comcast.net 1021 Old Milford Farms Milford MI 48381
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
L. D'Agostini and Sons, Inc

Telephone: (586) 781 - 5800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael D'Agostini miked@ldagostini.com 15801 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Hymmco, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 8162

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Pung bruce@hymmco.com 51800 West Pontiac Trail, Ste. 1 Wixom MI 48393
HYMMCO LLC

Telephone: (248) 669 - 4075

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Brannan bob@hymmco.com 51800 W.Pontiac TrailSuite 1 Wixom MI 48393
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
Guy Hurley

Telephone: (248) 519 - 1436

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Carey scarey@ghbh.com 1080 Kirts Blvd. Suite 500 Troy MI 48084
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
Freedom Landscape and Supply LLC

Telephone: (989) 630 - 0375

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hamilton john@freedom-landscaping.com 4781 N Clare Ave Harrison MI 48625
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
Cougar Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 348 - 8860

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Pejakovich cougarcontracting@hotmail.com 29305 Wall Street Wixom MI 48393
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Cipparrone Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 424 - 3888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Hallerman roberth@cipparrone.com 29200 Southfield Rd. Suite 100 Southfield MI 48076
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007