Closed Bids

ITB-SH17-021 - Utility Structure and Concrete Repair

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 970 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 66 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Zuniga Cement Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 754 - 5900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Zuniga zunigacement@aol.com 22500 Ryan Rd Warren MI 48091
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Vazquez Commercial Contracting, LLC

Telephone: (616) 263 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vazquez Commercial LLC courtneyl@vazquezcc.com 12 East Eighth Street #210 Holland MI 49423
TufTile Detectable Warning Surfaces

Telephone: (224) 517 - 2080

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Bolduc jimb@tuftile.com 1600 Flex Court Lake Zurich IL 60047
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Bidwell mbidwell@manniksmithgroup.com 2365 Haggerty Road South Canton MI 48188
The Adams Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 556 - 5990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Adams eric@adams-incorporated.com 4850 Coolidge Hwy., Ste A Royal Oak MI 48073
TF Sales Company

Telephone: (734) 585 - 0691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Ferranti taf@tfsalescompany.com 3055 Hilltop Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
Strada Paving LLC.

Telephone: (810) 523 - 4770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Delisi miglioreconcrete@aol.com 52190 Zebrawood Ct., STE B macomb MI 48042
Smith's Waterproofing

Telephone: (810) 798 - 2371

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. Box 428 Almont MI 48003
Robbin Harsh Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 386 - 2752

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Harsh aaron@harshexcavating.com 9395 South Clare Avenue Clare MI 48617
Rigid Pavement Construction

Telephone: (517) 938 - 5156

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Barratt rigidpc@yahoo.com 179 golfview Brooklyn MI 49230
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
RAM Construction Services

Telephone: (734) 464 - 3800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Priami lpriami@ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Road Livonia MI 48150
R.A. Merlo Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (248) 732 - 9995

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Merlo rickmerlo7@yahoo.com 8505 Terra Bella Dr Northville MI 48168
Performance Roads, LLC

Telephone: (586) 782 - 2296

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Whitford robertdwhitford@aol.com 169 North Gratiot Avenue Mount Clemens MI 48043
Paragon Ready Mix Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Neihsl kneihsl@paragonreadymix.com 48000 Hixson Utica MI 48317
Orion Waterproofing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 977 - 4075

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Turner owproofing@yahoo.com 3676 W. Clarkston Rd., Suite B Clarkston MI 48348
Norkan Inc.

Telephone: (586) 771 - 6500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Kangas kangas@norkan.com 26200 Groesbeck Highway Warren MI 48089
Metro Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 264 - 3050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Devin Ezop devinezop@metrowire.net 6636 Metro Pkwy Sterling Heights MI 48312
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Mattioli Cement Company

Telephone: (810) 629 - 3851

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mattioli jtmattioli@charter.net 6085 McGuire Fenton MI 48430
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
Mark 1 Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Tycocki dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison detroit MI 48223
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
M.L. Chartier Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 8373

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kicinski skicinski@mlchartier.com 9195 Marine City Highway Fair Haven MI 48023
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
L.G.K Building Inc.

Telephone: (248) 757 - 3155

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alex (Lek) Kalaj Lgkbuilding@gmail.com 1851 Lone Pine Road Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
j&m construction

Telephone: (248) 685 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

michael mccutcheon mitchjmsilt@aol.com po box 175 new hudson MI 48375
Integrated Corrosion Companies

Telephone: (713) 789 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiffany Everett GCSRFPTeam@integratedcorrosion.com 4411 Navigation Road Houston TX 77011
HYMMCO LLC

Telephone: (248) 669 - 4075

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Brannan bob@hymmco.com 51800 W.Pontiac TrailSuite 1 Wixom MI 48393
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
HARD ROCK CONCRETE, INC.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROCCO GRIMALDI office@hardrockconcretemi.com 38146 ABRUZZI DR. WESTLAND MI 48185
Giorgi Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 602 - 8176

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Giorgi michael@giorgi.construction 50217 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Giannetti Building Development

Telephone: (248) 628 - 2594

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ricky Giannetti Rickgiannetti@giannettibuilding.com 5811 S Main St Clarkston MI 48346
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7854

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
Freedom Landscape and Supply LLC

Telephone: (989) 630 - 0375

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hamilton john@freedom-landscaping.com 4781 N Clare Ave Harrison MI 48625
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Elite Pipeline Services

Telephone: (616) 726 - 8286

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Dishon sdishon@elitepipeline.com 5220 Edgewater Drive Allendale MI 49401
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
Brencal Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 758 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Brickel brencal@comcast.net 26079 Schoenherr Rd. Warren MI 48089
Blaze Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (313) 361 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gayl Turk gturk@blazecontracting.net 5640 St. Jean Detroit MI 48213
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
ASSD

Telephone: (234) 567 - 8945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

dfgfg ddffff santosh.meshram299@gmail.com DDFF, asd FF AK 12345
Anlaan Corporation

Telephone: (616) 846 - 8442

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nate Wagenmaker natewagenmaker@anlaan.com PO Box 599 Grand Haven MI 49417
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216