Closed Bids

ITB- 2360 - Bid 2360 2017 GCCS Construction- LP

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 177 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 23 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Zuniga Cement Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 754 - 5900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Zuniga zunigacement@aol.com 22500 Ryan Rd Warren MI 48091
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
Soil and Materials Engineers Inc

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Ewart darling@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Ryan Incorporated Central

Telephone: (847) 741 - 1300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ladd Worple ladd.worple@ryancentral.com P.O. Box 206 Janesville WI 53547
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
Midwest Trenchless Services

Telephone: (616) 291 - 3294

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Kruszynski joel@notrench.net 3129 Benston Rd Whitehall MI 49461
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
Integrated Corrosion Companies

Telephone: (713) 789 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiffany Everett GCSRFPTeam@integratedcorrosion.com 4411 Navigation Road Houston TX 77011
Great Lakes Fusion

Telephone: (989) 413 - 4140

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Crawford ccrawford@greatlakesfusion.com PO Box 212 Vernon MI 48476
GLD Group

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0022

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Bielski sales@gldg.com 800 Tech Row Madison Heights MI 48071
Gen Power Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 624 - 7230

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marie Conroy mconroy@genpowerproducts.com 29905 Anthony Drive Wixom MI 48393
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Emerson Process Management

Telephone: (313) 874 - 0861

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raymond Card raymond.card@emerson.com 3031 W. Grand Blvd.Suite 403 Detroit MI 48202
DES Electric LLC

Telephone: (313) 223 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Elder melder@des-services.net 1551 Rosa Parks Blvd Detroit MI 48216
Corrigan Oil Co.

Telephone: (810) 494 - 2133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Wallace lauraw@corriganoil.com 775 N Second Street Brighton MI 48116
Contractors Connection Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 9690

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Patterson cci_spatterson@comcast.net 2644 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
C. E. Raines Company

Telephone: (734) 285 - 7510

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Verran PS jverran@charlesraines.com 17700 Fort Street Riverview MI 48193
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
AHD-LLC

Telephone: (586) 610 - 6554

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

VISHAL Bhagat vb@ahd-llc.com 16025 Leone Dr Macomb, MI MI 48042