Closed Bids

ITB-SH17-016 - Baseball / Softball Field Renovations

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 731 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 64 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Xpert Lawn Care & Snow Removal

Telephone: (248) 721 - 0794

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Bambrough xpertlandscaping@yahoo.com 2900 Coolidge Hwy Berkley MI 48072
WCI Contractors,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234
Water Management Specialist, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 628 - 8001

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Rector d.rector.wms@gmail.com 1596 S. College Rd. Mason MI 48854
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
TSI

Telephone: (212) 922 - 5451

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mel Claremont swalker8585@gmail.com 202 Makeway #R New York NY 20212
Total lawn care

Telephone: (810) 701 - 7464

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Parsons TLCTOTALLAWNCARE@yahoo.com 12430 farrand rd Otter lake MI 48464
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
Tee Pee Inc.

Telephone: (586) 615 - 1677

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Pius tpeeinc@gmail.com Post Office BOX 495 Roseville MI 48066
Sullivan Corporation

Telephone: (734) 237 - 5974

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Kuhl ckuhl@sulli.com 19500 Victor Parkway, Suite 350 Livonia MI 48152
State Line Construction and Maintenance

Telephone: (313) 909 - 7509

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Steele melanie@statelineusa.com 440 Burroughs Ste 644 Detroit MI 48202
Spartan Distributors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 373 - 8800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kris Early kris.early@spartandist.com 487 W. Division StreetPost Office Box 24 Sparta MI 49345
Solutions Maintenance And Management Inc

Telephone: (810) 412 - 5966

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Hennessy Briankh0216@gmail.com 8020 Richfield Rd , Davison MI 48423
SiteOne Landscape Supply

Telephone: (800) 321 - 5325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bids Department bids@siteone.com 1385 East 36th St. Cleveland OH 441141849
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
SELAH LLC

Telephone: (202) 770 - 8647

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

stanley coston selahawareness@gmail.com 146 MALVERN LAKES CIRCLE, 203 FREDERICKSBURGH VA 22406
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Reliable Landscaping, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 455 - 3220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Gaines estimating.reliablelandscaping@gmail.com 8285 Lilley Rd. Canton MI 48187
Progressive Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 889 - 9067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Simpkins progressiveirrigation@yahoo.com 4280 Matthew Lane White Lake MI 48383
Pro-mo Lawn & Landscape

Telephone: (586) 709 - 1322

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Anklam brittany@pro-mollc.com 6077 higgins Sterling Hts. MI 48314
Premier Group Associates lc

Telephone: (313) 963 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Housey subs@pgalc.com 535 Griswold #1420 Detroit MI 48226
Power Home Solar

Telephone: (704) 800 - 6780

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Law blaw@powerhome.com 919 N. Main ST Mooresville NC 28115
P&T LAWN CARE & LANDSCAPING

Telephone: (248) 820 - 4215

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TODD LANKO Tlanko@perfecttouchlawncare.com 1487 W WEST MAPLE RD APT 173 WALLED LAKE MI 48390
Orchard Hiltz & McCliment Inc.

Telephone: (906) 482 - 0535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samantha Schutz samantha.schutz@ohm-advisors.com 34000 Plymouth Road Livonia MI 48150
Nationwide Construction Group

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott keller skeller@nationwidecos.com 53861 Gratiot Ave. chesterfield MI 48051
MWG Lawn and Snow LLC

Telephone: (248) 361 - 5790

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Gall mwglawnandsnow@yahoo.com 911 Kyle Ct. White Lake MI 48383
Motor City Fence Co.

Telephone: (248) 269 - 8888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Lepp brian@motorcityfence.com 3661 Delaware Troy MI 48084
Miller Building Co. LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 8309

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Miller millerbuildingco@comcast.net 3396 Roundtree Circle China MI 48054
Michigan Fence Outlet

Telephone: (586) 468 - 2531

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Wasik swasik@michiganfenceoutlet.com 25553 Henry B. Joy Blvd Harrison Twp. MI 48045
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Michelsen maryhmich@aol.com 74016 Pietz Armada MI 48005
Meridian Contracting Group

Telephone: (586) 292 - 6132

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete DiVito pete@meridiangroup1.com 6149 Trailside Dr. Washington MI 48094
McNish Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 546 - 2284

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margaret Kohloff mkohloff@mcnish.com 26622 Woodward Ave, Suite 200 Royal Oak MI 48067
Marine City Landscaping

Telephone: (810) 335 - 4344

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Senger rfsenger3006@gmail.com 201 Remer Road East China Twp MI 48054
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Landscape Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 741 - 5296

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Troy Lenk tlenk@lsimichigan.com 22932 Rasch Clinton Township MI 48035
L&L

Telephone: (206) 592 - 5847

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott walker swalker8585@gmail.com 901 Westlake Seattle WA 95019
Kennedy Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 228 - 9390

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Kennedy jimkennedy.sales@gmail.com 19683 Tanglewood Circle Clinton Township MI 48038
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
Green Meadows Lawnscape, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7775

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas DeClerck greenmeadowslawnscape@yahoo.com 2359 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Great Lakes Recreation Company

Telephone: (616) 836 - 9727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Sligh aaron@glrec.com PO Box 295 Zeeland MI 49464
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 3100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ringler sringler@giffelswebster.com 1025 E. Maple Road, Suite 100 Birmingham MI 48009
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Freedom Landscape and Supply LLC

Telephone: (989) 630 - 0375

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hamilton john@freedom-landscaping.com 4781 N Clare Ave Harrison MI 48625
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fazal Khan & Associates

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Thurber carol@fazalkhan.com 43279 Schoenherr Sterling Heights MI 48313
Dugan Building Company

Telephone: (248) 738 - 4990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Dugan john@duganbuilding.com 4200 Elizabeth Lk Rd Waterford MI 48328
District Landscapes

Telephone: (248) 936 - 0066

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Stefanopoulos sales@districtlandscapes.com 41000 Woodward Ave. East Bldg. Suite 350 Bloomfield Hills MI 48304
DES Electric LLC

Telephone: (313) 223 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Elder melder@des-services.net 1551 Rosa Parks Blvd Detroit MI 48216
Davey Golf

Telephone: (248) 475 - 9155

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yvonne Arsenault yvonne.arsenault@davey.com 925 N. Lapeer Rd. Ste 195 Oxford MI 48371
CMA Design Services

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1043

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Cappussi info@cmadesignservices.com P.O. Box 183392 Shelby Township MI 48318
clark's Construction

Telephone: (313) 345 - 7503

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Clark Bailey clarkb@clarksconstruction.net 18109 Livernois Ave Detroit MI 48221
Cedroni Associates Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7778

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Cedroni rcedroni@ameritech.net 5639 Auburn Rd. Utica MI 48317
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
Brencal Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 758 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Brickel brencal@comcast.net 26079 Schoenherr Rd. Warren MI 48089
Bob's Landscape

Telephone: (586) 775 - 4885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Kasom bobslandscape@msn.com PO Box 115 Richmond, MI 48062
Blaze Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (313) 361 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gayl Turk gturk@blazecontracting.net 5640 St. Jean Detroit MI 48213
Beckett & Raeder

Telephone: (734) 663 - 2622

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Cesere info@bria2.com 535 W. William Suite 101 Ann Arbor MI 48108
Backer Landscaping

Telephone: (586) 863 - 6084

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beth Backer backer@backerlandscaping.com 15251 E 12 Mile Rd Roseville MI 48066
Anglin Civil

Telephone: (248) 595 - 4055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Malik josh@anglincivil.com 13000 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 45150
American Sprinkler

Telephone: (734) 458 - 7005

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Borneman amsprinkler@aol.com 34567 Glendale Livonia MI 48150
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
AJ'S Maintenance & Services

Telephone: (734) 480 - 6066

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

AJ Issa ajsmaintenance@gmail.com 906 Minion Drive Ypsilanti MI 48198
Ahern Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (810) 343 - 0403

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Ahern aherncontracting@yahoo.com 25875 New Forest Court Chesterfield MI 48051
Action Traffic Maintenance INC

Telephone: (810) 695 - 7516

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Peake tom@actiontraffic.net 5182 South Saginaw Flint MI 48507