Closed Bids

ITB-SH17-015 - Rental of Portable Toilets

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have received a notice or obtained attachments to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 28 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 9 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Turner Sanitation/Bob Turner, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 693 - 0330

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Turner turnerbob3@hotmail.com P.O. Box 254 Lake Orion MI 48361
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Tee Pee Inc.

Telephone: (586) 615 - 1677

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Pius tpeeinc@gmail.com Post Office BOX 495 Roseville MI 48066
Stevens Disposal & Recycling Services Inc.

Telephone: (734) 279 - 2611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathy Schlegel kathy@stevensdisposal.com 16929 Ida West Rd Petersburg MI 49270
Seven Outsource

Telephone: (315) 308 - 7852

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Walse stevewalse85@gmail.com 113 Barksdale Professional Center Newark DE 19711
Robbin Harsh Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 386 - 2752

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Harsh aaron@harshexcavating.com 9395 South Clare Avenue Clare MI 48617
Parkway Services Inc.

Telephone: (734) 482 - 7633

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KATHY MULAR parkwayservicesinc@yahoo.com 2876 Tyler Road Ypsilanti MI 48198
Optimum Contracting Solutions Inc

Telephone: (248) 346 - 3069

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anamaria Tet anamaria.optimum@att.net 2211 Devonshire Rd. Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
Mohawk, Ltd.

Telephone: (315) 737 - 7328

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Ellis contractadmin@mohawkltd.com One Newell Lane Chadwicks NY 13319
Metro Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 960 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Schumacher J.Schumacher@metrosewer.net PO Box 725 Walled Lake MI 48390
LGC Global Inc.

Telephone: (313) 263 - 5020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tushar Patel tushar.patel@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
John's Sanitation Inc.

Telephone: (248) 437 - 0841

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Measel johnsanitation1@yahoo.com 59075 Oasis Center Dr. South Lyon MI 48178
JAY'S SEPTIC

Telephone: (810) 664 - 8080

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michele Dougherty contact@jaysseptic.com 2787 GREENWOOD ROAD LAPEER MI 48446
Hercules & Hercules Inc.

Telephone: (313) 933 - 6669

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Krysten Jefferson-Wright kjefferson@herculesandhercules.com 19055 W. Davison Detroit MI 48223
Harmon & Sons

Telephone: (989) 327 - 4205

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffery Harmon harmonbuilder@gmail.com 217 monroe st. caro MI 48723
Great Lakes Equipment Rentals

Telephone: (248) 251 - 6777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tommy Longest tommy@glerentals.com 2431 Fourth Street Detroit MI 48201
Ferno Washington

Telephone: (800) 733 - 3766

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Becky Jenkins contracts@ferno.com 70 Weil Way Wilmington OH 45177
Ecker Mechanical Contractors Inc

Telephone: (810) 742 - 8652

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hendershot david@eckermechanical.com PO Box 190099 Burton MI 48519
Davenport Brothers Construction Co

Telephone: (734) 697 - 2994

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Davenport mark@davenportbrothers.com 301 Industrial Park Dr Belleville MI 48111
Crewzers Fire Crew Transport, Inc.

Telephone: (480) 831 - 2424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pilgrim Guinn pilgrim@crewzers.com 10662 E. University Drive Apache Junction AZ 85120
Continuum Services

Telephone: (248) 286 - 5200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Seifert sseifert@continuumservices.com One Towne Square Southfield MI 48076
Brendel's Septic Tank Service, LLC

Telephone: (248) 698 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Brendel jbrendel@brendelseptic.com 9481 Highland Road White Lake MI 48386
Bernco, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 445 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Cattivera berncoinc@msn.com 20816 Eleven Mile RoadSuite 202 St. Clair Shores MI 48081
Benkari LLC

Telephone: (313) 592 - 0618

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.K. Bennett akbennett@benkari.com 18427 W. McNichols Detroit MI 48219
American Rentals, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 1110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Reams jasonr@wereintents.com 4901 W. Grand River Ave. Lansing MI 48906
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
A.Z. Shmina, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 227 - 5100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Shmina as@azshmina.com 11711 Grand River Road Brighton MI 48116