Closed Bids

RFP-DJ-GLWA-CS-168 - Rehabilitation of Conveyance System Interceptors and Trunk Sewers

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Great Lakes Water Authority.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 393 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 60 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wade Trim

Telephone: (734) 947 - 9700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trude Noble tnoble@wadetrim.com 500 Griswold Avenue, Suite 2500 Detroit MI 48226
Victaulic

Telephone: (810) 522 - 0050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

lars Helminen lars.helminen@victaulic.com 4901 Kesslersville Road Easton PA 18040
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Timmer construction Company

Telephone: (248) 478 - 9400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Timmer don@timmerconstruction.com 30670 West Eight Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48336
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
Tetra Tech of Michigan, PC

Telephone: (734) 213 - 4081

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Rubel brian.rubel@tetratech.com 710 Avis Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104
Somat Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 963 - 2721

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Natiera Farrington nfarrington@somateng.com 3031 W Grand Blvd., Suite 228 Detroit MI 48202
Seaway Painting, LLC

Telephone: (734) 522 - 2440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Vlahakis steve@seawaypainting.com 31801 Schoolcraft Rd Livonia MI 48150
RMF Nooter, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 727 - 1970

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Segur jtsegur@rmfnooter.com 915 Matzinger Road Toledo OH 43612
R J & J Enterprise Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 5201

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Taylor rjjenterprisesinc@outlook.com 10229 N. Dixie Hwy. South Rockwood MI 48179
Proshot Concrete, Inc.

Telephone: (256) 764 - 5941

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony McDougle tony@proshotconcrete.com 4158 Musgrove Drive Florence AL 35630
Process Controls & Instrumentation

Telephone: (313) 874 - 5877

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

S Loraine Chue lchue@pci-detroit.com 840 W. Milwaukee Street Detroit MI 48202
Pre-Construction Media

Telephone: (248) 876 - 3575

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bharat Doshi estimates@preconstructionmedia.com 26100 American Dr, Suite 602 Southfield MI 48034
Orchard Hiltz & McCliment Inc.

Telephone: (906) 482 - 0535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samantha Schutz samantha.schutz@ohm-advisors.com 34000 Plymouth Road Livonia MI 48150
NTH Consultants, Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 662 - 2030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Reader breader@nthconsultants.com 41780 Six Mile Road Northville MI 48168
Mott MacDonald Michigan, LLC

Telephone: (651) 783 - 6412

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert O'Connell Robert.O'Connell@mottmacna.com 111 Wood Avenue South, Suite 500 Iselin NJ 08830
Monument Engineering Group Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 223 - 3512

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Pruss apruss@monumentengineering.com 638 S Grand Ave Fowlerville MI 48836
Michels Corporation

Telephone: (503) 364 - 1199

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Phelps dphelps@michels.us 1715 16th Street SE Salem OR 97302
Metco Services Inc.

Telephone: (313) 961 - 4560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Parimal Bhatt pbhatt@metcoservices.com 535 Griswold St, Ste 540 Detroit MI 48226
Martin Control Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 7660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John MacDonald JM@martincontrols.com 23905 Freeway Park Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
LGC Global Inc.

Telephone: (313) 263 - 5020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tushar Patel tushar.patel@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
Lake County Sewer Co. Inc.

Telephone: (440) 585 - 5757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Klima Jr. frankk@lakecountysewer.com 32900 Lakeland Blvd. Willowick OH 44095
KENNY CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

Telephone: (847) 919 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Bates karl.bates@gcinc.com 2215 SANDERS RD NORTHBROOK IL 60062
J.F. Cavanaugh Company

Telephone: (248) 476 - 9366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica George jessica@jfcav.com 20750 Sunnydale Avenue Farmington Hills MI 48336
Inland Waters Pollution Control, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 899 - 3014

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Irish mirish@teamipr.com 4086 Michigan Ave Detroit MI 48210
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
HAZEN AND SAWYER

Telephone: (313) 300 - 4260

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Cook jmcook@hazenandsawyer.com 535 GRISWOLD SUITE 528 DETROIT MI 48226
Hamlett Engineering Sales DBA HESCO

Telephone: (586) 978 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Brawner heather@hesco-mi.com 28838 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 3100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ringler sringler@giffelswebster.com 1025 E. Maple Road, Suite 100 Birmingham MI 48009
GEI Consultants of Michigan, LLC

Telephone: (906) 662 - 4747

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

george meister gmeister@geiconsultants.com 109 W Baraga Avenue Marquette MI 49855
G2 Consulting Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 680 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Bell pbell@g2consultinggroup.com 1866 Woodslee Street Troy MI 48083
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
FK Engineering, PLLC

Telephone: (313) 218 - 9961

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fritz Klingler fklingler@fkengineering.com 444 W. Maple Rd Troy MI 48084
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Environmental Consulting & Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 769 - 3004

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Ridgway jridgway@ectinc.com 2200 Commonwealth Blvd.Suite 300 Ann Arbor MI 48105
Elite Pipeline Services

Telephone: (616) 726 - 8286

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Dishon sdishon@elitepipeline.com 5220 Edgewater Drive Allendale MI 49401
DLZ Michigan,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 961 - 4040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki B lansing@dlz.com 155 W. Congress, Suite 605 Detroit MI 48226
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
Detroit Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 268 - 4951

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajeeth Anand Rajeth.Anand@dcieng.com 1412 E 11 Mile rd Madison Height MI 48071
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (313) 870 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darren Murray aaront@demariabuild.com 3031 West Grand BlvdSuite 624 Detroit MI 48202
Commerce Controls, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 1442

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Hine ehine@commercecontrols.com 41069 VIncenti Court Novi MI 48375
CH2MHILL Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (614) 753 - 7859

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Pochodylo mark.pochodylo@ch2m.com 1103 Schrock Road Columbus OH 43229
Cavanaugh & Quesada, PLC

Telephone: (248) 543 - 8320

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Cavanaugh pcavanaugh@cqlawfirm.com 1027 S. Washington Ave Royal Oak MI 48067
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
Brown and Caldwell, LLC

Telephone: (614) 551 - 5969

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Nitz dnitz@brwncald.com 100 W. Big Beaver Rd, Suite 200 Troy MI 48084
Brown and Caldwell

Telephone: (614) 923 - 0861

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiffany Babinsky tbabinsky@brwncald.com 4700 Lakehurst Court Suite 100 Columbus OH 43016
Brierley Associates Corporation

Telephone: (651) 925 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Pullen tpullen@brierleyassociates.com 8617 West Point Douglas Rd S Cottage Grove MN 55016
Binkelman

Telephone: (989) 755 - 6330

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lewis Butzin lewis.butzin@binkelman.com 814 N. Outer Drive Saginaw MI 48601
Big Sky Service Company

Telephone: (248) 250 - 8844

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Reneaud freneaud@bigskyservice.com 7011 Big Sky Drive Holly MI 48442
Best Practices Consulting Services

Telephone: (313) 265 - 3062

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Sigmon laura.chapman@yourpracticescoach.com 2727 2nd Avenue Detroit MI 48201
ASSD

Telephone: (234) 567 - 8945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

dfgfg ddffff santosh.meshram299@gmail.com DDFF, asd FF AK 12345
ARCADIS of Michigan LLC

Telephone: (313) 324 - 4015

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Halwani Mike.halwani@arcadis.com 1001 Woodward Ave. Suite 1000 Detroit MI 48226
Applied Science, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 567 - 3990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Ridgway karen.ridgway@asi-detroit.com 300 River Place Dr, Suite 5400 Detroit MI 48207
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (313) 963 - 0612

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Satish Madan mitn@benesch.com 615 Griswold, Suite 600 Detroit MI 48226
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (517) 482 - 1682

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Larkins mitn@benesch.com 4660 S Hagadorn Road, Suite 315 East Lansing MI 48820
AEM Inc.

Telephone: (248) 540 - 9500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Bates lbates@aeminc.com PO Box 903 Southfield MI 48037
AECOM

Telephone: (248) 204 - 4919

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Merenda Rutledge merenda.rutledge@urs.com 27777 Franklin Road Suite 2000 Southfield MI 48034
Advanced Undergroung Inspection

Telephone: (313) 218 - 5045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

walter rozycki walter@advui.com 38657 Webb Drive Westland MI 48185
Advance Instrumentation Systems, Corp.

Telephone: (248) 607 - 1997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marlene Stewart admin@ais-michigan.com 610 W. 7 Mile Road Detroit MI 48203