Closed Bids

ITB- 2359 Vreeland Inline Skate Park Improvements- DPW - ITB- 2359 Vreeland Inline Skate Park Improvements- DPW

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 27 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 18 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WCI Contractors,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Strada Paving LLC.

Telephone: (810) 523 - 4770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Delisi miglioreconcrete@aol.com 52190 Zebrawood Ct., STE B macomb MI 48042
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
Kerry Curtis

Telephone: (734) 624 - 3254

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Curtis kerrycurtis3254@gmail.com 20142 Bernard Street Taylor MI 48180
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Gen Power Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 624 - 7230

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marie Conroy mconroy@genpowerproducts.com 29905 Anthony Drive Wixom MI 48393
FTL Construction INC.

Telephone: (734) 404 - 6675

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Ostrowski fltconinc@gmail.com 42010 Koppernick Suite 120 Canton MI 48187
Evergreen Outdoor, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 923 - 0555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Holmes bradh@myoutdoorpro.com 386 Lucy Rd Howell MI 48843
Erie Construction, LLC

Telephone: (734) 676 - 8689

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jody Petit jpetit@erieconstructionllc.com 22051 Commerce Drive Woodhaven MI 48183
Chop

Telephone: (616) 583 - 9821

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Williams dherrema@we-chop.com 1505 Steele Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49507
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
ASSD

Telephone: (234) 567 - 8945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

dfgfg ddffff santosh.meshram299@gmail.com DDFF, asd FF AK 12345
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216