Closed Bids

ITB-SH17-003 - Transit Mix

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 372 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 15 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Unique Paving Materials

Telephone: (216) 441 - 4880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Don Kautzman srodick@uniquepavingmaterials.com 3993 East 93rd Street Cleveland OH 44105
TYME Consulting Engineers

Telephone: (248) 388 - 9355

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Oge Udegbunam connect@tymeengineering.com 32121 Schoolcraft Road Livonia MI 48150
SUPERIOR MATERIALS, LLC

Telephone: (313) 215 - 1873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN WERNER jmwerner@superiormaterials.net 30701 W. 10 MILE ROAD, STE #500 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
Shepard Bros., Inc,

Telephone: (513) 752 - 1311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Adams jadams04@fuse.net 942 Surrey Way Cincinnati OH 45245
RTM Supplies

Telephone: (586) 722 - 7089

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zaid Jamil zaid@rtmsupplies.com 32531 Mound Rd Warren MI 48092
Ridgemoor Supply Inc

Telephone: (616) 532 - 0782

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stan Bosscher stan@ridgemoorsupply.com 4455 Roger B Chaffee Dr Kentwood MI 49548
Protocon Transit Mix

Telephone: (586) 207 - 6580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Patrico john@protocontransitmix.com 6227 16 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48312
Passport Parking, INC

Telephone: (913) 558 - 3169

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emma Shriver emma.shriver@passportinc.com 1300 S. Mint St. Suite 200 Charlotte NC 28203
Paragon Ready Mix Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Neihsl kneihsl@paragonreadymix.com 48000 Hixson Utica MI 48317
Metropolitan Concrete Corp.

Telephone: (586) 264 - 3370

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leonard Bugli metrobids@yahoo.com 6581 Metro Pkwy. Sterling Hts. MI 48312
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
Lakeland Asphalt Corp.

Telephone: (269) 964 - 1720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Carr estimates@lakelandasphalt.com 474 Avenue A Springfield MI 49037
Boulevard & Trumbull Towing, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 202 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicholas Bachand attorneybachand@gmail.com 2411 Vinewood Detroit MI 48216
Bhayana Brothers, LLC

Telephone: (412) 921 - 7424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Bhayana unknown@no-reply.com 65 W. Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh PA 15220 Pittsburgh PA 15220