Closed Bids

RFP-SH16-010 - City-Complex Entrance Signage

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 222 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 33 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Watchfire Signs

Telephone: (800) 637 - 2645

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Faye Rowell faye.rowell@watchfiresigns.com 1015 Maple Street Danville IL 61832
veres environmental graphics and signs

Telephone: (248) 563 - 2383

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

charles veres chuck.veres@vegsigns.com 749 sherbrooke commerce MI 48382
Valley City Sign Co.

Telephone: (616) 784 - 5711

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Kerr skerr@valleycitysign.com 5009 West River Drive Comstock Park MI 49321
Usztan, LLC

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Boris Usztan pm@usztan.com 261 Collier Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
Universal Sign Systems

Telephone: (517) 775 - 8636

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob McPherson robm@universalsignsystems.com 5001 Falcon View SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Traffic Management, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 825 - 2959

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dorian Hall dorian.hall@trafficmanagement.com 25900 W. 8 Mile Rd. Southfield MI 48033
ThinkSIGN

Telephone: (586) 350 - 3113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Johnson jeff.johnson@thinksign.com 35837 Deville Sterling Heights MI 48312
TF Sales Company

Telephone: (734) 585 - 0691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Ferranti taf@tfsalescompany.com 3055 Hilltop Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103
Sterling Office Systems

Telephone: (248) 426 - 6200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Polites jpolites@sterlingofficesystems.com 37483 Schoolcraft Livonia MI 48150
Signs USA Inc

Telephone: (813) 901 - 9333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norman Burdick norm@signsusainc.com 4123 West Hillsborough Ave Tampa FL 33614
Signs On Site Detroit LLC

Telephone: (248) 545 - 5888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicholas Piach nick@bannersignco.com 20919 John R. Hazel Park MI 48030
Scheich Commercial Contracting Corporation

Telephone: (248) 670 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Scheich info@scheich.us 2718 Red Fox Trail Dr. Troy MI 48098
Nick Guzik

Telephone: (248) 224 - 0522

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Guzik nickguzik@yahoo.com 4109 Benjamin Ave. Royal Oak MI 48073
MRJ Sign Company LLC

Telephone: (248) 793 - 3391

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Johnson mark@mrjsign.com 256 Narrin Street Ortonville MI 48462
Michigan State Industries

Telephone: (517) 335 - 3771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tujauna White msisales@michigan.gov 206 E. Michigan Ave. P.O. Box 30723 Lansing MI 48909
L&L

Telephone: (206) 592 - 5847

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott walker swalker8585@gmail.com 901 Westlake Seattle WA 95019
Johnson Sign Co

Telephone: (517) 784 - 3720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Johnson jim@johnsonsign.com 2240 Lansing Ave. Jackson MI 49202
JET Graphics

Telephone: (989) 695 - 2280

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Baker jason@jetgraphicsmi.com 8800 Carter Rd. Suite A Freeland MI 48623
IT Resource, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 837 - 6930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leo Reap leor@itrw.net 701 West Randall St.Suite C Coopersville MI 49404
Garden State Highway Products, Inc

Telephone: (856) 692 - 7572

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fran Menz fran@gardenstatehwy.com 1740 E. Oak Rd. Vineland NJ 08361
Flint & Genesee Regional Chamber of Commerce

Telephone: (810) 600 - 1432

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Betts sbetts@flintandgensee.org 519 S. Saginaw St.Suite 200 Flint MI 48502
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
empire signs and graphics

Telephone: (586) 803 - 3418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Ura empiresignsandgraphics@yahoo.com 51450 Schoenherr Shelby Township MI 48315
Electro-Matic Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 442 - 2942

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Sluyter jrsluyter@electro-matic.com 23409 Industrial Park Ct. Farmington Hills MI 48335
DRV Contractors

Telephone: (586) 247 - 6480

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Vetor rfq@drvcompanies.com 51667 Oro Drive Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Detroit Power Systems

Telephone: (313) 871 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Warren Coklow wcoklow@detroitpowersystems.com 622 W. Baltimore Detroit MI 48202
DeHondt Electric Inc.

Telephone: (586) 419 - 9572

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry DeHondt gdehondt@comcast.net 7457 21 mile Rd Shelby Twp. MI 48317
Curb Appeal Concepts, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 1538

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Muller timothy@curbappealconceptsinc.com 4040 Montgomery Shelby Twp. MI 48316
CT Cultural Group

Telephone: (647) 298 - 7886

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trevor McLoughlin ctcultural@gmail.com 2900 MCKINLEY ST NW Washington DC 20015
Color-Ad, Inc.

Telephone: (757) 328 - 6808

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Shourds dshourds@color-ad.com 7200 Gary Road Manassas VA 20109
Britten Metal Works

Telephone: (231) 421 - 1615

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Summers rsummers@brittenstudios.com 1661 Northern Star Dr. Traverse City MI 49686
BIEWER LUMBER LLC

Telephone: (810) 561 - 5835

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GARY CUMMINS gcummins@biewerlumber.com 812 SOUTH RIVERSIDEP.O. BOX 497 ST. CLAIR MI 48079
Bhayana Brothers, LLC

Telephone: (412) 921 - 7424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Bhayana unknown@no-reply.com 65 W. Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh PA 15220 Pittsburgh PA 15220