Closed Bids

ITB-2346 - Bid 2346 Pavement Joint Sealing and Seal Coating- DPW

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 252 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
T & M ASPHALT PAVING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
State Line Construction and Maintenance

Telephone: (313) 909 - 7509

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Steele melanie@statelineusa.com 440 Burroughs Ste 644 Detroit MI 48202
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
Spartan Paving Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Shaw norm@spartanpaving.com 9690 Andersonville Road Clarkston MI 48348
K & B Asphalt Sealcoating, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 264 - 2541

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rocky Wingfield rocky@kbasphaltsealcoating.com 1451 Benner Hwy Clayton MI 49235
Interstate Sealant & Concrete, Inc

Telephone: (262) 547 - 6316

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Leppert sleppert@interstatesealant.com S40 W24211 Rockwood Way Waukesha WI 53189
Pavement Maintenance Systems, LLC

Telephone: (810) 724 - 4767

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stewart Schwikert stewart.schwikert@asphalt-materials.com 384 Industrial Parkway Imlay City MI 48444
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Fahrner Asphalt Sealers, LLC

Telephone: (989) 752 - 9200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Troy Carlson troy.carlson@fahrnerasphalt.com 2224 Veterans Memorial Parkway Saginaw MI 48601