Closed Bids

ITB-2349 - Bid 2349 Patrol Rifles

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 45 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 17 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Vance Outdoors, Inc.

Telephone: (614) 471 - 7000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Vance dvance@vancesle.com 3723 Cleveland Avenue Columbus OH 43224
Top Gun Shooting Sports, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 282 - 8470

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Barbour top.gun.shooting@sbcglobal.net 16725 Racho Rd. Taylor MI 48180
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Proforce Marketing Inc. dba Profor

Telephone: (800) 367 - 5855

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MIKE MASSIMO SALES@PROFORCEONLINE.COM 3009 N. Hwy 89 Prescott AZ 86301
PERSONAL PROTECTION GROUP, LLC

Telephone: (203) 795 - 0407

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frederick E. Parmelee feparmelee@personalprotectiongroup-le.com 591 Derby Milford Road Orange CT 064772206
Mile High Shooting Accessorie

Telephone: (303) 255 - 9999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez LE@milehighshooting.com 3731 MONARCH STREET ERIE CO 80516
Michigan Police Equipment Co.

Telephone: (517) 322 - 0443

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sena Loseth sena@mpec.biz 6521 Lansing Road Charlotte MI 48813
L&L

Telephone: (206) 592 - 5847

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott walker swalker8585@gmail.com 901 Westlake Seattle WA 95019
Kiesler Police Supply, INC

Telephone: (800) 444 - 2950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelsie McMahel kmcmahel@kiesler.com 2802 Sable Mill Road Jeffersonville IN 47130
Elite Defense

Telephone: (734) 424 - 9955

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Moss fmoss@elitedefense.com 18600 Old US12 Chelsea MI 48118
Contractors Connection Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 9690

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Patterson cci_spatterson@comcast.net 2644 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
Clyde Armory Inc.

Telephone: (706) 549 - 1842

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret Jamieson lesales@clydearmory.com 4800 Atlanta Hwy Bogart GA 30622
Close Quarters Tactical, LLC

Telephone: (586) 726 - 4730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Al Dustan II al.dustanii@cqtusa.com 50485 Utica Drive Shelby twp MI 48315
Botach Inc

Telephone: (818) 919 - 4773

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ackah Sarbah ackah@botach.com 3423 w 43rd place Los Angeles CA 90008
Black Arsenal

Telephone: (269) 235 - 9305

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Shimunek chad@blackarsenal.com 2797 Kimmel Street Stevensville MI 49127
Battle Rifle Company`

Telephone: (281) 777 - 0316

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

chris kurzadkowski chris@battleriflecompany.com 17313 El Camino Real Houston TX 77058
Acme Sports, Inc.

Telephone: (812) 522 - 4008

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Hardesty acmesports@comcast.net PO Box 432 Seymour IN 47274