Closed Bids

ITB-2343 - Bid # 2343 Uniforms, Rugs & Towels

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 201 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 23 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Watkins Management LLC

Telephone: (586) 776 - 0041

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Watkins twatkins@watkinsmanagement.com 26473 Gratiot Ave. Roseville MI 48066
UniFirst Corporation

Telephone: (313) 407 - 1208

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ben Darke benjamin_darke@unifirst.com 1300 Auburn road Pontiac MI 48342
The Gil Sales Company

Telephone: (248) 591 - 4913

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GERRY LULLOVE glullove@gilsales.com 25539 JOHN R ROAD MADISON HGTS MI 48071
The Bradley Co.

Telephone: (248) 538 - 1909

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Schwartz steves@thebradco.com 26777 Central Park Blvd. Southfield MI 48076
Textile Sales

Telephone: (443) 286 - 3363

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Zemil TEX.TILE@VERIZON.NET 8466 N. Lockwood Ridge Rd #152 Sarasota FL 34243
Sterling Office Systems

Telephone: (248) 426 - 6200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Polites jpolites@sterlingofficesystems.com 37483 Schoolcraft Livonia MI 48150
SevenOutsource

Telephone: (315) 308 - 7852

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Walse 113 Barksdale Professional Center Newark DE 19711
Nye Uniform Co., Inc.

Telephone: (616) 459 - 5065

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Dumez contact@nyeuniform.com 1030 Scribner, NE Grand Rapids MI 49504
Michigan Linen Service & Laundry Co.

Telephone: (734) 728 - 8110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hoy dave@michiganlinen.com 5901 N. Hix Westland MI 48185
maurer's

Telephone: (517) 321 - 2811

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LJ Maurer ljmaurer@maurerstextile.com PO BOX 416 DeWitt MI 48820
Mai Kai Cleaners

Telephone: (313) 537 - 8050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robin Chimenti RChimenti@huntingtoncleaners.com 24235 W. 7 Mile Rd Detroit MI 48219
JEM Industries Inc.

Telephone: (248) 583 - 1879

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Meltzer jemwipe@sbcglobal.net 25600 Dequindre Road Warren MI 48091
Healthcare Wholesale Linen Corp.

Telephone: (845) 422 - 3816

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Perl healthcarelinenwholesale@gmail.com 119 Rockland Ctr Suite 274 Nanuet NY 10954
G&K Services Inc.

Telephone: (313) 330 - 5935

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Ferraro Kgornowi@gkservices.com 12875 South Huron River Rd. Romulus MI 48174
First Tactical, LLC.

Telephone: (209) 566 - 7801

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Costa danc@innov8partners.org 4335 North Star Way, Bldg. D Modesto CA 95356
Erie Cotton Products Inc.

Telephone: (814) 459 - 6644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Rubin grubin3979@outlook.com 1112 Bacon Street Erie PA 16511
Empire Equipment & Supply, Inc

Telephone: (313) 366 - 0700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Jones rj@aboutempire.net 6500 E. Warren Ave Detroit MI 48207
Embroidery Emporium

Telephone: (734) 379 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Golembiewski eesales@charter.net P.O. Box 188 South Rockwood MI 48179
Cintas Corporation

Telephone: (734) 326 - 0800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashlee Ockree ockreea@cintas.com 39145 Webb Drive westland MI 48185
Cintas

Telephone: (313) 363 - 5706

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Sosnowski sosnowskig@cintas.com 13500 Ashford Livonia MI 48150
Bob Barker Company, Inc

Telephone: (800) 334 - 9880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela DeBoeser bidnotices@bobbarker.com 134 N Main St, P.O. Box 429 Fuquay Varina NC 27526
AVANTE ENTERPRISES, LLC

Telephone: (248) 390 - 9799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Stark stark@avantepaper.com 11839 BROOKFIELD ST. LIVONIA MI 48150
APAC PAPER & PACKAGING CORP.

Telephone: (313) 982 - 6400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Sopko msopko@apacpaper.com 4000 Enterprise Drive Allen Park MI 48101