Closed Bids

ITB-2342 Leachate Pretreatment System Expansion - Bid 2342 Leachate Pretreatment System Expansion

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 1075 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 52 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Xylem Dewatering Solutions / Godwin Pumps

Telephone: (248) 939 - 3033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

steve jean stephen.jean@xyleminc.com 300 Temple Street painesville OH 44077
Univar, USA

Telephone: (253) 872 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Muni Team muniteam-east@univar.com 8201 South 212th Street Kent WA 98032
Trojan Development Company, Inc

Telephone: (248) 628 - 6200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Cinader danc@trojandevelopment.com PO Box 534 Oxford MI 48371
Tooles Contracting Group LLC

Telephone: (313) 221 - 8500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tooles Contracting estimating@toolesgroup.com 535 Griswold, Suite 2550 Detroit MI 48226
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 12641 Stark Road Livonia MI 48150
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 25000 Capitol Street Redford MI 48239
Stuart Mechanical, LLC

Telephone: (248) 918 - 1207

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Popp mpopp@stuart-mechanical.com 25531 Dequindre Road Madison Heights MI 48071
Sandale Utility Products

Telephone: (517) 709 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Cadwell chad.cadwell@sandalepipe.com 10242 W Grand River Hwy Grand Ledge MI 48837
RS TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC

Telephone: (616) 897 - 7041

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Seif bobseif@rstechnicalservices.com 695 Lincoln Lake Ave Lowell MI 49331
Royal Oak Recycling

Telephone: (248) 541 - 4020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Mamou ed@royaloakrecycling.com 414 E. Hudson Ave. Royal Oak MI 48067
ROTOR ELECTRIC COMPANY OF MICHIGAN, LLC

Telephone: (313) 891 - 0331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Benjamin Rosenberg brosenberg@rotorelectric.com 9522 Grinnell DETROIT MI 48213
R.L. Deppmann

Telephone: (248) 762 - 1279

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Fine mfine@deppmann.com 20929 Bridge Southfield MI 48386
Pumps Plus Inc.

Telephone: (248) 888 - 9004

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Prosoli pumpsplus@mi.rr.com 22162 Lancrest Court Farmington Hills MI 48335
Professional Pump, Inc,

Telephone: (734) 394 - 7878

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael O'Donohue modonohue@professionalpump.com 41300 Coca Cola Drive Belleville MI 48111
Process Piping and Equipment

Telephone: (248) 684 - 5330

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Smith processpiping@comcast.net 435 Union Street Milford MI 48381
Phoenix Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 449 - 1266

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gilbert Gerardo bidders@phoenixenv.com 12815 Premier Center Court Plymouth MI 48170
OTP Industrial Solutions

Telephone: (269) 251 - 9083

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Porter josh.porter@otpnet.com 205 Hill Brady Rd. Battle Creek MI 49037
Murtech Industries LLC

Telephone: (734) 212 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillaire Murray pmurray@murtechindustries.com 39111 6 Mile Rd Livonia MI 48152
Metro Air Compressor

Telephone: (586) 774 - 4455

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Merritt kevin.merritt@metroaircomp.com 15990 Sturgeon Roseville MI 48066
market 360

Telephone: (713) 824 - 2665

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

anton wyatt antonwyatt88@gmail.com 503 hudson st houston TX 77064
M-K Construction Company Inc.

Telephone: (313) 570 - 0433

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Kobolak mark@mkconstructioncorp.com 18388 Dix Toledo rd Brownstown MI 48173
Leak Petroleum Equipment, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 669 - 1252

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Leak leakpetroleumequip@hotmail.com 8208 S. DeWitt Road DeWitt MI 48820
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
ISCO Industries, INC.

Telephone: (248) 320 - 3604

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Rainville amanda.rainville@isco-pipe.com 1150 Victory Dr Howell MI 48843
Ingersoll-Rand

Telephone: (734) 525 - 6030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Stewart jim_stewart@irco.com 13551 Merriman Livonia MI 48150
HYDRODYNAMICS, INC.

Telephone: (248) 623 - 4700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Shimmin bshimmin@hydrodynamics.net 6200 DELFIELD INDUSTRIAL DR. WATERFORD MI 48329
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
Hach Company

Telephone: (800) 227 - 4224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Project Specialist bids@hach.com PO Box 389 Loveland CO 80539
Global Treatment Solutions

Telephone: (231) 264 - 3000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Girard agirard@globaleei.com 363 W South Airport Road Traverse City MI 49686
Gerace Construction

Telephone: (989) 496 - 2440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Reann Kostus rkostus@geraceconstruction.com 4055 S Saginaw Road Midland MI 48640
GARRETT BURGESS, INC

Telephone: (248) 348 - 0300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONALD BURGESS garrettburgess@comcast.net P.O. BOX 2153 BRIGHTON MI 48116
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Fluid Process Equipment

Telephone: (269) 345 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denny Faurot dfaurot@sunsrce.com 4797 Campus Dr. Kalamazoo MI 49008
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
FilterBoxx Water and Environment Inc.

Telephone: (289) 881 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roland Lamoca roland.lamoca@filterboxx.com PO Box 1225, 12470 York Street Eastlake CO 80614
Environmental Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 569 - 9393

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Schiebold eschiebold@aol.com 17348 W 12 Mile Road Southfield MI 48076
Dubric Industries

Telephone: (574) 286 - 6930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roery MacLean rmaclean@dubric.com 3737 Laramie Drive NW Comstock Park MI 49321
Detroit Piping Group

Telephone: (313) 963 - 9641

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Garcia pgarcia@dpgmbe.com 38291 Schoolcraft Road, Ste. 105 Livonia MI 48150
Detroit Boiler Company

Telephone: (313) 921 - 7060

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald F. Johnson Detboiler@aol.com 2931 Beaufait Detroit MI 48207
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
D.F. BEST COMPANY, INC.

Telephone: (517) 548 - 0612

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Best dfbest@comcast.net 628 Pathway Drive Howell MI 48843
D & R Demolition Corp

Telephone: (419) 446 - 8281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Blosser amy@drdemolition.com 21154 Co Rd D Archbold OH 43502
CTI and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 5100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Taylor btaylor@cticompanies.com 28001 Cabot Drive Novi MI 48377
Corrosion Fluid Products

Telephone: (989) 450 - 7816

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Schmidt sschmidt@corrosionfluid.com 1850 Bay City Road Midland MI 48642
Colasanti Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 598 - 9700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kowalkowski skolo@colasantigroup.com 24500 Wood Court Macomb Twp MI 48042
Cogent Sustainability

Telephone: (734) 250 - 0876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Moberly kmoberly@cogentrecovery.com PO Box 112 Trenton MI 48183
Brencal Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 758 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Brickel brencal@comcast.net 26079 Schoenherr Rd. Warren MI 48089
Brehob Corp.

Telephone: (248) 658 - 1600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Pudduck kpudduck@brehob.com 1441 Combermere Street Troy MI 48083
Anderson Morris Construction LLC

Telephone: (734) 692 - 3456

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Morris tim@andersonmorrisconstruction.com 8507 Magnolia Lane Grosse Ile MI 48138
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
Accurate Networks, LLC

Telephone: (616) 552 - 3536

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Brown jbrown@accuratenetworks.com 140 Manor Dr Middleville MI 49333
A.Z. Shmina, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 227 - 5100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Shmina as@azshmina.com 11711 Grand River Road Brighton MI 48116