Closed Bids

ITB-SH16-028 - Utility Structure and Concrete Repair

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 928 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 45 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
The Isabella Corporation

Telephone: (989) 772 - 5890

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeremy Zalud jmzalud@isabellacorporation.com 2201 Commerce Street Mount Pleasant MI 48858
STE Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Blvd, Suite 303 Mt. Clemens MI 48043
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Soil and Materials Engineers Inc

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Ewart darling@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Smith's Waterproofing

Telephone: (810) 798 - 2371

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. Box 428 Almont MI 48003
SJR Pavement Repair, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 755 - 4206

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Chapman rac@wowway.com 22120 Ryan Rd. Warren MI 48091
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Rotondo Construction Corp.

Telephone: (248) 474 - 0707

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Rotondo Rotondocompanies@aol.com 20771 Randall Farmington Hills MI 48336
RAM Construction Services

Telephone: (734) 464 - 3800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Priami lpriami@ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Road Livonia MI 48150
Mersino Dewatering, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 3472

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Department estimating.davison@mersino.com 10162 E. Coldwater Rd. Davison MI 48423
Mattioli Cement Company

Telephone: (810) 629 - 3851

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mattioli jtmattioli@charter.net 6085 McGuire Fenton MI 48430
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
Lewis Goetz

Telephone: (313) 292 - 3436

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Wilkin pwilkin@lewis-goetz.com 22701 Trolley Industrial Drive Suite D Taylor MI 48180
jitu

Telephone: (654) 545 - 4545

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jitu basena basenajitu@gmail.com njgbfd dfjgbj ID 59865
JISI Group, LLC

Telephone: (586) 239 - 9016

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Counsil info@jisisupply.com 6043 18 Mile Rd Sterling Heights MI 48314
ITALIA CONSTRUCTION INC

Telephone: (586) 677 - 1697

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cosimo DI CESARE CDC.ITALIACONSTRUCTION@YAHOO.COM 57151 DEER CREEK COURT WASHINGTON TWP. MI 48094
Harlan Electric Company

Telephone: (248) 853 - 4601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Pioletti cpioletti@myrgroup.com 2695 Crooks Road Rochester Hills MI 48309
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
GB UTILITIES

Telephone: (313) 676 - 2133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LaCresha Ware lw@gbutility.com 11000 W McNicols Suite 206 Detroit MI 48224
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
G&G Concrete & Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 992 - 0964

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Mondello gregjr@gandgconcrete.com 19505 26 Mile Ray MI 48096
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Even Greener Grounds,INC

Telephone: (248) 542 - 3918

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Hall mikesgreenergrounds@gmail.com 31350 Shawn Dr Warren MI 48088
DRV Contractors

Telephone: (586) 247 - 6480

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Vetor rfq@drvcompanies.com 51667 Oro Drive Shelby Twp. MI 48315
DLZ Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Briggs, CPA lansing@dlz.com 1425 Keystone Lansing MI 48911
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Contractors Connection Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 9690

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Patterson cci_spatterson@comcast.net 2644 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
CONCORDIA CONTRACTING, LLC

Telephone: (586) 698 - 2070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert rotondo rrotondo@concordiacontracting.com 6336 millett ave. sterling heights MI 48312
Commercial Contracting Corporation

Telephone: (248) 209 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Hayes michael.hayes@cccnetwork.com 4260 North Atlantic Blvd Auburn Hills MI 48326
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
C.A. Hull Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 694 - 8032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Turner dturner@cahull.com 8177 Goldie Rd Walled Lake MI 48390
Brencal Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 758 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Brickel brencal@comcast.net 26079 Schoenherr Rd. Warren MI 48089
Boss Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 383 - 0547

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alisha Busch mail@bossconst.com 4151 W Jefferson Ecorse MI 48229
Boomer co.

Telephone: (313) 832 - 5050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Kelly ray@boomermaterials.com 1940 E. Forest Detroit MI 48207
Bob's Landscape

Telephone: (586) 775 - 4885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Kasom bobslandscape@msn.com PO Box 115 Richmond, MI 48062
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
AGC CONCRETE INC

Telephone: (586) 771 - 9799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Gagnon andrew@agcconcrete.com 321 N Gratiot Mount Clemens MI 48043
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315