Closed Bids

ITB-2336 - Bid 2336 2016 GCCS Construction

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 516 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 80 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WCI Contractors,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Tri Con Works, LLC

Telephone: (772) 538 - 8816

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Stallard mstallard@triconworks.com 1211 Hollywood Street Houston TX 77015
Tooles Contracting Group LLC

Telephone: (313) 221 - 8500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tooles Contracting estimating@toolesgroup.com 535 Griswold, Suite 2550 Detroit MI 48226
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 12641 Stark Road Livonia MI 48150
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 25000 Capitol Street Redford MI 48239
Sterling Office Systems

Telephone: (248) 426 - 6200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Polites jpolites@sterlingofficesystems.com 37483 Schoolcraft Livonia MI 48150
STE Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Blvd, Suite 303 Mt. Clemens MI 48043
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Spartan Paving Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Shaw norm@spartanpaving.com 9690 Andersonville Road Clarkston MI 48348
SOLE' CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (734) 326 - 5455

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ABOUD ATIYEH SOLECONS@YAHOO.COM 5940 COMMERCE WESTLAND MI 48185
Soil and Materials Engineers Inc

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Ewart darling@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Sandale Utility Products

Telephone: (517) 709 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Cadwell chad.cadwell@sandalepipe.com 10242 W Grand River Hwy Grand Ledge MI 48837
Ryan Incorporated Central

Telephone: (847) 741 - 1300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ladd Worple ladd.worple@ryancentral.com P.O. Box 206 Janesville WI 53547
Rock & Waterscape International, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 318 - 3855

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Sinacola dsinacola8@gmail.com 511 Olde Towne #80734 Rochester MI 48308
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
NTH Consultants, Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 662 - 2030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Reader breader@nthconsultants.com 41780 Six Mile Road Northville MI 48168
NBS Construction Solutions

Telephone: (248) 291 - 1883

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Comiskey rcomiskey@yournbs.com 1332 Anderson Rd Clawson MI 48017
Nationwide Construction Group

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott keller skeller@nationwidecos.com 53861 Gratiot Ave. chesterfield MI 48051
National Industrial Maintenance, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 945 - 6464

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Tackett greg@nimmi.com 4400 Stecker Dearborn MI 48126
Moran Iron Works Inc

Telephone: (989) 733 - 2011

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Mroz mmroz@moraniron.com 11739 M-68/33 Onaway MI 49765
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
Midwest Trenchless Services

Telephone: (616) 291 - 3294

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Kruszynski joel@notrench.net 3129 Benston Rd Whitehall MI 49461
Midwest Computer Resources, Inc.

Telephone: (888) 536 - 2006

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward O'Donnell ed@gomcr.com 22525 Hall Rd. Macomb MI 48042
Michigan Pipe And Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wally Pike wpike@mpvj.com 3604 Page Ave jackson MI 49203
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Michelsen maryhmich@aol.com 74016 Pietz Armada MI 48005
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Main Street Excavating

Telephone: (734) 589 - 8636

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen McIntos mainstreetexcavating@gmail.com 35915 Clinton ST Wayne MI 48184
M.L. Chartier Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 8373

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kicinski skicinski@mlchartier.com 9195 Marine City Highway Fair Haven MI 48023
Layne Inliner, LLC

Telephone: (614) 529 - 6440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Patch melissa.patch@layne.com 4143 Weaver Court Hilliard OH 43026
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
L.J. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 761 - 0131

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurence Jocham ljconstruction@yahoo.com 5863 S. Kingston Rd. Clifford MI 48727
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
Job Site Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 671 - 3318

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Boggess kboggess@jssmi.com 4395 Wilder Road Bay City MI 48706
Jacobsen

Telephone: (248) 978 - 8014

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Traver rtraver@textron.com 25125 Trans-X Rd Novi MI 48375
Jacobs Gate & Associates Llc

Telephone: (734) 972 - 9128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rey Obiora jgaengineering@gmail.com 615 Griswold Street- Suite 407 Detroit MI 48226
ITALIA CONSTRUCTION INC

Telephone: (586) 677 - 1697

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cosimo DI CESARE CDC.ITALIACONSTRUCTION@YAHOO.COM 57151 DEER CREEK COURT WASHINGTON TWP. MI 48094
Imperial Construction Co., Inc

Telephone: (313) 365 - 5920

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Giancarlo imperialconstruction@comcast.net 13507 Helen St Detroit MI 48212
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
Hamlett Engineering Sales DBA HESCO

Telephone: (586) 978 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Brawner heather@hesco-mi.com 28838 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 462 - 0207

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Walter Kosinski walter.kosinski@gza.com 19500 Victor Parkway, Suite 300 Livonia MI 48152
Green Meadows Lawnscape, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7775

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas DeClerck greenmeadowslawnscape@yahoo.com 2359 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Great Lakes Fusion

Telephone: (989) 413 - 4140

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Crawford ccrawford@greatlakesfusion.com PO Box 212 Vernon MI 48476
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
Gerace Construction

Telephone: (989) 496 - 2440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Reann Kostus rkostus@geraceconstruction.com 4055 S Saginaw Road Midland MI 48640
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7854

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
GB UTILITIES

Telephone: (313) 676 - 2133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LaCresha Ware lw@gbutility.com 11000 W McNicols Suite 206 Detroit MI 48224
G.V. Cement

Telephone: (734) 479 - 2180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Vitale gvcement@sbcglobal.net 20000 Dix-Toledo Brownstown MI 48183
Freedom Landscape and Supply LLC

Telephone: (989) 630 - 0375

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hamilton john@freedom-landscaping.com 4781 N Clare Ave Harrison MI 48625
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
Efficiency Production Inc.

Telephone: (517) 676 - 8800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Hamilton jhamilton@efficiencyproduction.com 685 Hull rd. Mason MI 48854
DP Schweihofer Excavating,Inc

Telephone: (810) 637 - 8979

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Schweihofer ed@dpschweihofer.com 1409 Fred Moore Hwy St Clair MI 48079
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
Detroit Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 268 - 4951

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajeeth Anand Rajeth.Anand@dcieng.com 1412 E 11 Mile rd Madison Height MI 48071
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (313) 870 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darren Murray aaront@demariabuild.com 3031 West Grand BlvdSuite 624 Detroit MI 48202
D&H Services Inc.

Telephone: (734) 478 - 8999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Houghton dennisgena62@yahoo.com 11361 Centennial Dr Whitmore Lake MI 48189
CI Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Irrer kevini@ci-contracting.com 7135 Dan McGuire, Suite B Brighton MI 48116
Calo & Sons Construction Inc.

Telephone: (248) 755 - 3342

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim O'Donnell tocalotrucking@gmail.com P.O. Box 530563 Livonia MI 48153
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Boss Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (313) 388 - 8760

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Hill rhill@bossconst.com 4151 West Jefferson Ecorse MI 48229
Boomer co.

Telephone: (313) 832 - 5050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Kelly ray@boomermaterials.com 1940 E. Forest Detroit MI 48207
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Anderson Morris Construction LLC

Telephone: (734) 692 - 3456

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Morris tim@andersonmorrisconstruction.com 8507 Magnolia Lane Grosse Ile MI 48138
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
A.Z. Shmina, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 227 - 5100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Shmina as@azshmina.com 11711 Grand River Road Brighton MI 48116
A-Z Renovation Unlimited inc

Telephone: (586) 439 - 8358

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darrin Cobb dewittdunson@gmail.com 6596 mather rd Detroit MI 48210