Closed Bids

ITB-SH16-002 - DPW Turf and Concrete Restoration

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 878 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 58 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Yourbiz Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 925 - 2458

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Bagby 6351 NW 23rd Street Oklahoma OK 73107
Washington Elevator Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 781 - 4822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Schramm rob@washingtonelevator.com 7030 West RoadP.O. Box 156 Washington MI 48094
Van Horn Concrete

Telephone: (248) 640 - 7640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Evatz bill@vanhornconcrete.com 3770 Airport Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Turf pro synthetics

Telephone: (813) 546 - 1451

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jackie Jennings Turfprosynthetics@gmail.com 4321 Libby ln Land o lakes FL 34639
Timberland Landscape

Telephone: (248) 276 - 8800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Burns patrick@timberland-landscape.com 2005 Pontiac Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
Stafford Landscaping LLC

Telephone: (810) 310 - 1281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Stafford dstafford95@live.com 12033 Belle River Rd Memphis MI 48041
Smith's Waterproofing

Telephone: (810) 798 - 2371

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. Box 428 Almont MI 48003
Signature Services

Telephone: (313) 999 - 6690

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael VanMarter michaelvanmarterjr@gmail.com 9455 W. Fort St Detroit MI 48209
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Riteway Fence Inc

Telephone: (586) 262 - 3730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Zapczynski cliff@ritewayfence.com 6539 Burroughs Ave Sterling Heights MI 48314
RAM Construction Services

Telephone: (734) 464 - 3800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Priami lpriami@ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Road Livonia MI 48150
Professional Concrete Services, LLC

Telephone: (810) 691 - 7989

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Hatt nick@professionalconcretellc.com 4460 W. Frances Rd. Clio MI 48420
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Osburn Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 292 - 4140

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Machesky mike@osburnind.com 5850 Pardee Road Taylor MI 48180
NSS Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 274 - 5178

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Schubeck nick@nssconstruction.com 25907 Trowbridge Inkster MI 48141
Natural Environmental Reclamation Concepts, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 563 - 2898

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Sholtis nerc@frontier.com Post Office Box 70143 West Main Street Hanover MI 49241
Midwest Building Maintenance, LLC

Telephone: (616) 528 - 0727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Butler steve@mbmmi.com P.O. Box 888424 Grand Rapids MI 49588
Michigan Concrete Association

Telephone: (517) 347 - 7720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Sutton ksutton@miconcrete.net 2937 Atrium DriveSuite 200 Okemos MI 48864
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
Mark 1 Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Tycocki dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison detroit MI 48223
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
Landscape Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 741 - 5296

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Troy Lenk tlenk@lsimichigan.com 22932 Rasch Clinton Township MI 48035
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Koala-T Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 322 - 2751

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Watson brad@kcimich.com 424 Ferry Avenue Pontiac MI 48341
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Interstate Sealant & Concrete, Inc

Telephone: (262) 547 - 6316

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Leppert sleppert@interstatesealant.com S40 W24211 Rockwood Way Waukesha WI 53189
Henson Ultra Green

Telephone: (248) 987 - 6994

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Snider michellesnider2015@gmail.com 29541 W. Eight Mile Rd Livonia MI 48152
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
HARD ROCK CONCRETE, INC.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROCCO GRIMALDI office@hardrockconcretemi.com 38146 ABRUZZI DR. WESTLAND MI 48185
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
H2O Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 532 - 0230

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Rutkowski michaelrut@comcast.net 14280 Industrial Center Drive Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Green Meadows Lawnscape, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7775

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas DeClerck greenmeadowslawnscape@yahoo.com 2359 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Great Lakes Concrete Restoration

Telephone: (248) 755 - 8025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DALE BALLARD dballardgreatlakes@gmail.com 378 leetonia dr troy MI 48085
Gratiot Landscaping & Home Improvement, LLC

Telephone: (586) 859 - 7059

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wade Daley wdaley@gratiotlandscape.com 28373 Waverly St Roseville MI 48066
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7854

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
Fort Wayne Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 3400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patty Hopkins patty@fortwaynecontracting.com 300 E. Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Evergreen Outdoor, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 923 - 0555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Holmes bradh@myoutdoorpro.com 386 Lucy Rd Howell MI 48843
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Contractors Connection Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 9690

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Patterson cci_spatterson@comcast.net 2644 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (517) 223 - 7594

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gerald Stuhrberg conconincjerry@live.com PO Box 256 Howell MI 48844
Cipparrone Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 424 - 3888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Hallerman roberth@cipparrone.com 29200 Southfield Rd. Suite 100 Southfield MI 48076
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Byers D.C. Detroit Inc

Telephone: (313) 875 - 0545

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Boettge jboettge@sbcglobal.net 5715 Rivard Detroit MI 48211
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
ATC Group Services LLC

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5140

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Wren karen.wren@atcassociates.com 46555 Humboldt Drive Novi MI 48377
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (313) 963 - 0612

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Satish Madan mitn@benesch.com 615 Griswold, Suite 600 Detroit MI 48226
Agroscaping Inc.

Telephone: (810) 655 - 6654

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Kudwa agroscaping@hotmail.com 6443 Grand Blanc Rd. Swartz Creek MI 48473