Closed Bids

RFP-SH15-002 - Message Board Signs LED Upgrade

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 171 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 28 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Walker-Miller Energy Services LLC

Telephone: (313) 366 - 8535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carla Walker-Miller walkermiller@wmenergy.com 2990 West Grand Blvd suite 310 Detroit MI 48202
Valley City Sign Co.

Telephone: (616) 784 - 5711

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Kerr skerr@valleycitysign.com 5009 West River Drive Comstock Park MI 49321
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
Phillips Sign & Lighting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 468 - 7110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Beauvais stephanie@phillipssign.com 40920 Executive Drive Harrison Township MI 48045
Northern Sign Co.

Telephone: (248) 333 - 7938

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Kielbasa rick@northernsign.com 101 E. Walton Pontiac MI 48340
Nick Guzik

Telephone: (248) 224 - 0522

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Guzik nickguzik@yahoo.com 4109 Benjamin Ave. Royal Oak MI 48073
MLS Sign, Inc

Telephone: (586) 948 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Siewert bills@mlssigns.com 25733 D'Hondt Chesterfield Twp. MI 48051
Michigan State Industries

Telephone: (517) 335 - 3771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tujauna White msisales@michigan.gov 206 E. Michigan Ave. P.O. Box 30723 Lansing MI 48909
Michigan Electric Supply - Advance Glove & Safety

Telephone: (810) 234 - 8661

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Marlinga garyc@michiganelectricsupply.com 4060 Somers Dr Burton MI 48529
LaVanway Sign Co, Inc

Telephone: (248) 356 - 1600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Kean mike@lavanwaysigns.com 22124 Telegraph Rd Southfield MI 48033
Johnson Sign Co

Telephone: (517) 784 - 3720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Johnson jim@johnsonsign.com 2240 Lansing Ave. Jackson MI 49202
Jetco Packaging Solutions LLC

Telephone: (616) 570 - 0067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Tellier stellier@jetcosolutions.com 560 Fifth Street NW, Suite 303 Grand Rapids MI 49504
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck ajranck@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Intuitive Control Systems/All Traffic Solutions

Telephone: (814) 237 - 9005

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jodi Rowe contracts@alltrafficsolutions.com 3100 Research Drive State College PA 16801
Intelicom Inc.

Telephone: (406) 388 - 9317

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Kanning info@litesys.com PO Box 239 Belgrade MT 59714
Howard T. Moriarty Co. Inc.

Telephone: (419) 360 - 3310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Moriarty pat@htmtoledo.com 143 Broadway Toledo OH 43604
Green Electrical Supply, LLC

Telephone: (248) 276 - 9640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Osterhout 1116 Centre Road Auburn Hills MI 48329
Give 'Em A Brake Safety

Telephone: (616) 531 - 8705

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Booth lbooth@gebsafety.com 2610 Sanford Ave SW Grandville MI 49418
Gardner Signs, Incorporated

Telephone: (248) 689 - 9100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Gardner scott@gardnersigns.com 1095 Naughton Drive Troy MI 48083
Garden State Highway Products, Inc

Telephone: (856) 692 - 7572

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fran Menz fran@gardenstatehwy.com 1740 E. Oak Rd. Vineland NJ 08361
Curb Appeal Concepts, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 1538

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Muller timothy@curbappealconceptsinc.com 4040 Montgomery Shelby Twp. MI 48316
Buccilli Group, LLC

Telephone: (734) 293 - 2424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Tolliver rtolliver@buccilli-group.com 12109 Merriman Rd Livonia MI 48150
Bell Equipment Company

Telephone: (248) 370 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Bell jbell@bellequip.com 78 Northpointe Drive Lake Orion MI 48359
AV7 Productions, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 489 - 3097

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Newman dan@av7productions.com 4140 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion MI 48359
Audio Visual Equipment & Supplies, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 296 - 5446

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Otis Kirkland otis@aveofficesupplies.com 25325 Shiawassee Circle, Unit 203 Southfield MI 48033
ASI Signage Innovations

Telephone: (248) 680 - 8970

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Podina jeff.podina@asisignage.com 1119 Wheaton Ave. Troy MI 48083
ADDCO

Telephone: (218) 586 - 2153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mueller jcmueller@addco.com 240 Arlington Ave. E St. Paul MN 55117