Closed Bids

ITB-2302 - Bid 2302 Water Main and Pavement Replacement-

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 529 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 105 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
TTL Associates

Telephone: (734) 455 - 8600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Elliott, P.E. jelliott@ttlassoc.com 44265 Plymouth Oaks Plymouth MI 48170
TT Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (630) 851 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Redman sredman@tttechnologies.com 2020 E. New York Street Aurora IL 60502
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
Todd's Welding Service, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 587 - 9969

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jesse Garchow jesseg@toddswelding.com 8604 US 131 North Kalkaska MI 49646
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
Stoneco of Michigan

Telephone: (734) 241 - 8966

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Rivard jrivard@stoneco.net 15203 S. Telegraph Rd Monroe MI 48161
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Springline Excavating LLC

Telephone: (313) 933 - 8456

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Rooker asmith@springlinex.com 10560 Grand River Ave Detroit MI 48204
SOLE' CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (734) 326 - 5455

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ABOUD ATIYEH SOLECONS@YAHOO.COM 5940 COMMERCE WESTLAND MI 48185
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Sandale Utility Products

Telephone: (517) 709 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Cadwell chad.cadwell@sandalepipe.com 10242 W Grand River Hwy Grand Ledge MI 48837
S&S Directional Boring, Ltd.

Telephone: (419) 630 - 0726

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tod Schlachter tod@ssdirectionalboring.com 01116 Co. Rd. 17 Bryan OH 43506
S&J Sealer Co.

Telephone: (734) 721 - 4442

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Gossett marc@sjasphalt.com 39571 Michigan Ave Canton MI 48188
RVP Construction

Telephone: (734) 341 - 8150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Dickinson rvpexcavating@yahoo.com P.O. Box 143 S. Rockwood MI 48179
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Rain For Rent

Telephone: (734) 479 - 1892

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Lazere rlazere@rainforrent.com 20101 Sibley Rd Brownstown MI 48193
R J & J Enterprise Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 5201

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Taylor rjjenterprisesinc@outlook.com 10229 N. Dixie Hwy. South Rockwood MI 48179
Poco Sales Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 1677

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

john clarke john.clarke@pocoinc.com 4850 S Sheldon Canton MI 48188
Pizzo Development Group, LLC.

Telephone: (313) 999 - 4549

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Pizzo pizzodevelopment@yahoo.com 3865 River Dr Lincoln Park MI 48146
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Murphy Pipeline Contractors, Inc

Telephone: (414) 321 - 2247

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Grafenauer toddg@murphypipelines.com P.O. Box 14366 Milwaukee WI 53214
Midwest Trenchless Services

Telephone: (616) 291 - 3294

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Kruszynski joel@notrench.net 3129 Benston Rd Whitehall MI 49461
MIDWEST MOLE INC

Telephone: (317) 545 - 1335

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LORI COUNCIL 6814 W 350 N GREENFIELD IN 46140
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
Michigan Pipe And Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wally Pike wpike@mpvj.com 3604 Page Ave jackson MI 49203
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
Michigan Concrete Association

Telephone: (517) 347 - 7720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Sutton ksutton@miconcrete.net 2937 Atrium DriveSuite 200 Okemos MI 48864
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Macomb Pipe & Supply

Telephone: (586) 825 - 6963

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Marvin rmarvin@macombgroup.com 6600 East 15 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48312
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
Litter Gitter Inc.

Telephone: (386) 627 - 8778

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Feldman littergitter@bellsouth.net 9 Laura Ct. Palm Coast FL 32137
LGC Global Inc.

Telephone: (313) 263 - 5020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tushar Patel tushar.patel@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
Lee Wood Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 893 - 9681

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen Robinson allenr@leewoodinc.com 930 Wagner Road Essexville MI 48732
Lawrence M. Clarke, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 481 - 1565

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Harmala lharmala@lmclarke.com 50850 Bemis Road Belleville MI 48111
knm

Telephone: (313) 957 - 1278

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

kandia milton kandia.milton@gmail.com 13265 e outer dr detroit MI 48224
jitu

Telephone: (654) 545 - 4545

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jitu basena basenajitu@gmail.com njgbfd dfjgbj ID 59865
ISCO Industries, INC.

Telephone: (248) 320 - 3604

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Rainville amanda.rainville@isco-pipe.com 1150 Victory Dr Howell MI 48843
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 729 - 7112

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Ardelean ardeleanj@ihcquality.com PO Box 1690 Owosso MI 48867
Hymmco, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 8162

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Pung bruce@hymmco.com 51800 West Pontiac Trail, Ste. 1 Wixom MI 48393
Hutch Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 7283

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Campbell sales@hutchpaving.com 3000 EAST TEN MILE Warren MI 48091
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
HARD ROCK CONCRETE, INC.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROCCO GRIMALDI office@hardrockconcretemi.com 38146 ABRUZZI DR. WESTLAND MI 48185
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
GeoTran Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6805

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tanweer Shah Tanweer.Shah@geotranconsultants.com 10315 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 201 Brighton MI 48116
Genus General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 531 - 2468

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Crawford 213 W. Bannock St. Boise, ID 83702 Boise ID 83702
G.V. Cement

Telephone: (734) 479 - 2180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Vitale gvcement@sbcglobal.net 20000 Dix-Toledo Brownstown MI 48183
FTL Construction INC.

Telephone: (734) 404 - 6675

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Ostrowski fltconinc@gmail.com 42010 Koppernick Suite 120 Canton MI 48187
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Ferguson Waterworks

Telephone: (810) 230 - 2737

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Deneen mike.deneen@ferguson.com 24425 Schoenherr Warren MI 48089
Fenton Excavating and Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 2038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Fenton cfenton@fentonexc.com PO Box 480489 New Haven MI 48048
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Evergreen Civil

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1911

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Risner mike@egreenllc.net 143 Cadycentre, #303 northville MI 48167
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
EJ USA, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 874 - 4100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Johnson us.bids@ejco.com 301 Spring Street East Jordan MI 49727
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Eastern Asphalt

Telephone: (810) 787 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Hanson bhanson@easternasphalt.com G 5172 N Dort Hwy Flint MI 48505
DPW & SON, LLC. Water Tapping & Directional Boring

Telephone: (248) 535 - 5693

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Wesolowski dave@dpwson.com 6170 Neilson Davisburg MI 48350
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
Davenport Brothers Construction Co

Telephone: (734) 697 - 2994

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Davenport mark@davenportbrothers.com 301 Industrial Park Dr Belleville MI 48111
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
D & D Water & Sewer, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3386

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark DiMichele markd@ddwatersewer.com 5700 S Sheldon Rd Canton MI 48188
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Concrete Cutting & Breaking Co

Telephone: (313) 285 - 5025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Olson rolson@concut.com 3411 W. Fort St Detroit MI 48216
CI Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Irrer kevini@ci-contracting.com 7135 Dan McGuire, Suite B Brighton MI 48116
Chop

Telephone: (616) 583 - 9821

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Williams dherrema@we-chop.com 1505 Steele Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49507
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Cataldo inc

Telephone: (810) 638 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Cataldo cataldoinc@lentel.com PO Box 129 New Lothrop MI 48460
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
Buccilli Group, LLC

Telephone: (734) 293 - 2424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Tolliver rtolliver@buccilli-group.com 12109 Merriman Rd Livonia MI 48150
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Boomer co.

Telephone: (313) 832 - 5050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Kelly ray@boomermaterials.com 1940 E. Forest Detroit MI 48207
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Anglin Civil

Telephone: (248) 595 - 4055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Malik josh@anglincivil.com 13000 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 45150
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
All Seasons Underground Incorporated

Telephone: (517) 673 - 1561

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Colley allseasonsunderground2009@yahoo.com 5687 Pawson Rd. Tipton MI 49287
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (313) 963 - 0612

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Satish Madan mitn@benesch.com 615 Griswold, Suite 600 Detroit MI 48226
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315