Closed Bids

ITB- 2284 Leachate Pretreatment System-Pre-Engineered - Plus - Bid #2284 Leachate Pretreatment System- Plus..

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 937 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 50 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Weiss Construction Co LLC

Telephone: (313) 567 - 4500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Markhardt kmarkhardt@weiss-construction.com 400 Renaissance, Suite 2170 Detroit MI 48243
Varilek Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 851 - 8638

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernie Rehling BernieRehling@comcast.net 564 Rita Pl Castle Rock CO 80134
Utilities Instrumentation Service, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 482 - 1450

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Walls gewalls@uiscorp.com PO Box 981123306 N. River Street Ypislanti MI 48198
Timmer construction Company

Telephone: (248) 478 - 9400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Timmer don@timmerconstruction.com 30670 West Eight Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48336
The Highmark Group

Telephone: (801) 619 - 0550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Condie projects@highmarkonline.com 12257 Business Park Drive 200 Draper UT 84020
The Blue Book Network

Telephone: (800) 431 - 2584

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Siegmund P.O. Box 500 Jefferson Valley NY 10535
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 25000 Capitol Street Redford MI 48239
Superior Environmental Corp

Telephone: (989) 684 - 4405

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

George Perry perryg@superiorenvironmental.com 1680 Marquette Avenue Bay City MI 48706
Sandale Utility Products

Telephone: (517) 709 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Cadwell chad.cadwell@sandalepipe.com 10242 W Grand River Hwy Grand Ledge MI 48837
Ryan Incorporated Central

Telephone: (847) 741 - 1300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ladd Worple ladd.worple@ryancentral.com P.O. Box 206 Janesville WI 53547
RP Construction, LLC

Telephone: (586) 709 - 6305

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating RP Construction estimating-rp@outlook.com 48228 Conifer Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Process Piping and Equipment

Telephone: (248) 684 - 5330

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Smith processpiping@comcast.net 435 Union Street Milford MI 48381
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
O'Brien & Gere

Telephone: (248) 686 - 8741

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Betty LeClerc betty.leclerc@obg.com 37000 Grand River Ave Ste 260 Farmington Hills MI 48335
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
M.L. Chartier Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 8373

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kicinski skicinski@mlchartier.com 9195 Marine City Highway Fair Haven MI 48023
Lawrence M. Clarke, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 481 - 1565

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Harmala lharmala@lmclarke.com 50850 Bemis Road Belleville MI 48111
Landmarc Environmental Systems

Telephone: (217) 787 - 2502

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith Powell kpowell@lmenvsys.com 3516 Ogden Springfield IL 62711
kuchta Sales Group

Telephone: (269) 271 - 2195

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hugh Kuchta Hjkuchta@gmail.com 6885 oak highlands dr. Kalamazoo MI 49009
Job Site Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 671 - 3318

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Boggess kboggess@jssmi.com 4395 Wilder Road Bay City MI 48706
Hull & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (614) 793 - 8777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Fisher sfisher@hullinc.com 3401 Glendale Avenue Toledo OH 43614
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
Great Lakes Pump & Supply Co.

Telephone: (248) 528 - 9100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Mezuk smezuk@greatlakespump.com 1075 Naughton Troy MI 48083
Gerace Construction

Telephone: (989) 496 - 2440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Reann Kostus rkostus@geraceconstruction.com 4055 S Saginaw Road Midland MI 48640
GeoTran Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6805

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tanweer Shah Tanweer.Shah@geotranconsultants.com 10315 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 201 Brighton MI 48116
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Erie Welding & Mechanical Contractors

Telephone: (734) 848 - 8361

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Binder eriewelding@frontier.com PO Box 254 Erie MI 48133
EnviroSolutions, Inc

Telephone: (734) 641 - 2700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Azzoli gazzoli@envirosolutionsinc.net 38115 Abruzzi Drive Westland MI 48185
Environmental Resources Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 773 - 7986

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Reichenbach bob.reichenbach@ergrp.net 28003 Center Oaks Ct. #106 Wixom MI 48393
Environmental Consulting & Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 769 - 3004

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Ridgway jridgway@ectinc.com 2200 Commonwealth Blvd.Suite 300 Ann Arbor MI 48105
E&L Construction Group, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 744 - 4300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Krueger estimating@eandlgroup.com P.O. Box 418 Flint MI 48501
Degenhardt & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 642 - 0272

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory J Degenhardt degenhardtg@comcast.net 2610 Binbrooke Dr Troy MI 48084
Davenport Brothers Construction Co

Telephone: (734) 697 - 2994

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Davenport mark@davenportbrothers.com 301 Industrial Park Dr Belleville MI 48111
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
Core Land Surveying

Telephone: (248) 932 - 7120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Layman mlayman@corelandconsulting.com 29425 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 320 Southfield MI 48034
Compliance, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 922 - 7400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristine Smith smith@complianceinc.com 223 Lake Avenue Traverse City MI 49684
Catskill Remedial Contracting Services, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 692 - 2504

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Gostlin j.gostlin@catskillremedial.com 911 Dix St Suite C Otsego MI 49078
Catskill Remedial Contracting Services Inc.

Telephone: (269) 692 - 2504

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Miller ctskll@aol.com 911 Dix Street #CPO Box 452 Otsego MI 49078
Cataldo inc

Telephone: (810) 638 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Cataldo cataldoinc@lentel.com PO Box 129 New Lothrop MI 48460
Brencal Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 758 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Brickel brencal@comcast.net 26079 Schoenherr Rd. Warren MI 48089
Anderson, Eckstein and Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roy Rose adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Anderson Morris Construction LLC

Telephone: (734) 692 - 3456

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Morris tim@andersonmorrisconstruction.com 8507 Magnolia Lane Grosse Ile MI 48138
AMERICAN FENCE & SUPPLY CO., INC.

Telephone: (248) 545 - 7070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Len DiGrande sales@amerifence.com 21200 SCHOENHERR RD. WARREN MI 48089
Alpha Electric & Engineering, LLC

Telephone: (248) 643 - 4466

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Abbott babbott@alphaelectric.com 1330 Piedmont Dr. Troy MI 48083
AECOM

Telephone: (248) 204 - 4919

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Merenda Rutledge merenda.rutledge@urs.com 27777 Franklin Road Suite 2000 Southfield MI 48034
Active Construction, Inc

Telephone: (248) 840 - 1199

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOSEPH PERAZA jsp@comcast.net PO Box 517 Alanson MI 49706
A.Z. Shmina, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 227 - 5100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Shmina as@azshmina.com 11711 Grand River Road Brighton MI 48116