Closed Bids

ITB-2267 GCCS Construction - Bid # 2267 GCCS Construction

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 228 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 28 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Bidwell mbidwell@manniksmithgroup.com 2365 Haggerty Road South Canton MI 48188
The DataCom Group

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt RD Holt MI 48842
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 25000 Capitol Street Redford MI 48239
Somat Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 963 - 2721

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Natiera Farrington nfarrington@somateng.com 3031 W Grand Blvd., Suite 228 Detroit MI 48202
Sandale Utility Products

Telephone: (517) 709 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Cadwell chad.cadwell@sandalepipe.com 10242 W Grand River Hwy Grand Ledge MI 48837
Ryan Incorporated Central

Telephone: (847) 741 - 1300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ladd Worple ladd.worple@ryancentral.com P.O. Box 206 Janesville WI 53547
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
NTH Consultants, Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 662 - 2030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Reader breader@nthconsultants.com 41780 Six Mile Road Northville MI 48168
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
McLouth Welding, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 864 - 2283

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

robert McLouth mclouthwelding@yahoo.com 18374 N. U.S. 31 Bear Lake MI 49614
Kokosing Industrial, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 627 - 5633

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathy Loznak kloznak@durocher.biz 958 North Huron Street Cheboygan MI 49721
Jerry Directional Boring LLC

Telephone: (248) 943 - 1998

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gerardo Villasenor inter.underground@yahoo.com 5655 24th st Detroit MI 48208
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81506
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Golder Associates Inc

Telephone: (248) 295 - 0135

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Paulsen spaulsen@golder.com 27200 Haggerty Road Suite B-12 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Etho General Contractors

Telephone: (555) 865 - 4113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Fergusson 56 John Adams St Oregon City, OR 97045 Oregon City OR 97045
D2 Abatement, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 977 - 6471

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Latonya Meeks cbranam@d2abatement.com, tearl@d2abatement.com 36755 Metro Court Sterling Heights MI 48312
Cornerstone Environmental Group, LLC

Telephone: (630) 633 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Larky adam.larky@cornerstoneeg.com 39395 W. Twelve Mile RoadSuite 103 Farmington Hills MI 48331
ConTech Sales Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 318 - 4880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul SiKora ctsgroupllc@comcast.net 1079 Potomac Drive Rochester Hills MI 48306
CMA Design Services

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1043

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Cappussi info@cmadesignservices.com P.O. Box 183392 Shelby Township MI 48318
Catskill Remedial Contracting Services, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 692 - 2504

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Gostlin j.gostlin@catskillremedial.com 911 Dix St Suite C Otsego MI 49078
Benkari LLC

Telephone: (313) 592 - 0618

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.K. Bennett akbennett@benkari.com 18427 W. McNichols Detroit MI 48219
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
A.Z. Shmina, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 227 - 5100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Shmina as@azshmina.com 11711 Grand River Road Brighton MI 48116
3.L.K. CONSTRUCTION L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 962 - 8700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LORENZO WALKER ourteam@3lkconstruction.com 1401 Howard DETROIT MI 48216