Closed Bids

RFP-SH14-005 - Lighting Equipment for Joseph J. Delia Jr. Park

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 646 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 48 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
ZON LED, LLC

Telephone: (586) 336 - 9377

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul von Zittwitz jeff@ZONLED.com 111 Peyerk Court Romeo, MI 48065
Wolverine Power Systems

Telephone: (616) 879 - 0040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Glenn Emmert glenn.emmert@wolverinepower.com 3229 80th Avenue Zeeland MI 49464
WHOLESALE ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO. INC.

Telephone: (989) 893 - 7577

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN COVIEO JOHNCOVIEO@WESBC.COM P.O. BOX 1457 BAY CITY MI 48706
Wesco Distribution

Telephone: (586) 276 - 6388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Mason wlmason@wesco.com 33162 sterling ponds Sterling Heights MI 48312
Weldex Corporation

Telephone: (714) 761 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Hoppes jeffh@weldex.com 6751 Katella Ave Cypress CA 90630
Walker-Miller Energy Services LLC

Telephone: (313) 366 - 8535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carla Walker-Miller walkermiller@wmenergy.com 2990 West Grand Blvd suite 310 Detroit MI 48202
Voss Electric Co.

Telephone: (616) 975 - 9914

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Paschen will.wagner@vosslighting.com 3839 East Paris Ave., S.E.Suite 307 Grand Rapids MI 49512
UNITED LIGHTING STANDARDS INC

Telephone: (586) 774 - 5650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROBERT WESCH bobw@polemfg.com 23171 GROESBECK HWY WARREN MI 48089
Tri-Master, Inc

Telephone: (810) 275 - 4999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Rilett trimasterco@aol.com PO Box 550 Fenton MI 48430
Team Electrical Sales

Telephone: (313) 874 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Tanner evan@teamelectricalsales.com 1545 Clay Ave Detroit MI 48211
SiteOne Landscape Supply

Telephone: (800) 321 - 5325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bids Department bids@siteone.com 1385 East 36th St. Cleveland OH 441141849
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 456 - 3800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Siemens Industry, Inc. sales.industry@siemens.com 45470 Commerce Center Drive Plymouth Township MI 48170
SERVICE ELECTRIC SUPPLY INC

Telephone: (734) 229 - 9100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Hypio JHYPIO@SERVELECTRIC.COM 15424 OAKWOOD DRIVE ROMULUS MI 48174
S.P.E. Utility Contractors

Telephone: (810) 364 - 3331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yvonne Sweet tdowd@spepower.com 4400 Dove Rd Port Huron MI 48060
ROGERS ELECTRIC SUPPLY

Telephone: (313) 581 - 2611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marla Moiseev marlam@rogerselectric.com 12745 PROSPECT DEARBORN MI 48126
Qualite Sports Lighting

Telephone: (800) 933 - 9741

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Smith bsmith@qualite.com 215 West Mechanic St Hillsdale MI 49242
PRO-TECH LIGHTING

Telephone: (248) 689 - 8960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Drouillard marc@protechlighting.com 1695 EAST MAPLE TROY MI 48083
PES Inc.

Telephone: (313) 964 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gopu Pillai gpillai@prense.com 615 Griswold - Suite 805 Detroit MI 48226
PDC and Ledera Technologies and Fastube

Telephone: (313) 212 - 2872

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Pongracz jrpongracz@prodevcorp.com 41714 Haggerty Circle Canton MI 48188
Musco Sports Lighting

Telephone: (800) 754 - 1205

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jefferson Barber bid.center@musco.com 2107 Stewart Rd PO Box 260 Muscatine IA 52761
Molex Premise Networks

Telephone: (630) 527 - 2675

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Barnes mcbarnes@molex.com 2222 Wellington Court Lisle IL 60532
Micro Wise, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 350 - 0066

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Fedraw Raj@microwise.net 21421 Hilltop DriveUnit # 4 Southfield MI 48034
Michigan Electric Supply - Advance Glove & Safety

Telephone: (810) 234 - 8661

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Marlinga garyc@michiganelectricsupply.com 4060 Somers Dr Burton MI 48529
Madison Electric Co.

Telephone: (586) 825 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Simpson mitn-bids@madisonelectric.com 31855 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
Lumecon LLC

Telephone: (877) 564 - 3133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Woznicki michaelwoznicki@lumecon.com 23107 Commerce Dr. Farmington Hills MI 48335
KW Associates

Telephone: (248) 330 - 3905

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Crane adcrane@kw-associates.com 2520 Route 176 Suite 7 Crystal Lake IL 60014
Konecranes, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 380 - 2626

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Berry tom.berry@konecranes.com 42970 W. Ten Mile Road Novi MI 48375
KimberlyRep LED

Telephone: (248) 454 - 1025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Jones hmjones@dgbco.net 42690 Woodward Ave Ste 360 Bloomfield Hills MI 48304
Johnson & Anderson, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 681 - 7800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Gruzwalski lgruzwalski@ja-engr.com 4494 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
JKM Construction & Design, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 585 - 5880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Maynard jkmconst.design@gmail.com 11771 N. Meridian Road Pleasant Lake MI 49272
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck ajranck@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
INTERLINE BRANDS

Telephone: (248) 284 - 3848

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom OConnor tom.oconnor@supplyworks.com 701 San Marco Blvd, Att: Bids Team JACKSONVILLE FL 32207
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81506
Hardware Habitat

Telephone: (719) 783 - 9054

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Wenke service@hardwarehabitat.com 1 Enterprise Drive Westcliffe CO 81252
Graybar Electric

Telephone: (734) 957 - 4384

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wagner michael.wagner1@graybar.com 8350 Haggerty Road Belleville MI 48111
Flint & Genesee Regional Chamber of Commerce

Telephone: (810) 600 - 1432

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Betts sbetts@flintandgensee.org 519 S. Saginaw St.Suite 200 Flint MI 48502
Electro-Matic Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 442 - 2942

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Sluyter jrsluyter@electro-matic.com 23409 Industrial Park Ct. Farmington Hills MI 48335
Electra, Ltd.

Telephone: (616) 698 - 1891

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Linder elecltd@iserv.net 4160 44th St. SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Eco Lighting Group

Telephone: (818) 334 - 8188

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raffi Setrakian raffi@ecolightinggrp.com 12420 Montague Street Unit J Pacoima CA 91331
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Post Office Box 970 Belleville MI 48112
Cooper Lighting

Telephone: (262) 565 - 7180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Holter markeholter@eaton.com 822 Highlandview Drive West Bend WI 53095
CooLED, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 421 - 5981

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ry Muzzarelli rym@cooledinc.com 311 East 8th Street Traverse City MI 49684
Competitive Lighting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 463 - 8315

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Toarmino etoarmino@complighting.com 35034 Automation Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
Caniff Electric Supply

Telephone: (313) 365 - 8144

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Bemis bemisma@gmail.com POB 124902001 Caniff Hamtramck MI 48212
Baylume Lighting, Inc

Telephone: (877) 881 - 3641

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Bay Mike@baylume.com P O Box 760096 Lathrup village MI 48076
Batteries plus bulbs

Telephone: (248) 737 - 9140

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

sherie mann smann@batteriesplus.net 30760 orchard lake rd farmintton hills MI 48334
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
Amerimin Systems, Inc

Telephone: (248) 344 - 9200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Philip Chapuseaux amerimin@live.com 2750 Ridgeway Ct Walled Lake MI 48390