Closed Bids

RFQ-Printing/Mailing Water Bills - Printing/Mailing of Water Bills

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 157 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 33 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Utilitec

Telephone: (248) 526 - 4811

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aly McTaggart amctaggart@utilitec.net 1911 Woodslee Troy MI 48083
University Lithoprinters, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 973 - 9414

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindi Phillips sales@ulitho.com 4150 Varsity Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108
The P.A. Hutchison Company

Telephone: (630) 338 - 5560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Jajich sales@pahutch.com 400 Penn Ave. Mayfield PA 18433
The Data Center

Telephone: (801) 978 - 1030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janet Brown janet@datacenterusa.com 1827 South Fremont Drive Salt Lake City UT 84104
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
TBF Graphics

Telephone: (989) 752 - 5540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Nightingale jimn@tbfgraphics.com 803 South Washington Avenue Saginaw MI 48601
PrintComm

Telephone: (810) 239 - 5763

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Naughton snaughton@marketingimpactinc.com 2929 Davison Road Flint MI 48506
Print Boys Digital Printing

Telephone: (248) 377 - 3823

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randall Palmer printboysprinting@gmail.com 4409 Interpark Dr. Auburns hills MI 48326
Postal Pros, Inc. dba Documents Southwest

Telephone: (505) 341 - 0509

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Sauters bsauters@postalpros.com 4100 Hawkins Street NE Albuquerque NM 871094531
Pinnacle Data Systems LLC

Telephone: (888) 259 - 6601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peggy Banks peggybanks@pinnacledatasystems.com 350 Automation Way Irondale AL 35210
Peregrine Services Inc

Telephone: (913) 972 - 2734

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Stith tstith@peregrinesolutions.com 21451 W 121 Olathe KS 66061
Olameter Corporation

Telephone: (800) 903 - 7003

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Pietrzyk tpietrzyk@olameter.com 4325 Concourse Dr. Ann Arbor MI 48108
Level One LLC

Telephone: (610) 229 - 9200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlie Lockhead charlie.lockhead@golevelone.com 3 Great Valley Parkway Malvern PA 19355
Lasercom LLC

Telephone: (248) 585 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Grudzinski dave@lasercomdata.com 2230 Elliot Troy MI 48083
Kent Communications Inc

Telephone: (616) 957 - 2120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Autumn Hoffman AutumnH@kentcommunications.com 3901 East Paris Ave Grand Rapids MI 49512
JAck General Supplies

Telephone: (550) 635 - 8546

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jordan Ackles 252 Robins Ln SE # 19. Salem, OR 97306 Salem OR 97306
IDS.com

Telephone: (248) 630 - 7850

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Wilhelm dsumner@ids.com 747 E. Whitcomb Ave Madison Heights MI 48071
HOV Services, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 632 - 1578

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Diroff bob.diroff@hovservices.com 1305 Stephenson Highway Troy MI 48083
Great Lakes Graphics Inc.

Telephone: (517) 783 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mickey Vanlake mickey@glgprint.com 209 E Washington Ave Jackson MI 49201
Flint & Genesee Regional Chamber of Commerce

Telephone: (810) 600 - 1432

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Betts sbetts@flintandgensee.org 519 S. Saginaw St.Suite 200 Flint MI 48502
Extend Your Reach

Telephone: (616) 965 - 3782

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Nauss erosbury@extendyourreach.com 4850 Kendrick St SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Education Intelligence, Inc.

Telephone: (615) 830 - 5072

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

AARON Chadwick valindabox@eii-usa.com 4117 Hillsboro Pike Nashville TN 37215
Distinctively Remembered

Telephone: (888) 744 - 4497

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Myles rfpbids@rocketmail.com 9995 Dianne Drive Number 103 Romulus MI 48174
Data Integrators, Inc

Telephone: (540) 752 - 9740

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Denton bdenton@dataintegrators.com 1190 International Parkway Suite 109 Fredericksburg VA 22406
Compton Press Industries, LLC

Telephone: (248) 473 - 8210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Angelosante jeff@comptonpress.com 23079 Commerce Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Centron Data Services, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 732 - 8787

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Andrus mandrus@centrondata.com 1175 Devin Drive Norton Shores MI 49441
Blue Wolf Marketing Communications INC

Telephone: (248) 213 - 6011

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derrick White agent@bluewolfmarkcommunications.com 26681 Kitch Inkster MI 48141
Bhayana Brothers, LLC

Telephone: (412) 921 - 7424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Bhayana unknown@no-reply.com 65 W. Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh PA 15220 Pittsburgh PA 15220
American Litho

Telephone: (734) 394 - 3623

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Porster aporster@alitho.com 8455 Haggerty Road Belleville MI 48111
Aldinger Inc.

Telephone: (517) 394 - 2424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Healey 1669 E. Jolly Rd. Lansing MI 48910
Accurate Forms and Supplies

Telephone: (314) 329 - 6193

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristie Campbell krscampbell@hotmail.com 1550 Norwood Drive, #412 Hurst TX 76054
A.B. Data, Ltd.

Telephone: (414) 963 - 7822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robin Cohen gov@abdata.com 600 AB Data Drive Milwaukee WI 53217
360 Services International

Telephone: (734) 591 - 9360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margo Pickl mpickl@360inc.com 12623 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 48150