Closed Bids

RFQ-envelopes - Price quote for #10 envelopes

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 102 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 29 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Zip Mail Services

Telephone: (314) 645 - 5055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Brown tbrown@zipmailservices.com 288 HANLEY INDUSTRIAL CT. St. Louis MO 631441508
TSA, Inc.

Telephone: (507) 304 - 6371

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Anderson reanderson@taylorcorp.com 1985 Lookout Dr North Mankato MN 56003
Target Marketing Inc

Telephone: (248) 437 - 7550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Blakeney dick@targetmi.com 1083 Chestnut Lane South Lyon MI 48178
Schwaab, Inc

Telephone: (800) 935 - 9877

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jaime Vos vos@schwaab.com 11415 West Burleigh St Milwaukee WI 53226
RAR Group Inc dba Pinnacle Printing & Promotions

Telephone: (248) 353 - 2266

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Reinman info@pinnacle-printing.com 21421 Hilltop #12 Southfield MI 48033
R.b. Printing Service

Telephone: (248) 736 - 0398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Barnard airroberts3@aol.com 824 West Pinetree Lake Orion MI 48362
Printing Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 5111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronda Wilson rwilson@printingsystems.us 12005 Beech Daly Taylor MI 48180
PRIDE Enterprises

Telephone: (813) 890 - 2174

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Brown bids@pride-enterprises.org 223 Morrison Road Brandon FL 33511
Moonlight Printing

Telephone: (313) 532 - 3160

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Gable moonprinting@aol.com 15116 Telegraph Rd. Redford MI 48239
Mette's Printery

Telephone: (734) 261 - 6262

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Toni Mette tmette@mettesprinting.com 27454 Plymouth Rd. Livonia MI 48150
King Media

Telephone: (517) 333 - 2048

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Coleen King coleen@kingmedianow.com 1555 Watertower Place STE 200 East Lansing MI 48823
JAck General Supplies

Telephone: (550) 635 - 8546

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jordan Ackles 252 Robins Ln SE # 19. Salem, OR 97306 Salem OR 97306
Image Printing

Telephone: (586) 242 - 9399

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rodrick Prisbe ROD@A1OFFICE.NET 1902 crooks rd royal oak MI 48073
Forum Communications Company

Telephone: (877) 907 - 4600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Schepers kschepers@aol.com 4601 16th Ave. N Fargo ND 58102
Express Yourself Promotional Products LLC

Telephone: (828) 693 - 7997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julie Dyer julie@expressyourselfpromo.com 5 Old Applewood Ln Hendersonville NC 28739
egi Solutions

Telephone: (586) 978 - 9630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harry Radtke imradtke@aim.com 6029 14 Mile Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48312
Education Intelligence, Inc.

Telephone: (615) 830 - 5072

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

AARON Chadwick valindabox@eii-usa.com 4117 Hillsboro Pike Nashville TN 37215
Country Printing

Telephone: (734) 782 - 4044

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Vanderbush country@ili.net 14850 Telegraph Rd. Flat Rock MI 48134
Contract Paper Group, Inc

Telephone: (800) 563 - 5739

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beth Rinella brinella@cpgbid.com 1519 Boettler Rd Unit B Uniontown OH 44685
Compton Press Industries, LLC

Telephone: (248) 473 - 8210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Angelosante jeff@comptonpress.com 23079 Commerce Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Compass Graphic Inc. dba Business Products Unusual

Telephone: (213) 741 - 1442

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Matloob dmatloob@2unusual.com 915 Venice Blvd., Los Angeles CA 90015
Blue Wolf Marketing Communications INC

Telephone: (248) 213 - 6011

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derrick White agent@bluewolfmarkcommunications.com 26681 Kitch Inkster MI 48141
AVANTE ENTERPRISES, LLC

Telephone: (248) 390 - 9799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Stark stark@avantepaper.com 11839 BROOKFIELD ST. LIVONIA MI 48150
Audio Visual Equipment & Supplies, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 296 - 5446

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Otis Kirkland otis@aveofficesupplies.com 25325 Shiawassee Circle, Unit 203 Southfield MI 48033
ARROW OFFICE SUPPLY CO.

Telephone: (313) 272 - 8700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SANDY CRANE s.crane@aronet.net 17005 GRAND RIVER DETROIT MI 48227
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
Accuform Printing & Graphics, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 271 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Konczal-Johnson 7231 Southfield Road Detroit MI 48228
A.B. Data, Ltd.

Telephone: (414) 963 - 7822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robin Cohen gov@abdata.com 600 AB Data Drive Milwaukee WI 53217
3Gen Corp

Telephone: (718) 773 - 3388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Moshe Kugel data@3gen.com 544 Empire Blvd brooklyn NY 11225