Closed Bids

ITB-2209 Reflection Pond- Fishing Pier - BID #2209 Reflection Pond-Fishing Pier

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 488 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 31 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Universal Consolidated Enterprises

Telephone: (586) 772 - 4854

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley Wolfbauer universalconsolidated@comcast.net 17625 East Ten Mile Rd. Roseville MI 48066
United Marine Marketing Group

Telephone: (952) 239 - 1115

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Nelson bnelson@versadockus.com 4821 Nokomis Avenue Minneapolis MN 55417
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Bidwell mbidwell@manniksmithgroup.com 2365 Haggerty Road South Canton MI 48188
TH Builders

Telephone: (888) 444 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Hernandez 500 River Place Drive Detroit MI 48207
STE Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Blvd, Suite 303 Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Stargate HVAC Services

Telephone: (734) 576 - 2047

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Enriquez STARGATEHVAC@aol.com 35925 GODDARD RD Romulus MI 48174
RAMSON CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 788 - 7674

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ramson Shamon ramson_s@yahoo.com 7300 Verona West Bloomfield Twp. MI 48322
R.L. Sheridan

Telephone: (734) 422 - 6400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Sheridan rlsheridan@sbcglobal.net 32125 Block Garden City MI 48135
Play Environments

Telephone: (800) 685 - 6291

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Avenue Holland MI 49423
Phoenix Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 487 - 9640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Kinley bkinley@phoenixco.biz 2111 Golfside Ypsilanti MI 48197
Orlandi Construction Company, LLC

Telephone: (586) 738 - 6477

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zane Marougy orlandiconstruction@yahoo.com 22542 Brantingham Drive Macomb MI 48044
MVP Engineering, PLC

Telephone: (419) 215 - 8020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Miguel Vargas mvargas@mvpeng.com 2300 Irish Road Dundee MI 48131
Motorcity Lawnscape & Construction LLC.

Telephone: (313) 363 - 3461

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Nasal frank_nasal@hotmail.com 26855 Doxtator Dearborn Heights MI 48127
MLS Sign, Inc

Telephone: (586) 948 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Siewert bills@mlssigns.com 25733 D'Hondt Chesterfield Twp. MI 48051
Meldrum Mechanical Services, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 535 - 3500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brent Meldrum brent@meldrum-mechanical.com 4455 South Avenue Toledo OH 43615
Mark 1 Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Tycocki dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison detroit MI 48223
Independent

Telephone: (313) 123 - 4515

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

vas Laj vasanthilajapathi@yahoo.com detroit detroit MI 48201
Faust Corporation

Telephone: (586) 445 - 2030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcus Faust marc@faust-corp.com P. O. Box 36598 Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236
F. Allied Construction Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 9581

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Foster andrew@alliedasphaltpaving.com PO BOX 12909633 Northwest Court Clarkston MI 48347
Erie Construction, LLC

Telephone: (734) 676 - 8689

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jody Petit jpetit@erieconstructionllc.com 22051 Commerce Drive Woodhaven MI 48183
Envision Builders Inc.

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver harold@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct Wixom MI 48393
Dock Hardware & Marine Fabrication

Telephone: (860) 283 - 2268

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Stevenson dockshardware1@optonline.net P O Box 2295 Conway SC 29528
CT Cultural Group

Telephone: (647) 298 - 7886

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trevor McLoughlin ctcultural@gmail.com 2900 MCKINLEY ST NW Washington DC 20015
Cornerstone Environmental Group, LLC

Telephone: (630) 633 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Larky adam.larky@cornerstoneeg.com 39395 W. Twelve Mile RoadSuite 103 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Bleuwater, LLC

Telephone: (313) 824 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Denman bleuwater@sbcglobal.net 18530 Mack Ave. Suite 466 Detroit MI 48236
Arch Construction Inc

Telephone: (734) 895 - 1728

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Bufford 4247 S Corinne Canton MI 48188
Anchortech Foundation Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 8228

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Showler bdrybob@gmail.com 8175 Big Lake Road Clarkston MI 48346
American Marine Shore Control

Telephone: (248) 887 - 7855

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Mini sales@americanmarinesc.com 6777 Highland Road White Lake MI 48383
Amalio Corporation

Telephone: (586) 731 - 6804

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick McRoberts amalioestimating@comcast.net 6655 Cotter Avenue Sterling Heights MI 48314
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
Alder Creek Carpentry

Telephone: (517) 719 - 8993

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Jones art@aldercreekconstruction.com 6201 Taft Road Ovid MI 48866