Closed Bids

RFP-#201 CNG Fueling Station - RFP #201 CNG Refueling Station

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 105 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 30 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wm. Molnar Roofing Inc.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 0591

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Molnar william@molnarroofing.com P.O. Box 2272 Riverview MI 48193
VERDEK LLC

Telephone: (770) 401 - 2120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GUY MANNIN0 GMANNINO@VERDEK.COM 123 ROLLING MEADOW ROAD MADISON CT 06443
Trine Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 986 - 0536

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Rogers john.rogers@trine-enviro.com 6678 Morningdale Dr Brighton MI 48116
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Bidwell mbidwell@manniksmithgroup.com 2365 Haggerty Road South Canton MI 48188
TH Builders

Telephone: (888) 444 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Hernandez 500 River Place Drive Detroit MI 48207
Syntech Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 888 - 9136

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barbara Reker Barbara.reker@myfuelmaster.com 100 Four Points Way Tallahassee FL 32305
Sigma Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 963 - 9700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Phillips gphillips@sigmaassociates.com 1900 St. Antoine Street Suite 500 Detroit MI 48226
R. W. Mercer Co.

Telephone: (734) 542 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com Post Office Box 1802322 Brooklyn Road Jackson MI 49204
Oscar W. Larson Co.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 0070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Lintol jlintol@larsonco.com 10100 Dixie Highway Clarkston MI 48348
NTH Consultants, Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 662 - 2030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Reader breader@nthconsultants.com 41780 Six Mile Road Northville MI 48168
McLouth Welding, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 864 - 2283

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

robert McLouth mclouthwelding@yahoo.com 18374 N. U.S. 31 Bear Lake MI 49614
Matzak Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Williams rwilliams@matzakinc.com 59187 North Ave. Ray Township MI 48096
Mansfield Oil Company

Telephone: (800) 255 - 6699

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MOC Bids mocbids@mansfieldoil.com 1025 Airport Pkwy SW Gainesville GA 30501
Macomb Mechanical

Telephone: (810) 602 - 7269

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Bays abays@macombmechanical.com 6250 19 Mile Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48134
J.A. Lombardo & Associates Inc.

Telephone: (248) 656 - 9650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kate Schreier engineering@jalombardo.com 445 S. Livernois RoadSuite 202 Rochester HIlls MI 48307
H. DOMINE ENTERPRISES, INCORPORATED

Telephone: (734) 283 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Herman Domine kd@hdomine.com 20676 SIBLEY ROAD BROWNSTOWN MI 48193
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 462 - 0207

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Walter Kosinski walter.kosinski@gza.com 19500 Victor Parkway, Suite 300 Livonia MI 48152
Great Lakes Service Center, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 945 - 7667

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Bakken rich@greatlakesservicecenter.com P.O. Box 250190 Franklin MI 48025
EVS Industrial Services

Telephone: (810) 543 - 1886

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janine Haymond evs1755@ymail.com 33757 Sunrise Drive Fraser MI 48026
Energy Systems Group

Telephone: (517) 627 - 9372

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Harper bharper@energysystemsgroup.com 7804 Francis Court Suite 210 Lansing MI 48917
DeVere Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 356 - 4411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Bennett tbennett@deverecc.us 1030 DeVere Drive Alpena MI 49707
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (313) 870 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darren Murray aaront@demariabuild.com 3031 West Grand BlvdSuite 624 Detroit MI 48202
CT Cultural Group

Telephone: (647) 298 - 7886

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trevor McLoughlin ctcultural@gmail.com 2900 MCKINLEY ST NW Washington DC 20015
Cornerstone Environmental Group, LLC

Telephone: (630) 633 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Larky adam.larky@cornerstoneeg.com 39395 W. Twelve Mile RoadSuite 103 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Clark Trombley Randers

Telephone: (517) 886 - 0550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Tratt dtratt@ctrlansing.com 504 S. Creyts Road Lansing MI 48917
CHMP, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 695 - 5910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

C. Strange cstrange@chmpinc.com 5198 Territorial Road Grand Blanc MI 48439
Bell Equipment Company

Telephone: (248) 370 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Bell jbell@bellequip.com 78 Northpointe Drive Lake Orion MI 48359
Ameresco

Telephone: (508) 661 - 2288

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kate Cronin bidserviceleads@ameresco.com 111 Speen St. Framingham MA 01701
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
AECOM

Telephone: (248) 204 - 4919

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Merenda Rutledge merenda.rutledge@urs.com 27777 Franklin Road Suite 2000 Southfield MI 48034