Closed Bids

RFQ-#10 regular envelopes - Price quote fro #10 regular envelopes

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 99 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 32 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WITT BUSINESS FORMS

Telephone: (231) 755 - 5336

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BONNIE WITT bonnie@wittbusiness.com 2261 SURFWOOD DR. MUSKEGON MI 49441
Reliable Supply

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
Raze-It Printing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 543 - 3813

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Schmitz orders@razeitprinting.com 24221 John R Hazel Park MI 48030
R.b. Printing Service

Telephone: (248) 736 - 0398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Barnard airroberts3@aol.com 824 West Pinetree Lake Orion MI 48362
Print All Inc

Telephone: (419) 534 - 2880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Williams andy@aimspecialists.com 2375 Dorr St Ste 2 Toledo OH 43607
Premier Solutions Group

Telephone: (248) 545 - 8787

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cadora Bush premiersolutions1@att.net 22750 Woodward Avenue #309 Ferndale MI 48220
MITN User Account

Telephone: (800) 677 - 1997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mitn User e-demo@bidnet.com Main Street Various MI 11111
Michigan Marketing Agency, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 531 - 3225

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer info@michiganmarketingagency.com 1100 Degurse Ave. Marine City MI 48039
Maestro Managed Print Solutions

Telephone: (248) 731 - 7783

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Clemons scottc@maestromps.com 44 East Long Lake Road Bloomfield Hills MI 48304
m. beshara,inc.

Telephone: (248) 542 - 9220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

marc beshara marc@mbeshara.net 10020 capital street oak park MI 48237
Litho Services

Telephone: (734) 454 - 3602

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bud Nusly bud@lithoservices.com 14680 Jib St. Plymouth MI 48170
JB Printing Corporation

Telephone: (269) 349 - 9601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica Stump jessicas@jbprinting.com 429 E. Kalamazoo Ave Kalamazoo MI 49007
Image Printing

Telephone: (586) 242 - 9399

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rodrick Prisbe ROD@A1OFFICE.NET 1902 crooks rd royal oak MI 48073
ICS Jail Supplies, Inc.

Telephone: (254) 751 - 1566

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sonya Sterling bids@icswaco.com Post Office Box 21056 Waco TX 767021056
Husky Envelope Products Inc.

Telephone: (248) 624 - 7070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Reske rreske@huskyenvelope.com 1225 E. West Maple Rd Walled Lake MI 48390
Great Lakes Graphics Inc.

Telephone: (517) 783 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mickey Vanlake mickey@glgprint.com 209 E Washington Ave Jackson MI 49201
GH Printing

Telephone: (800) 678 - 4041

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tad Alman tada@ghprinting.net 2632 Peck St Muskegon MI 49444
Gary Printing Co. Inc

Telephone: (313) 383 - 3222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Russell Mathena garyprinting@ameritech.net 3330Fort St Lincoln Park MI 48146
Foremost Business Products

Telephone: (330) 225 - 2734

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Mussey foremostb@aol.com Post Office Box 686 Brunswick OH 44212
Extend Your Reach

Telephone: (616) 965 - 3782

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Nauss erosbury@extendyourreach.com 4850 Kendrick St SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
EGT Printing Solutions

Telephone: (248) 581 - 2560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan White rwhite@egtgo.com 32031 Townley Madison Heights MI 48071
Dearborn Offset Printing, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 561 - 1173

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Cote tim.cote@dearbornoffset.com 1946 Monroe Dearborn MI 48124
Dearborn Lithograph, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 464 - 4242

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marshan Taylor info@dearbornlithograph.com 12380 Globe Livonia MI 48150
DBA Allscripts LLC

Telephone: (248) 895 - 9526

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Marston paul.marston@allscripts.com 3995 Forester Blvd Auburn HIlls MI 48326
Contract Paper Group, Inc

Telephone: (800) 563 - 5739

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beth Rinella brinella@cpgbid.com 1519 Boettler Rd Unit B Uniontown OH 44685
Compton Press Industries, LLC

Telephone: (248) 473 - 8210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Angelosante jeff@comptonpress.com 23079 Commerce Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Bhayana Brothers, LLC

Telephone: (412) 921 - 7424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Bhayana unknown@no-reply.com 65 W. Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh PA 15220 Pittsburgh PA 15220
Artech Printing

Telephone: (248) 545 - 0088

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Van Buren artech@ameritech.net 26346 John R Road Madison Heights MI 48071
Actiondata, Inc

Telephone: (248) 559 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anna Vellmure Anna@actiondata.com 23077 Greenfield Southfield MI 48075
Accurate Forms and Supplies

Telephone: (314) 329 - 6193

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristie Campbell krscampbell@hotmail.com 1550 Norwood Drive, #412 Hurst TX 76054
Accuform Printing & Graphics, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 271 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Konczal-Johnson 7231 Southfield Road Detroit MI 48228
360 Services International

Telephone: (734) 591 - 9360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margo Pickl mpickl@360inc.com 12623 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 48150