Closed Bids

ITB-SH12-005 - Various Sign Materials

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 620 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 52 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Tapco

Telephone: (920) 728 - 1792

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Guilbault aaron@tapconet.com 5100 W. Brown Deer Rd Brown Deer WI 53223
Bhayana Brothers, LLC

Telephone: (412) 921 - 7424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Bhayana unknown@no-reply.com 65 W. Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh PA 15220 Pittsburgh PA 15220
Osburn Associates

Telephone: (740) 385 - 6869

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Osburn jmosburn@osburnassociates.net Post Office Box 912 Logan OH 43138
Neil

Telephone: (800) 752 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

neil louy neil@md-signs.com 2321 Main st columbus OH 44026
PAPER SYSTEMS INCORPORATED

Telephone: (937) 746 - 6841

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicky Sanderson vsanderson@papersystems.com 185 S. PIONEER BLVD. SPRINGBORO OH 45066
Nu Tek steel, LLC

Telephone: (419) 724 - 0891

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sarah Bates sarah.bates@ntsteel.net 6202 Trust Drive Holland OH 43528
UNISTRUT DETROIT

Telephone: (734) 752 - 2395

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BRIAN BLUST brian@unistrut.biz 1275 HILLSMITH DR CINCINNATI OH 45215
Gaylord Bros Inc

Telephone: (800) 448 - 6160

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Randall bids@gaylord.com Box 4901 Syracuse NY 13221
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.

Telephone: (212) 239 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Moe Goldberger govedbids@bhphotovideo.com 420 Ninth Ave. New York NY 10001
ConServ FLAG COMPANY

Telephone: (308) 254 - 4720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenny Gudahl kenny@conservflag.com 1003 ILL. ST SIDNEY NE 69162
Flint Trading

Telephone: (336) 475 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica Townsend sales@flinttrading.com Post Office Box 160 Thomasville NC 27361
Custom Products Corporation

Telephone: (888) 905 - 5665

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heidi McGee heidi@cpcsigns.com P.O. Box 54091 Jackson MS 39288
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Wensco Sign Supply

Telephone: (800) 253 - 1569

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Walkons twalkons@wensco.com 5760 Safety Dr., N.E. Belmont MI 49306
M.C. Gutherie Lumber

Telephone: (734) 513 - 5777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Benson jbenson@gutherielumber.com 12152 Merriman Livonia MI 48151
Michigan State Industries

Telephone: (517) 335 - 3771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tujauna White msisales@michigan.gov 206 E. Michigan Ave. P.O. Box 30723 Lansing MI 48909
Canfield Equipment Service, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 637 - 3956

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nate Gibson ngibson@canfieldequipment.com 21533 Mound Road Warren MI 48091
Carrier & Gable, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 477 - 8700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Rodes joerodes@carriergable.com 24110 Research Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Contractors Connection Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 9690

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Patterson cci_spatterson@comcast.net 2644 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Majik Graphics Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 792 - 8055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcetta Hurst majikmarci@yahoo.com 19751 15 Mile Road Clinton Township MI 48035
Dornbos Sign Inc.

Telephone: (517) 543 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Dornbos jd@dornbossign.com 619 W.Harris St. Charlotte MI 48813
SERVICE ELECTRIC SUPPLY INC

Telephone: (734) 229 - 9100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Hypio JHYPIO@SERVELECTRIC.COM 15424 OAKWOOD DRIVE ROMULUS MI 48174
MLS Sign, Inc

Telephone: (586) 948 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Siewert bills@mlssigns.com 25733 D'Hondt Chesterfield Twp. MI 48051
HYMMCO LLC

Telephone: (248) 669 - 4075

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Brannan bob@hymmco.com 51800 W.Pontiac TrailSuite 1 Wixom MI 48393
Spartan Barricading & Traffic Control Inc.

Telephone: (517) 694 - 1500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin McNeilly spartanbarr@aol.com 1560 Cedar Street Holt MI 48842
Marketing Displays Inc/Traffic Control Products

Telephone: (800) 521 - 6776

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Marion tcpsales@mdiworldwide.com 38271 W. 12 Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48331
RATHCO SAFETY SUPPLY

Telephone: (269) 323 - 0153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RUSTY RATHBURN RUSTY@RATHCO.COM 6742 LOVERS LANE PORTAGE MI 49002
Burt Forest Products Company, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 322 - 2878

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wellington Burt burtforest@sbcglobal.net 227 Felch Street, P. O. Box 7389 Ann Arbor MI 48107
J & J Digital Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 574 - 7150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David McKenzie dmckenzie@jjdigitalsolutions.com 31492 Glendale Livonia MI 48150
egi Solutions

Telephone: (586) 978 - 9630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harry Radtke imradtke@aim.com 6029 14 Mile Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48312
Genuine Parts Co.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Peterson joshua_peterson@genpt.com 30550 Ecorse Rd Romulus MI 48174
Andrews Supply & Service

Telephone: (616) 805 - 2017

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Andrews andrews.supply@gmail.com 7272 Kilmer Street SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Ex-Imp Global, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 347 - 1821

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ankur Rungta arungta@eximpglobal.com 41672 Sudbury Ct. Novi MI 48375
Clear Fortress Window Film, LLC

Telephone: (248) 313 - 0849

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Blanchard ablanchard@clear-fortress.com 1246 Edenbrook Court Wixom MI 48393
Curb Appeal Concepts, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 1538

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Muller timothy@curbappealconceptsinc.com 4040 Montgomery Shelby Twp. MI 48316
TH Builders

Telephone: (888) 444 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Hernandez 500 River Place Drive Detroit MI 48207
The Genesee Group DBA Genesee Packaging, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 235 - 6120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sharon Fleming sfleming@genpackaging.com 2010 N. Dort Highway Flint MI 48506
RG Plastics, LLC

Telephone: (877) 270 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McAlpine Sales@RGPlastics.com 5425 Perry Drive -Ste 110 Waterford MI 48329
Media Swing

Telephone: (313) 885 - 2525

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Paschke david@mediaswing.com 14 Radnor Circle Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236
LakeView Green Solution, LLC

Telephone: (248) 705 - 5479

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlon Hibbard charlonhibbard@mac.com 477 Gray Woods Lane Lake Angelus MI 48326
Rein Construction, LLC

Telephone: (734) 323 - 1762

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen Harris allen@reinconstruction.com 2136 Woodale Ave Ypsilanti MI 48198
MACOMB COLLISION LLC

Telephone: (586) 731 - 7068

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

STEPHEN GAWRACZ macombcollision@sbcglobal.net 44053 VAN DYKE AVE. UTICA MI 48317
Applied Graphics & Fabricating, Ltd

Telephone: (989) 662 - 3334

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stanley Baryla stan@appliedgraphicsmi.com 1994 W. Midland Road Auburn MI 48611
GH Printing

Telephone: (800) 678 - 4041

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tad Alman tada@ghprinting.net 2632 Peck St Muskegon MI 49444
H & F MARKETING, LLC

Telephone: (517) 321 - 2990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DARRAN HUTCHINSON hfmarketing@comcast.net P.O. BOX 607 GRAND LEDGE MI 48837
Greenfundraiserstore.com

Telephone: (313) 719 - 9185

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Don Sherman info@greenfundraiserstore.com 106 S Washington Suite 2 04/15/2010 MI 48371
quill corporation

Telephone: (800) 634 - 4809

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Conni Ciffone bid@quill.com 100 schelter rd lincolnshire IL 60069
U.S. Standard Sign Company

Telephone: (847) 447 - 2232

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Pupillo david@usstandardsign.com 11400 Addison Ave Franklin Park IL 60131
J. C. Schultz Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (630) 406 - 6191

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Spencer Christiansen schristiansen@flagsource.com 951 Swanson Dr. Batavia IL 60510
American Traffic Safety Materials, Inc.

Telephone: (904) 284 - 1708

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandi Ricketts trafficatsm@gmail.com PO Box 1449 Orange Park FL 32067
Vulcan Signs

Telephone: (800) 633 - 6845

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Beviacqua vulcan3@vulcaninc.com Post Office Box 1850 Foley AL 36536