Closed Bids

ITB-2168 Street Sectioning Program - BID# 2168 Street Sectioning Program

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 448 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 53 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wadel Stabilization, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 873 - 4006

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Wadel rwadel@wadels.com 2500 N. Oceana Drive Hart MI 49420
Tony Angelo Cement Construction Co.

Telephone: (248) 344 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Haupt john@tonyangelo.com 46850 Grand River Novi MI 48374
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
Tiseo Brothers, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 560 - 9472

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Tiseo josephtiseo@aol.com 37251 Fiore Trail Clinton Township MI 48036
TH Builders

Telephone: (888) 444 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Hernandez 500 River Place Drive Detroit MI 48207
T. R. Pieprzak Co., Inc.

Telephone: (810) 329 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Babel trpieprzak@comcast.net 6267 St. Clair Hwy China Twp. MI 48054
SRC Construction llc

Telephone: (313) 933 - 2547

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Watson src.construction@yahoo.com 16509 Meyers Detroit MI 48235
Saladino Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 665 - 5913

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Saladino saladinoco@aol.com 3303 North Territorial Rd W. Ann Arbor MI 48105
RB Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 264 - 9478

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Stapleton jstapleton@rb-construction.com 6489 Metro Parkway Sterling Heights MI 48312
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
ON THE MARK CONTRACTORS

Telephone: (248) 497 - 6795

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MARK SULAKA MARKSULAKA@YAHOO.COM 7340 CAMELOT DR WEST BLOOMFIELD MI 48322
Michigan Concrete Association

Telephone: (517) 347 - 7720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Sutton ksutton@miconcrete.net 2937 Atrium DriveSuite 200 Okemos MI 48864
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Kelcris Corporation

Telephone: (517) 655 - 4602

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ELAINE STRUBLE elaine@kelcris.com 3416 Corwin Road Williamston MI 48895
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
J/H Transportation, Weigand Materials

Telephone: (586) 854 - 1465

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Orlando DiSanto odisanto@wiegandmack.com 37580 Mound rd Sterling Hts MI 48317
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 729 - 7112

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Ardelean ardeleanj@ihcquality.com PO Box 1690 Owosso MI 48867
Hodges Trucking

Telephone: (313) 492 - 1846

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Hodges hodgesandhodges@yahoo.com 11025 Morningview Southgate MI 48195
HARD ROCK CONCRETE, INC.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROCCO GRIMALDI office@hardrockconcretemi.com 38146 ABRUZZI DR. WESTLAND MI 48185
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
G.V. Cement

Telephone: (734) 479 - 2180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Vitale gvcement@sbcglobal.net 20000 Dix-Toledo Brownstown MI 48183
FTL Construction INC.

Telephone: (734) 404 - 6675

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Ostrowski fltconinc@gmail.com 42010 Koppernick Suite 120 Canton MI 48187
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Dominic Gaglio Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 7453

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dominic Gaglio dgaglio@sbcglobal.net 15347 Drysdale Southgate MI 48195
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
CS Engineering

Telephone: (248) 404 - 7364

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cory Shorkey cjshorke@gmail.com 1083 Kingsview Avenue Rochester Hills MI 48309
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Cornerstone Environmental Group, LLC

Telephone: (630) 633 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Larky adam.larky@cornerstoneeg.com 39395 W. Twelve Mile RoadSuite 103 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Cipparrone Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 424 - 3888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Hallerman roberth@cipparrone.com 29200 Southfield Rd. Suite 100 Southfield MI 48076
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Center Mass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 425 - 2195

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Felts jfelts@centermassinc.com 33825 Plymouth Rd. Livonia MI 48150
ceasar building co

Telephone: (586) 468 - 8640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

antony badalamenti ceasarbuildingco@yahoo.com 44140 riverview ridge clinton township MI 48038
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
C. E. Raines Company

Telephone: (734) 285 - 7510

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Verran PS jverran@charlesraines.com 17700 Fort Street Riverview MI 48193
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
Brite Line Technologies

Telephone: (720) 883 - 6544

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brendan Durkin bdurkin@brite-line.com 10660 E. 51st Ave. Denver CO 80239
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Arch Construction Inc

Telephone: (734) 895 - 1728

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Bufford 4247 S Corinne Canton MI 48188
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
Andrews Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 456 - 4448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Thompson andrewsconstructionmi@hotmail.com P.O. Box No. 5 Manchester MI 48158
All Phaze Construction LLC

Telephone: (734) 654 - 2600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Blaz office@apc-mi.com 11111 Telegraph Carleton MI 48117
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
AECOM

Telephone: (248) 204 - 4919

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Merenda Rutledge merenda.rutledge@urs.com 27777 Franklin Road Suite 2000 Southfield MI 48034