Closed Bids

ITB-2143 - BID # 2143-DCC EECBG Lighting Upgrade Projects

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 155 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 52 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Walker-Miller Energy Services LLC

Telephone: (313) 366 - 8535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carla Walker-Miller walkermiller@wmenergy.com 2990 West Grand Blvd suite 310 Detroit MI 48202
Voss Electric Co.

Telephone: (616) 975 - 9914

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Paschen will.wagner@vosslighting.com 3839 East Paris Ave., S.E.Suite 307 Grand Rapids MI 49512
Viridis Energy Solutions

Telephone: (888) 514 - 5337

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Grad adam@viridislighting.com P.O. Box 2376 Eagle ID 83616
Vandrie Home Furnishings

Telephone: (231) 876 - 2491

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Hutchinson lhutchinson@vandrie.com 7591 South US 131 Cadillac MI 49601
Thermo Source, LLC

Telephone: (248) 738 - 7970

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Jahnke rjahnke@thermosource.net 1750 South Telegraph Road, Suite 310 Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
TH Builders

Telephone: (888) 444 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Hernandez 500 River Place Drive Detroit MI 48207
SVT

Telephone: (248) 587 - 2162

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Kupfer mkupfer@gosvt.com 7699 Lochlin Drive Brighton MI 48116
St Michaels Electrical Eng Services & Dist

Telephone: (313) 418 - 3789

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Langworthy chucksr@stmichaelselectrical.com 7500 Intervale Ave. Detroit MI 48238
Smashray Ltd.

Telephone: (517) 290 - 3355

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Cole dcole@smashray.com 6450 Weatherfield Ct Maumee OH 43537
Shoreview Electric Company

Telephone: (586) 463 - 8900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Puma kpuma@shoreviewelectric.com 37839 Groesbeck Highway Clinton Township MI 48036
SERVICE ELECTRIC SUPPLY INC

Telephone: (734) 229 - 9100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Hypio JHYPIO@SERVELECTRIC.COM 15424 OAKWOOD DRIVE ROMULUS MI 48174
Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 992 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Underhill tunderhill@rauhornelec.com 17171 - 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
R and J Electrical Services, Inc

Telephone: (586) 944 - 6844

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rene Moise Rene@RandJElectricalServices.com 18383 Cheval Clinton Township MI 48038
ProVideo Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 874 - 2850

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Olden kevin@provideosystems.com 26471 Southpoint Rd. Perrysburg OH 43551
Pegasus Entertainment

Telephone: (248) 353 - 6130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Kamen eric@pegasusentertainment.com 23000 W. 8 Mile Rd. Southfield MI 48033
Moote Electrical, Inc

Telephone: (248) 334 - 9941

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Hetherington craig@mooteelectric.com 490 S. Opdyke Road Pontiac MI 48341
MITN User Account

Telephone: (800) 677 - 1997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mitn User e-demo@bidnet.com Main Street Various MI 11111
Millennia Lighting Systems

Telephone: (616) 308 - 4542

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Bulley rogerb@millennialight.com 190 N. Main St. Cedar Springs MI 49319
Michigan Lighting Systems East

Telephone: (248) 542 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Walters pwalters@mls-east.com 3055 Hilton Ferndale MI 48220
McNaughton - McKay Electric Co.

Telephone: (248) 399 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Smith mackensr@mc-mc.com 1357 E. Lincoln Ave. Madison Hights MI 48071
Madison Electric Co.

Telephone: (586) 825 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Simpson mitn-bids@madisonelectric.com 31855 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
LumaSmart Technology International, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 232 - 4125

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Palm jpalm@lumasmart.com 15809 Claire Ct. Macomb Township MI 48042
K & S Ventures, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 4212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Blomberg randyb@ksv.us 2767 Grant Rochester Hills MI 48309
JKM Construction & Design, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 585 - 5880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Maynard jkmconst.design@gmail.com 11771 N. Meridian Road Pleasant Lake MI 49272
Iteris

Telephone: (248) 740 - 8720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN ABRAHAM jka@iteris.com 3221 Big Beaver Road #119 TROY MI 48083
Infinilux

Telephone: (610) 380 - 9437

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Henry bob@infinilux.com 5349 Zambrano Street Commerce CA 90040
Hawks and Associates Inc

Telephone: (248) 497 - 7654

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

K Dwight Hawks kdh@hawksassociates.us P. O. Box 2544 Farmington Hills MI 48333
HALL ENGINEERING COMPANY

Telephone: (248) 442 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CARL DIBERT CDIBERT@HALLENGINEERING.COM 25400 MEADOWBROOK RD NOVI MI 48375
great lakes power & lighting

Telephone: (586) 716 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rob schwab rschwab@greatlakespwr.com 9646 26 mile rd casco MI 48064
Graybar Electric

Telephone: (734) 957 - 4384

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wagner michael.wagner1@graybar.com 8350 Haggerty Road Belleville MI 48111
Global Renaissance & Engineering

Telephone: (313) 433 - 6923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GARY GRAY 19324 Delaware Ave Redford MI 48240
Full Spectrum Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 783 - 3800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Edwards lindsey@fullspectrumsolutions.com PO Box 1087 Jackson MI 49204
Energy Sciences Resource Partners

Telephone: (314) 660 - 2911

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shelley Sullivan shelley@esciences.us 725 South Adams Rd. Birmingham MI 48009
Electrical Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2463

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darin Myers d.myers@electricalsystemsinc.net 50413 Central Industrial Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
Electrex Co Inc

Telephone: (586) 468 - 7571

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Page III larry.pageiii@electrexindustrial.com 41775 Production Drive Harrison Township MI 48045
Eco-Green-Energy,LLC

Telephone: (313) 410 - 4358

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sheldon Wardwell sew@eco-green-energy.com 44 Lakecrest Lane Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236
Echo Resource Group

Telephone: (248) 256 - 6400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Scheil paul@echoresourcegroup.com PO Box 779 Clarkston MI 48347
Douglas Electric Co.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 6994

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sheri Hawley ITB@douglaselectricco.com 759 Grove Wyandotte MI 48192
Dillon Energy Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 541 - 0055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice Rosso janrosso@dillonenergy.com 22100 Greater Mack Avenue, Suite 1 St. Clair Shores MI 48080
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Post Office Box 970 Belleville MI 48112
ConTech Sales Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 318 - 4880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul SiKora ctsgroupllc@comcast.net 1079 Potomac Drive Rochester Hills MI 48306
Competitive Lighting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 463 - 8315

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Toarmino etoarmino@complighting.com 35034 Automation Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
Carabelli Construction

Telephone: (586) 228 - 2411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Carabelli paul@hwxservices.com 51456 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
Caniff Electric Supply

Telephone: (313) 365 - 8144

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Bemis bemisma@gmail.com POB 124902001 Caniff Hamtramck MI 48212
BlueStar Energy Solutions

Telephone: (312) 628 - 8625

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Callham wcallham@bluestarenergy.com 363 W Erie St Chicago IL 60654
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Beta Design

Telephone: (616) 235 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Swanson 1000 Front Ave. NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Baylume Lighting, Inc

Telephone: (877) 881 - 3641

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Bay Mike@baylume.com P O Box 760096 Lathrup village MI 48076
Alpine Power Systems

Telephone: (313) 242 - 0638

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Natalie Isgut nisgut@alpinepowersystems.com 24355 Capitol Avenue Redford MI 48239
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
AKT Peerless Environmental & Energy Services

Telephone: (248) 615 - 1333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lambdin lambdinr@aktpeerless.com 22725 Orchard Lake Road Farmington MI 48336
Advanced Lighting & Sound

Telephone: (248) 817 - 2092

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Sullivan bidals@go-als.com 1026 Maplelawn Dr Troy MI 48084