Closed Bids

RFQ-Tax Bills for 2010 - Price Quote for Tax Bills (Summer & Winter)

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 153 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 26 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Sourcelink Ohio, LLC

Telephone: (937) 885 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice Pilkenton 3303 West Tech Rd Miamisburg OH 45342
Pitney Bowes Global Mailing Systems

Telephone: (248) 935 - 2813

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Shahin Andrew.Shahin@pb.com 34705 W 12 Mile Rd Farmington Hills MI 48331
Rotary Multiforms, Inc

Telephone: (586) 558 - 7960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Condon bcondon@rmi-printing.com 2104 East Eleven Mile Road Warren MI 48091
Matrix Imaging Solutions

Telephone: (716) 504 - 9708

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Betty Jo Profeta bettyjo@matriximaging.com 6341 Inducon Drive East Sanborn NY 14132
HOV Services, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 632 - 1578

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Diroff bob.diroff@hovservices.com 1305 Stephenson Highway Troy MI 48083
Prints Plus Inc.

Telephone: (989) 755 - 7773

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul LaBrenz copy@thecopyfactory.com 2301 N. Michigan Ave. Saginaw MI 48602
IDS.com

Telephone: (989) 482 - 9290

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Comstock dcomstock@ids.com 747 E. Whitcomb Ave. Madison Heights MI 48071
TGI Direct, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 645 - 7428

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debby Camalo debby.c@tgidirect.com 5365 Hill-23 Drive Flint MI 48507
IDS.com

Telephone: (248) 630 - 7850

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Wilhelm dsumner@ids.com 747 E. Whitcomb Ave Madison Heights MI 48071
NWC Program Administation Inc

Telephone: (734) 427 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank VanWynsberghe fvanwynsberghe@nwcprint.com 13001 Merriman Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Dearborn Lithograph, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 464 - 4242

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marshan Taylor info@dearbornlithograph.com 12380 Globe Livonia MI 48150
Tackle Marketing Group

Telephone: (877) 249 - 1977

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Stanton john.stanton@tacklemarketing.com 186 Granite St./ 3rd Fl / Suite D Manchester NH 03101
Standard Register

Telephone: (248) 353 - 1897

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Hammond karen.hammond@standardregister.com 24477 West 10 mile road Southfield MI 48033
Future Reproductions, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 350 - 2060

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Warras laura@futurereproductions.com 21477 Bridge StreetSuite L Southfield MI 48033
Del Printing Inc.

Telephone: (586) 445 - 3044

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Perry LeBlanc lebjoanne@gmail.com 19724 Nine Mile Rd. St. Clair Shores MI 48080
Centron Data Services, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 732 - 8787

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Andrus mandrus@centrondata.com 1175 Devin Drive Norton Shores MI 49441
Macomb Marketing Media

Telephone: (586) 463 - 2301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcia Olivier marcia.olivier@macombmarketingmedia.com 44272 Groesbeck Hwy Clinton Twp MI 48036
Triangle Systems

Telephone: (412) 937 - 9656

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maria Gramling maria@triangle-systems.net 100 Bilmar Drive Pittsburgh PA 15205
ID Enterprises

Telephone: (734) 513 - 0800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Frasier mfrasier@id-enterprises.com 32788 Five Mile Road Livonia MI 48154
Great Lakes Graphics Inc.

Telephone: (517) 783 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mickey Vanlake mickey@glgprint.com 209 E Washington Ave Jackson MI 49201
360 Services International

Telephone: (734) 591 - 9360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margo Pickl mpickl@360inc.com 12623 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 48150
Pinnacle Data Systems LLC

Telephone: (888) 259 - 6601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peggy Banks peggybanks@pinnacledatasystems.com 350 Automation Way Irondale AL 35210
Johnston Lithograph

Telephone: (734) 941 - 3510

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Johnston sales@johnstonlitho.com 11334 Hunt St. Romulus MI 48174
Grigg Graphic Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 356 - 5005

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stuart Grigg stuart.grigg@grigg.com 20982 Bridge Street Southfield MI 48033
DIVDAT

Telephone: (586) 536 - 4389

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Warren swarren@divdat.com 1202 Fountain View Lane Oxford MI 48371
Morley Companies, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 791 - 2550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Fay tom.fay@morleynet.com One Morley Plaza Saginaw MI 48603