Closed Bids

ITB-2116 - BID #2116-TIRE SERVICE & REPAIR

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have received a notice or obtained attachments to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 35 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Waddle's Tire Service, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 283 - 1644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith Waddle waddlestire@sbcglobal.net 20156 Sibley Road Brownstown MI 48193
Union Truck Tire Services LLC

Telephone: (734) 623 - 8473

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nickolas DiDonato uttsllc@uttsllc.com 308 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
TRANSMISSION PHYSICIANS COMPLETE AUTO & TRUCK SERV

Telephone: (810) 765 - 1899

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GARY RICKERT drtrans@sbcglobal.net 2100 PLANK ROAD MARINE CITY MI 48039
Tiremaxx, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 531 - 8473

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Lucien greg@tiremaxx.biz 2555 Dorr Street Toledo OH 43607
Tire Wholesalers Company, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 259 - 5350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Herbst norm@twitire.com 1783 E. 14 Mile Road Troy MI 48083
TIRE CENTERS , LLC

Telephone: (989) 755 - 1549

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DAVID OBENDORFER tci220mgr@tirecenters.com 3100 Freeway Lane Saginaw MI 48601
Thesier Equipment Company

Telephone: (248) 437 - 2091

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David White dwhite@BadersJDdealer.com 28342 Pontiac Trail South Lyon MI 48178
Tech Resources, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 889 - 7860

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Shelly sales@trsys.com 10580 Highland Road White Lake MI 48386
SUPREME Heating and Cooling, LLC

Telephone: (313) 885 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Stritzinger sstritzinger@supremeheating.com 14641 E. Warren Ave Detroit MI 48215
Superior Engineered Elastomers

Telephone: (800) 289 - 1456

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica Hollingshead jhollingshead@superiortire.com PO Box 308, 1818 Pennsylvania Avenue Wes Warren PA 16365
Soelch Properties LLC

Telephone: (313) 924 - 9121

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Scott soelch@earthlink.net 8200 Lynch Road Detroit MI 48234
Smiley Tire & Retreading

Telephone: (800) 686 - 2632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Price chris@smileytire.com PO Box#1147 Fremont OH 43420
Shrader Tire & Oil

Telephone: (419) 471 - 2530

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Pinkelman denise.pinkelman@shrader.biz 2045 Sylvania Ave. Toledo OH 43613
Scott Tire Sales

Telephone: (989) 753 - 3898

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Throop cthroop@scotttire.com 447 Gallagher Saginaw MI 48601
RSG Industrial Repair

Telephone: (586) 755 - 5200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Gerst rsgind@sbcglobal.net 22740 Sherwood Ave Warren MI 48091
Rowleys Wholesale

Telephone: (989) 671 - 6546

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat O'Shea patoshea@rowleys.com P.O. Box 1115 Bay City MI 48706
Powersports of Ann Arbor

Telephone: (734) 585 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Gulliver gm@nicholsonfun.com 4405 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Novi-Motive Inc.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 0290

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Widak novimotive@yahoo.com 21530 Novi Road Novi MI 48375
Novak Construction

Telephone: (810) 798 - 8533

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jim novak estimator@novaks.biz 3620 Van Dyke Almont MI 48003
MUNN TRACTOR & LAWN INC.

Telephone: (248) 373 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CHRIS BRIDGER cbridger@munntractorsales.com 3700 LAPEER ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Michigan Tire Distributors/Leslie Tire Service

Telephone: (586) 469 - 3799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Leslie tleslie@mtdtires.com 41220 Executive drive Harrison Township MI 48045
Michigan Car Mart

Telephone: (313) 790 - 5781

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gabriel Phares michigancar@ameritech.net 5971 Grand River Detroit MI 48208
Lippert Components/Zieman Manufact

Telephone: (909) 873 - 0061

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shawn Hurst shurst@lci1.com PO Box 280 Rialto CA 92377
Lakewood Truck & Trailer Parts

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1712

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Olsen rayolsen@hotmail.com 48147 West Road Wixom MI 48393
James Group Usa, Corp (DBA JMS Supplies & Services

Telephone: (877) 271 - 5661

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Ward jmsss@att.net 6031 Ashton Detroit MI 48228
JAM TIRE

Telephone: (586) 772 - 2900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KENNETH WEBER SR. KWEBER30121@YAHOO.COM 30121 GROESBECK HWY ROSEVILLE MI 48066
Green Oak Tire Incorporated

Telephone: (248) 437 - 1753

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christy Potter greenoaktire@yahoo.com 7480 Kensington Road Brighton MI 48116
ESD Associates, LLC

Telephone: (248) 990 - 4701

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ephraim Dallah edallah@sbcglobal.net 24621 Seneca Oak Park MI 48237
Energy Products, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 446 - 9502

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Byrd jbyrd@energyprod.com 6550 Sims Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48313
Dependable Wholesale, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 755 - 7800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Morgan dwitjm@wwnet.net 12300 Stephens Warren MI 48089
Clarke Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (507) 381 - 1881

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gilbey Clarke 0441 Harrison Park Mankato MN 56001
Carbon Activated Corporation

Telephone: (310) 885 - 4555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Kerr dalek@activatedcarbon.com 250 E. Manville Street Compton CA 90220
C and W Tire Inc.

Telephone: (248) 545 - 6500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Cox chuckles66@att.net 1104 E. 11 mile rd madison heights MI 48071
Alta Equipment Company

Telephone: (248) 318 - 5509

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Laforge Alyssa.laforge@altaequipment.com 56195 Pontiac Trail New Hudson MI 48165
Action Tire Service

Telephone: (313) 624 - 8401

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Klupacs actiontireshop@yahoo.com 5000 Wyoming Suite 164 Dearborn MI 48126