Closed Bids

ITB-2098 - Quarry Road Reconstruction

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 340 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 104 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Weyand Bros., Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand III karl@weyandbros.com PO Box 8056 Saginaw MI 48608
Warner,Cantrell and Padmos,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 848 - 1666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Hindle khindle@wcpcorp.com 27300 Harggerty Road Farmington Hills MI 48331
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188
Vandervelden Inc.

Telephone: (616) 928 - 8694

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Case Vandervelden keesva@hotmail.com 252 Goldeneye crt. holland MI 49424
VanAssche Construction Inc

Telephone: (313) 999 - 2561

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim VanAssche vanassche.construction@comcast.net 36990 Eureka Romulus MI 48174
Tyger Excavating Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 6672

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Peyerk Jeffpeyerk@Tygerexcavating.com 57250 Rosell Rd New Haven MI 48048
TROELSEN EXCAVATING CO.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 3570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Troelsen ATLONG@AMERITECH.NET 1395 Rochester Rd Troy MI 48083
TOTAL ASPHALT PAVING INC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 9060

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BEN DAVELUY Bob@TOTALASPHALTPAVING.COM 12865 31 MILE ROAD WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP MI 48095
Tony Angelo Cement Construction Co.

Telephone: (248) 344 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Haupt john@tonyangelo.com 46850 Grand River Novi MI 48374
Timbermen Tree & Landscape Inc.

Telephone: (248) 673 - 8733

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey McClure Timbermentree@gmail.com 4953 Clintonville Road Clarkston MI 48346
The Cranbrooke Group

Telephone: (248) 224 - 4749

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Williams cranbrooke2@yahoo.com PO Box 202 Farmington MI 48332
Tebben Brothers Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 652 - 7188

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Tebben tebbenbros@sbcglobal.net 231 Romeo Road Rochester MI 48307
TCR Technologies

Telephone: (616) 890 - 5863

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Rogers trogers@tcrtek.com PO Box 888255 Grand Rapids MI 495888255
T&S FENCING

Telephone: (586) 294 - 4669

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony D'Agostini tonydagostini@hotmail.com 18905 13 MILE ROAD ROSEVILLE MI 48066
T & M ASPHALT PAVING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
Superior Surfaces LLC.

Telephone: (586) 557 - 7430

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith Chaltron kchaltron@yahoo.com 23450 29 Mile Rd. Ray Twp. MI 48096
Stoneco of Michigan

Telephone: (734) 241 - 8966

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Rivard jrivard@stoneco.net 15203 S. Telegraph Rd Monroe MI 48161
Spalding DeDecker Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 844 - 5400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Catherine DeDecker bstanek@sda-eng.com 905 South Blvd. E. Rochester Hills MI 48307
Six-S, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 673 - 0585

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martin Sakalian sakalian@six-s.com 2210 Scott Lake Road - Ste A Waterford MI 48328
ROWE Professional Services Company

Telephone: (810) 341 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jodie Wright Grandy jgrandy@rowepsc.com 540 S. Saginaw Street, Ste. 200 Flint MI 48502
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 992 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Underhill tunderhill@rauhornelec.com 17171 - 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
Quality Control Inspection, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 207 - 1819

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Pace mpace@qcigroup.com 44968 Ford Road, Suite A Canton MI 48187
Pollard Construction Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 334 - 0733

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

C Morrison cam33853@yahoo.com 19166 James Couzens Detroit MI 48235
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
Piper Trucking, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 757 - 5552

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Piper Pipertrucking@comcast.net 2001 Kenney Ave. Warren MI 48091
Peter A. Basile Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 591 - 4200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Bleyaert bleyaertl@pabsi.com P.O. Box 532530 Livonia MI 48153
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Olson Cement Work Inc.

Telephone: (313) 563 - 3777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hamel johnhamel@olsoncement.com 20135 Ecorse Taylor MI 48180
Northwest Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 454 - 7566

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jie Luo jluo@nci-eng.com 44978 Ford Road, Suite A Canton MI 48187
Napoleon Stone LLC

Telephone: (517) 536 - 4330

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Carretta jcarretta@napoleonstone.com 330 Austin Road / PO Box 335 Napoleon MI 49261
MITA

Telephone: (517) 347 - 8336

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Nystrom P.O. Box 1640 Okemos MI 48864
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
Michigan Concrete Association

Telephone: (517) 347 - 7720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Sutton ksutton@miconcrete.net 2937 Atrium DriveSuite 200 Okemos MI 48864
Michael L. Priest & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Priest evanpriest@mlpassoc.com 40655 Koppernick Road Canton MI 48187
Metropolitan Power & Lighting, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Marr mpl_1@msn.com 3085 N. Van Dyke Imlay City MI 48444
MD Hydroseeding Inc

Telephone: (906) 635 - 7644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry James mdhydroseed@yahoo.com 110 Bingham Avenue Sault Ste. Marie MI 49783
Maverick Property Maintenance, LLC

Telephone: (734) 444 - 8422

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Collins jason@maverickpropertymaintenance.com 9175 General Court Plymouth MI 48170
Mark Land Surveying, PLLC

Telephone: (586) 242 - 9418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Dandar madandar@marklandsurveying.com P.O. Box 761 Sterling Heights MI 48311
Mark 1 Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Tycocki dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison detroit MI 48223
Majestic Building Services LLC

Telephone: (734) 216 - 6501

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Warner bobw56@yahoo.com 2578 Packard St. Ann Arbor MI 48104
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
M.J. RYAN EXCAVATING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 634 - 8009

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MICHAEL RYAN Li2RY@AOL.COM 2289 FENTON RD. HOLLY MI 48442
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
L. Loyer Construction Company

Telephone: (734) 479 - 2270

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Loyer estimating@loyerconstruction.com 23259 Sibley Road Brownstown MI 48193
JMA CONTRACTING

Telephone: (734) 525 - 1878

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DAVID BACCI DAVIDB@JMACONTRACTING.BIZ 34018 BEACON LIVONIA MI 48150
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck ajranck@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 729 - 7112

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Ardelean ardeleanj@ihcquality.com PO Box 1690 Owosso MI 48867
Hutch Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 7283

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Campbell sales@hutchpaving.com 3000 EAST TEN MILE Warren MI 48091
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
HARD ROCK CONCRETE, INC.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROCCO GRIMALDI office@hardrockconcretemi.com 38146 ABRUZZI DR. WESTLAND MI 48185
H & L's Venture Construction Inc

Telephone: (248) 698 - 1500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Holly Loyer HLVENTURE@aol.com 10200 Highland Road White Lake MI 48386
Great Lakes Soil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 344 - 2125

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Santanoo Sen ssen@interra.co 24371 Catherine Industrial Drive, Suite Novi MI 48185
GMG Pavement Maintance

Telephone: (734) 782 - 3320

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

gaspare gaglio gaspare_gaglio@sbcglobal.net 15750 Cumberland Riverview MI 48193
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
gatex inc.

Telephone: (734) 320 - 6989

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

dan feys danfeys@comcast.net po box 74125 romulus MI 48174
gaglio p&r cement

Telephone: (734) 555 - 5555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

russ gaglio Rosemb73@yahoo.com 13320 mortenview taylor MI 48180
Fort Wayne Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 3400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patty Hopkins patty@fortwaynecontracting.com 300 E. Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
Fonson Company, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 231 - 5188

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Heavey estimating@fonsoninc.com 7644 Whitmore Lake Road Brighton MI 48116
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fleis & VandenBrink Eng. Inc.

Telephone: (810) 743 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Victor Lukasavitz vlukasavitz@fveng.com 2040 East Maple Avenue Flint MI 48507
Fairwood Contracting LLC

Telephone: (248) 398 - 8500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James McCallum james@fairwoodcontracting.com 15 Kensington Blvd Pleasant Ridge MI 48069
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
EJ USA, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 874 - 4100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Johnson us.bids@ejco.com 301 Spring Street East Jordan MI 49727
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Edw. C. Levy Co.

Telephone: (313) 429 - 5389

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Schroeder KSCHROEDER@edwclevy.net 8800 Dix Avenue Detroit MI 48209
DPW & SON, LLC. Water Tapping & Directional Boring

Telephone: (248) 535 - 5693

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Wesolowski dave@dpwson.com 6170 Neilson Davisburg MI 48350
Dominic Gaglio Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 7453

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dominic Gaglio dgaglio@sbcglobal.net 15347 Drysdale Southgate MI 48195
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Dalessandro Contracting Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 831 - 9328

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Baker 3800 Woodward Ave., Suite 410 Detroit MI 48202
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
D.S.E. Constructors, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 300 - 8869

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Bonadeo sxmb@msn.com 21640 Flanders Farmington Hills MI 48335
D. Macro Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (586) 524 - 4897

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Macro Anthony@dmacrocontractors.com 5005 E.14 Mile Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48310
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
COMMERCE CONSTRUCTION & LANDSCAPING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 685 - 9476

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONNA YAROCH donnayaroch@comcast.net P. O. BOX 930098 WIXOM MI 48393
CEO CAPITAL GROUP LLC.

Telephone: (586) 243 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CATHY OMILIAN cceo1st@aol.com 5772 ROCHESTER RD. ROCHESTER MI 48306
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
California Construction

Telephone: (951) 402 - 4233

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Nelson 411 N Troy Ave Banning CA 92220
C. E. Raines Company

Telephone: (734) 285 - 7510

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Verran PS jverran@charlesraines.com 17700 Fort Street Riverview MI 48193
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
Bush Brothers Asphalt Paving

Telephone: (248) 476 - 8254

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Bushart BROSBUSH@AOL.com 20788 Osmus Farmington Hills MI 48336
Brock Sweeping Inc.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 9611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Davis 3665 11th Street Wyandotte MI 48192
Bowman Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 299 - 2415

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Bowman PO Box 125 Grand Rapids MI 49503
Boulevard & Trumbull Towing, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 202 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicholas Bachand attorneybachand@gmail.com 2411 Vinewood Detroit MI 48216
Blue Water Environmental, Inc

Telephone: (734) 947 - 5820

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Roberts jisrael@bluewaterenvironmental.com 29041 Wick Rd Romulus MI 48174
Blaze Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (313) 361 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gayl Turk gturk@blazecontracting.net 5640 St. Jean Detroit MI 48213
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Chelotti rchelotti@bergmannpc.com 7050 W. Saginaw Highway, Suite 200 Lansing MI 48917
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
AVC Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 524 - 1317

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Antonio V. Carlomusto av_services@comcast.net 40631 Irwin Drive Harrison Township MI 48045
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Arch Construction Inc

Telephone: (734) 895 - 1728

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Bufford 4247 S Corinne Canton MI 48188
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
American Excavating Contractors

Telephone: (313) 491 - 4200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Hawkins jhawkins@aecmi.net 12838 Gavel Detroit MI 48227
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (517) 482 - 1682

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Larkins mitn@benesch.com 4660 S Hagadorn Road, Suite 315 East Lansing MI 48820
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Absolute Construction Serrvices, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 3136

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andre DeMil ademil@absoluteconstructions.com 4677 Church Rd Casco Township MI 48064
ABC PAVING COMPANY

Telephone: (734) 676 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison tgrabowski@abcpaving.com 2650 Van Horn Road Trenton MI 48183
3-S Construction Inc.

Telephone: (989) 496 - 2609

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Schneider threesconstruction@yahoo.com 3200 James Savage Road Midland MI 48642