Closed Bids

RFQ-#10 white envelopes - Price quote for #10 envelopes

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 184 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 93 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
West Metro Printing Co.

Telephone: (734) 522 - 0410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Paciocco nickp@westmetroprinting.com 33100 Industrial Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Web Litho Inc.

Telephone: (586) 803 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Ryniak jim@weblitho.com 6580 Cotter Sterling Hts. MI 48314
VanRees & Associates

Telephone: (231) 744 - 3240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beth VanRees beth.vanrees@gmail.com 3271 Memorial Dr. Muskegon MI 49445
TVI Supply

Telephone: (586) 573 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Constance Blair cblair@tvihq.com 25200 Malvina Ave Warren MI 48089
Thorpe Printing Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 364 - 6222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lance Thorpe lance@thorpeprinting.com 626 Busha Hwy Marysville, MI 48040
The Print Stop, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 543 - 7867

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Toggweiler printstop@wowway.com 2570 West Twelve Mile Road Berkley MI 48072
The Envelope Printery

Telephone: (734) 398 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Hamilton khamilton@envelopeprintery.com 8979 Samuel Barton Drive Van Buren Township MI 48111
The EGT Group,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 616 - 6469

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Woolcox dwoolcox@egtgo.com 32031 Townley St. Madison Heights MI 48071
TGI Direct, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 645 - 7428

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debby Camalo debby.c@tgidirect.com 5365 Hill-23 Drive Flint MI 48507
TBF Graphics

Telephone: (989) 752 - 5540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Nightingale jimn@tbfgraphics.com 803 South Washington Avenue Saginaw MI 48601
SUNWEST SALES COMPANY

Telephone: (510) 324 - 8775

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ALEX CO sales@sunwest.com PO BOX OAKLAND CA 94603
SugarBush Media Solutions

Telephone: (248) 373 - 8888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Bliszack michelle@sugarbushms.com 2285 Opdyke Road, Suite C Auburn Hills MI 48326
Stardek, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 775 - 8500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Linville plinville@stardekinc.com 13995 E. 10 Mile Warren MI 48089
Spectrum Printers, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 225 - 7947

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jan Lee janL@mail.spectrumprinters.com 400 East Russell Road Tecumseh MI 49286
sim supply inc

Telephone: (320) 288 - 9999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

eric keough eric@simsupply.com 400 us 41 negaunee MI 49855
Select Graphics Corporation

Telephone: (586) 755 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Angelosante jangelosante@select-graphics.com 24024 Gibson Warren MI 48089
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
Sandra Paige

Telephone: (216) 201 - 9151

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandra Paige 1456 Grace Ave Lakewood OH 44107
Rotary Multiforms, Inc

Telephone: (586) 558 - 7960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Condon bcondon@rmi-printing.com 2104 East Eleven Mile Road Warren MI 48091
Rodriguez Printing & Promotions aff Mercury Promot

Telephone: (248) 496 - 2411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raymond Rodriguez rodriguezprinting@comcast.net 47448 Pontiac Trail Wixom MI 48393
Resource Solutions Network LLC

Telephone: (248) 340 - 9500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Dzuris david-dzuris@rsnemail.com 1259 Doris Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
Raze-It Printing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 543 - 3813

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Schmitz orders@razeitprinting.com 24221 John R Hazel Park MI 48030
R.b. Printing Service

Telephone: (248) 736 - 0398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Barnard airroberts3@aol.com 824 West Pinetree Lake Orion MI 48362
quill corporation

Telephone: (800) 634 - 4809

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Conni Ciffone bid@quill.com 100 schelter rd lincolnshire IL 60069
Quality Reflection Printing

Telephone: (586) 774 - 7650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Mitkus ken@qualityreflection.com 26803 Harper Ave. St. Clair Shores MI 48081
QUALITY GRAPHICS

Telephone: (248) 476 - 9570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Lederman rick@identitysource.com 32753 W. EIGHT MILE RD. LIVONIA MI 48152
Proforma JM&P

Telephone: (248) 528 - 9239

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Wartchow jim.wartchow@proforma.com 3820 Victoria Court Troy MI 48083
Printlink Palmer

Telephone: (269) 965 - 1336

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Punnett ppunnett@yahoo.com 309 Fritz Keiper Blvd Battle Creek MI 49015
PrintingNuts.com, LLC

Telephone: (810) 772 - 9083

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger D. Koski rkoski@printingnuts.com 33265 Ford Road Garden City MI 48135
Premier Sales & Marketing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 526 - 9792

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janine Brown jbrown@psm-inc.net P. O. Box 206 Washington MI 48094
Photo Graphics USA LLC

Telephone: (313) 645 - 8978

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Messer info@photo-graphics-usa.com 1112 Sixth St. Wyandotte MI 48192
Pace Custom Printing

Telephone: (734) 634 - 8998

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Butler dbutler@pacecustomprinting.com 43578 Serenity Drive Northville MI 48167
NWC Program Administation Inc

Telephone: (734) 427 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank VanWynsberghe fvanwynsberghe@nwcprint.com 13001 Merriman Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Moonlight Printing

Telephone: (313) 532 - 3160

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Gable moonprinting@aol.com 15116 Telegraph Rd. Redford MI 48239
Michigan Election Resources

Telephone: (269) 553 - 9393

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KIM LEPERT klepert@ctsmail.net 1616 Construction Drive Kalamazoo MI 49048
MH Graphics,LLC

Telephone: (248) 453 - 5208

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martha Henderson mhgraphics1@comcast.net 1163 Grandview Drive Rochester Hills MI 48306
Messenger Printing Service

Telephone: (313) 381 - 0300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wagner wags@messengerprinting.com 20136 Ecorse Road Taylor MI 48180
MBK

Telephone: (708) 686 - 3240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Keefe rich@mbkservices.com 1017 Shore Acres Rd Rock Falls IL 61071
Mac Paper Converters

Telephone: (800) 334 - 7026

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Henson jeff.henson@macpapers.com P.O. Box 5369 Jacksonville FL 32247
M&S PrintMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 601 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Sommerfield, Jr. rich@msprintmedia.com P.O. Box 81728 Rochester MI 48308
M & B Graphics Inc

Telephone: (248) 690 - 7527

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Reighard anthony@printyourfile.com 199 S Broadway Lake Orion MI 48362
Lighthouse Graphic Services

Telephone: (313) 640 - 1300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Podlaskowski StevePod@Lighthousegraphics.biz 16211 Harper ave. Detroit MI 48224
Kamar Office Products

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4420

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gene Dutzy Jr. customerservice@kamaronline.com 148 West Walton Blvd. Pontiac MI 48340
Kamar Office Express

Telephone: (866) 996 - 8952

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Devin Durrell devind@kamaroe.com 1280 E Big Beaver Troy MI 48083
K & S Office Solutions

Telephone: (248) 514 - 5755

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Claramunt sclaramunt@kandsoffice.com 6632 Telegraph # 192 Bloomfield Hills MI 48301
jet speed printing co.

Telephone: (989) 224 - 6475

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

james pratl jetspeed@mutualdata.com 313 north clinton ave saint johns MI 48879
Integration Services Inc.

Telephone: (248) 355 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rikki Sullivan ssi@cdnet.net 24681 Northwestern Hwy. Suite 310 Southfield MI 48075
Inland Press

Telephone: (313) 961 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley Thompson bthompson@inlandpress.com 2001 W Lafayette Blvd. Detroit MI 48216
Image Printing

Telephone: (586) 242 - 9399

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rodrick Prisbe ROD@A1OFFICE.NET 1902 crooks rd royal oak MI 48073
Husky Envelope Products Inc.

Telephone: (248) 624 - 7070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Reske rreske@huskyenvelope.com 1225 E. West Maple Rd Walled Lake MI 48390
Hatteras Printing, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 624 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca McFarlane rmcfarlane@4hatteras.com 12801 Prospect Street Dearborn MI 48126
Graphtron, LLC.

Telephone: (248) 723 - 7883

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Gottschalk graphtron@sbcglobal.net 2254 Cole Birmingham MI 48009
Gracon Wesserling

Telephone: (586) 778 - 6560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Kuzniar mkuze9@comcast.net 18145 E Eight Mile Eastpointe MI 48021
Global Office Solutions

Telephone: (248) 449 - 9100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Summers info@globalos.com 22759 Heslip Drive Novi MI 48375
GFI Printing, Inc

Telephone: (248) 588 - 4960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kolesar gfiprinting@yahoo.com 1270-C Rankin Troy MI 48084
Gemini Forms & Systems

Telephone: (248) 650 - 9057

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Zgagowski mzgagows@geminiforms.com 1902 Rochester Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Future Reproductions, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 350 - 2060

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Warras laura@futurereproductions.com 21477 Bridge StreetSuite L Southfield MI 48033
Full Color Business Products, LLC

Telephone: (248) 275 - 5689

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Corsello mcorsello@chrsales.com 4111 Seymour Dr. Troy MI 48098
Fudge Business Forms, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 3666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Fudge bfudge@fudgeforms.com 2251 Star Court Rochester Hills MI 48309
First Impression Print & Marketing

Telephone: (517) 546 - 9798

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Don Cortez don@fipprint.com 2020 E Grand River Howell MI 48843
Extraordinary Printing

Telephone: (248) 982 - 1092

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Sever extraordinaryprinting@gmail.com 34436 Beechwood Dr. Farmington Hills MI 48335
Express Yourself Promotional Products LLC

Telephone: (828) 693 - 7997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julie Dyer julie@expressyourselfpromo.com 5 Old Applewood Ln Hendersonville NC 28739
ELF-USA Printing

Telephone: (586) 203 - 8032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ahmed Elfayoumi ahmed@elfusaprinting.com 5819 17 Mile Road (17 & Mound Plaza) Sterling Heights MI 48310
egi Solutions

Telephone: (586) 978 - 9630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harry Radtke imradtke@aim.com 6029 14 Mile Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48312
ECON MARKETING SERVICES INC

Telephone: (248) 588 - 6318

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RONALD SAM RONSAM@ECONMKT.COM 1825 BIRCHWOOD DR TROY MI 48083
Dollar Bill Copying

Telephone: (734) 231 - 3226

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael J. Leonard stacy@dollarbillcopying.com 611 Church Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Detroit Litho Inc.

Telephone: (734) 266 - 8073

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick McCarty rmccarty@detroitlitho.com 12130 Farmington Rd. Livonia MI 48150
DEMCO, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 462 - 8709

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Specialist quote@demco.com 4810 Forest Run Road Madison WI 53704
custom promotions

Telephone: (248) 866 - 1129

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rick price rprice@ideaconsultants.net 14400 woodrow wilson detroit MI 48238
Creative Impressions, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 435 - 0800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Gatt jeff@creativeimp.net 4926 Fernlee Ave. Royal Oak MI 48073
Clark Graphics, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 772 - 4900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Schauer ray@clarkgraphic.com 21914 Schmeman Warren MI 48089
Cancilliari Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 676 - 8072

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Cancilliari IBSC99@aol.com 29089 East River Road Grosse Ile MI 48138
California Construction

Telephone: (951) 402 - 4233

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Nelson 411 N Troy Ave Banning CA 92220
Caldwell Prpnting

Telephone: (586) 296 - 6230

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Caroline Zerilli caldwellprinting@gmail.com 33490 Groesbeck Hwy Fraser MI 48026
C&A Type and Graphics

Telephone: (313) 582 - 2560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Arkelian catype@earthlink.net 7326 Greenfield

 Dearborn MI 48126
c &h printing

Telephone: (586) 774 - 0874

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

hugh vandervord chprint0131@sbcglobal.net 14460 e 9 mile rd. warren MI 48089
BUSINESS INTERIORS BY STAPLES

Telephone: (248) 936 - 6630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Lockhart sherry.lockhart@staples.com 23300 Northwestern Hwy. Southfield MI 48075
Buffalo Envelope

Telephone: (716) 686 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcy Reamsnyder marcy.reamsnyder@buffaloenvelope.com 2914 Walden Avenue Depew NY 14043
Books 4 My Children.com, Inc

Telephone: (631) 236 - 9783

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vanessa Braxton cm@books4mychildren.com 1940 Deer Park Avenue, #388 Deer Park NY 11729
Best Impressions

Telephone: (313) 732 - 7895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Brown imageinvestments@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 615 Lincoln Park MI 48146
Beacon Forms & Labels, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 7940

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Kuhl rkuhl@beaconform-label.com 2922 Wildwood P O Box 847 Jackson MI 49204
Back Nine Gra-FX, LLC

Telephone: (586) 980 - 9882

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Wyka ted@backninegrafx.com 50491 Knightsbridge Macomb MI 48044
Austin Embroidery and Screenprinting

Telephone: (800) 260 - 3449

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Tierney Pat@Austinincorporated.com 1288 Holden Ave Milford MI 48381
Audio Visual Equipment & Supplies, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 296 - 5446

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Otis Kirkland otis@aveofficesupplies.com 25325 Shiawassee Circle, Unit 203 Southfield MI 48033
Annex Office Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 953 - 4153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alicia Taylor a.taylor@annexoffice.com 11751 Levan Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Andrews Supply & Service

Telephone: (616) 805 - 2017

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Andrews andrews.supply@gmail.com 7272 Kilmer Street SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
American Speedy Printing of Wyandotte

Telephone: (734) 284 - 5330

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Kowalsky aspc@wyan.org 3557 Fort Street Wyandotte MI 48192
American Graphics Printing Company

Telephone: (586) 790 - 8500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Hindman americangraphics@aol.com 34895 Groesbeck Hwy. Clinton Township MI 48035
Allegra Print & Imaging

Telephone: (248) 360 - 1290

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Davis karen@allegrawestbloomfield.com 7015 Cooley Lake Road West Bloomfield MI 48324
Aldinger Inc.

Telephone: (517) 394 - 2424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Healey 1669 E. Jolly Rd. Lansing MI 48910
Advance Reproduction Co.

Telephone: (313) 925 - 1555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phil Girgenti advance5808@sbcglobal.net 5808 Saint Jean Detroit MI 48213
Accurate Forms and Supplies

Telephone: (314) 329 - 6193

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristie Campbell krscampbell@hotmail.com 1550 Norwood Drive, #412 Hurst TX 76054
Accuform Printing & Graphics, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 271 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Konczal-Johnson 7231 Southfield Road Detroit MI 48228