Closed Bids

RFQ-Tax Bills for 2008 - Price quote for Tax Bills 2008

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 123 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 32 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WHITLOCK BUSINESS SYSTEMS

Telephone: (248) 548 - 1040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margo Pickl margo@wbsusa.com 275 EAST 12 MILE ROAD MADISON HEIGHTS MI 48071
West Metro Printing Co.

Telephone: (734) 522 - 0410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Paciocco nickp@westmetroprinting.com 33100 Industrial Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Utley Brothers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 585 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christine DuQuette cduquette@utleybros.com 567 Robbins Drive Troy MI 48083
Thorpe Printing Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 364 - 6222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lance Thorpe lance@thorpeprinting.com 626 Busha Hwy Marysville, MI 48040
The Envelope Printery

Telephone: (734) 398 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Hamilton khamilton@envelopeprintery.com 8979 Samuel Barton Drive Van Buren Township MI 48111
The EGT Group,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 616 - 6469

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Woolcox dwoolcox@egtgo.com 32031 Townley St. Madison Heights MI 48071
TBF Graphics

Telephone: (989) 752 - 5540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Nightingale jimn@tbfgraphics.com 803 South Washington Avenue Saginaw MI 48601
Spectrum Printers, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 225 - 7947

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jan Lee janL@mail.spectrumprinters.com 400 East Russell Road Tecumseh MI 49286
Smith Marketing Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 362 - 5601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James A. Smith, Jr. jim@smggo.com 2040 Crooks Rd. Troy MI 48084
Select Graphics Corporation

Telephone: (586) 755 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Angelosante jangelosante@select-graphics.com 24024 Gibson Warren MI 48089
Rotary Multiforms, Inc

Telephone: (586) 558 - 7960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Condon bcondon@rmi-printing.com 2104 East Eleven Mile Road Warren MI 48091
PrintingNuts.com, LLC

Telephone: (810) 772 - 9083

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger D. Koski rkoski@printingnuts.com 33265 Ford Road Garden City MI 48135
PressOn Printing

Telephone: (248) 685 - 7877

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Regis Hitch regish@pressonprinting.com 204 South Main Milford MI 48381
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
NWC Program Administation Inc

Telephone: (734) 427 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank VanWynsberghe fvanwynsberghe@nwcprint.com 13001 Merriman Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Moonlight Printing

Telephone: (313) 532 - 3160

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Gable moonprinting@aol.com 15116 Telegraph Rd. Redford MI 48239
Mirus Inc

Telephone: (248) 291 - 2700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Les Lance les@mirusgs.com 25531 Dequindre Road Madison Heights MI 48071
Mankato Electronics

Telephone: (507) 389 - 3266

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jefferson Co Administration Center Mankato MN 56001
Litho-Graphics Printing Products Inc

Telephone: (586) 775 - 1670

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth LaForest lithographics@wowway.com 19361E. Ten Mile Rd. Roseville MI 48066
Gemini Forms & Systems

Telephone: (248) 650 - 9057

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Zgagowski mzgagows@geminiforms.com 1902 Rochester Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Gehringer Printing

Telephone: (734) 455 - 6061

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shelley Johnson sjohnson@gehringerprinting.net 700 Junction Plymouth MI 48170
Envirotech

Telephone: (866) 276 - 2730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sales Manager 1930 W. Madison Vandalia IL 62471
Communications Professionals, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 557 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Wallace awallace@cpgp.com 2265 Livernois Rd, Suite 900 Troy MI 48083
Centron Data Services, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 732 - 8787

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Andrus mandrus@centrondata.com 1175 Devin Drive Norton Shores MI 49441
Best Impressions

Telephone: (313) 732 - 7895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Brown imageinvestments@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 615 Lincoln Park MI 48146
American Mailers

Telephone: (313) 842 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Peasley kpeasley@americanmailers.com 100 American Way Detroit MI 482092981
Allegra-Wixom

Telephone: (248) 669 - 1188

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lazare mlazare@allegra-printing.com 46980 Liberty Dr Wixom MI 48393
Aldinger Inc.

Telephone: (517) 394 - 2424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Healey 1669 E. Jolly Rd. Lansing MI 48910
Advertising Specialties LLC

Telephone: (248) 757 - 2060

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lana Sobolnitsky lana@advertisingspecialtiesllc.com 26900 Captains Lane Franklin MI 48025
Adair Printing Technologies

Telephone: (313) 673 - 7646

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Myron Wimbush mwimbush@adairprinting.com 7850 Second St. Dexter MI 48130
Accuform Printing & Graphics, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 271 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Konczal-Johnson 7231 Southfield Road Detroit MI 48228
360 Services International

Telephone: (734) 591 - 9360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margo Pickl mpickl@360inc.com 12623 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 48150