Closed Bids

RFQ-DK-TB 2008 - Price Quote for TX 2008

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Riverview.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 113 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 37 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
DIVDAT

Telephone: (586) 536 - 4389

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Warren swarren@divdat.com 1202 Fountain View Lane Oxford MI 48371
Audette Office Equipment, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 565 - 4611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Kohler steve@aoesales.com 23455 Michigan AVE Dearborn MI 48124
Dollar Bill Copying

Telephone: (734) 231 - 3226

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael J. Leonard stacy@dollarbillcopying.com 611 Church Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Think Arbor

Telephone: (248) 549 - 0150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sharon Kolodziejski skolo@thinkarbor.com 4303 Normandy Court Royal Oak MI 48073
Johnston Lithograph

Telephone: (734) 941 - 3510

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Johnston sales@johnstonlitho.com 11334 Hunt St. Romulus MI 48174
Preferred Business Systems

Telephone: (734) 904 - 9866

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Harcharik p-b-s@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 871067 Canton MI 48187
Michigan Wholesale Printing

Telephone: (248) 350 - 8230

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Petty mwprinting@msn.com 20732 Negaunee St. Southfield MI 48034
360 Services International

Telephone: (734) 591 - 9360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margo Pickl mpickl@360inc.com 12623 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 48150
JPS Marketing Communications

Telephone: (248) 735 - 7600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Leonard mleonard@jpsmarcom.com 45525 Grand River Novi MI 48374
WHITLOCK BUSINESS SYSTEMS

Telephone: (248) 548 - 1040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margo Pickl margo@wbsusa.com 275 EAST 12 MILE ROAD MADISON HEIGHTS MI 48071
Centron Data Services, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 732 - 8787

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Andrus mandrus@centrondata.com 1175 Devin Drive Norton Shores MI 49441
Mirus Inc

Telephone: (248) 291 - 2700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Les Lance les@mirusgs.com 25531 Dequindre Road Madison Heights MI 48071
Thorpe Printing Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 364 - 6222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lance Thorpe lance@thorpeprinting.com 626 Busha Hwy Marysville, MI 48040
Wrightway Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 457 - 0575

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kirk Vercnocke krv@wwgllc.com 1775 Bellingham Troy MI 48083
Fujiwara Art

Telephone: (586) 580 - 3674

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Fujiwara kim@fujiwarastudios.com 7464 19 mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Quality Reflection Printing

Telephone: (586) 774 - 7650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Mitkus ken@qualityreflection.com 26803 Harper Ave. St. Clair Shores MI 48081
North American Graphics, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 962 - 6970

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mertz johndmertz@aol.com 1629 W. Lafayette Detroit MI 48216
TBF Graphics

Telephone: (989) 752 - 5540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Nightingale jimn@tbfgraphics.com 803 South Washington Avenue Saginaw MI 48601
Web Litho Inc.

Telephone: (586) 803 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Ryniak jim@weblitho.com 6580 Cotter Sterling Hts. MI 48314
Select Graphics Corporation

Telephone: (586) 755 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Angelosante jangelosante@select-graphics.com 24024 Gibson Warren MI 48089
Dearborn Lithograph, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 464 - 4242

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marshan Taylor info@dearbornlithograph.com 12380 Globe Livonia MI 48150
B. B. Trophy and Awards Company, LLC

Telephone: (586) 263 - 5300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sheila Kloski info@bbtrophy.com 40360 Hayes Road Clinton Township MI 48038
egi Solutions

Telephone: (586) 978 - 9630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harry Radtke imradtke@aim.com 6029 14 Mile Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48312
Best Impressions

Telephone: (313) 732 - 7895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Brown imageinvestments@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 615 Lincoln Park MI 48146
NWC Program Administation Inc

Telephone: (734) 427 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank VanWynsberghe fvanwynsberghe@nwcprint.com 13001 Merriman Rd. Livonia MI 48150
TGI Direct, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 645 - 7428

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debby Camalo debby.c@tgidirect.com 5365 Hill-23 Drive Flint MI 48507
Kamar Office Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4420

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gene Dutzy Jr. customerservice@kamaronline.com 148 West Walton Blvd. Pontiac MI 48340
c &h printing

Telephone: (586) 774 - 0874

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

hugh vandervord chprint0131@sbcglobal.net 14460 e 9 mile rd. warren MI 48089
Utley Brothers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 585 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christine DuQuette cduquette@utleybros.com 567 Robbins Drive Troy MI 48083
The Digital Document Store

Telephone: (248) 684 - 1110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carlos Allison callison@digitaldox.com 1100 East Commerce Road Milford MI 48381
Fudge Business Forms, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 3666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Fudge bfudge@fudgeforms.com 2251 Star Court Rochester Hills MI 48309
Rotary Multiforms, Inc

Telephone: (586) 558 - 7960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Condon bcondon@rmi-printing.com 2104 East Eleven Mile Road Warren MI 48091
Governor Business Solutions

Telephone: (313) 441 - 4600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Mills amills@governorsolutions.com 15260 S. Commerce Dr. Dearborn MI 48120
Utilitec

Telephone: (248) 526 - 4811

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aly McTaggart amctaggart@utilitec.net 1911 Woodslee Troy MI 48083
ELF-USA Printing

Telephone: (586) 203 - 8032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ahmed Elfayoumi ahmed@elfusaprinting.com 5819 17 Mile Road (17 & Mound Plaza) Sterling Heights MI 48310
Advance Reproduction Co.

Telephone: (313) 925 - 1555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phil Girgenti advance5808@sbcglobal.net 5808 Saint Jean Detroit MI 48213
Envirotech

Telephone: (866) 276 - 2730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sales Manager 1930 W. Madison Vandalia IL 62471