Closed Bids

ITB-SH03-CP962 - City Project #962: 2003 Concrete Pavement Replacement Program

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have received a notice or obtained attachments to this solicitation posted by City of Sterling Heights.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 62 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Zuniga Cement Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 754 - 5900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Zuniga zunigacement@aol.com 22500 Ryan Rd Warren MI 48091
Vac-All Service, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 941 - 4357

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Magda mmagda@vacall.com 26705 Northline Road Taylor MI 48180
TowerPinkster

Telephone: (269) 343 - 6133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Ford eford@towerpinkster.com 242 E Kalamazoo Ave, Suite 200 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Tony Anthony Inc

Telephone: (248) 652 - 3330

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Korte tonyanthonyinc@sbcglobal.net 328 South Street Rochester MI 48307
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Bidwell mbidwell@manniksmithgroup.com 2365 Haggerty Road South Canton MI 48188
The Avrie Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 2300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Chwalibog dave@avriegroup.com P.O. Box 121 Milford MI 48381
Testing Engineers & Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 6200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruben Ramos rramos@tectest.com 1343 Rochester Road Troy MI 48099
T. H. Marsh Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 586 - 4130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Megan Thornton estimating@thmarsh.com 32121 Woodward Suite 300 Royal Oak MI 48073
T-III, LTd.

Telephone: (248) 693 - 1357

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Jennings 129 E. Shadow Ln. Orion MI 48362
T & M ASPHALT PAVING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
Sunset Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 427 - 3615

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Konen 12641 Stark Road Livonia MI 48150
STS Consultants Ltd, of Michigan, P.C.

Telephone: (517) 913 - 5800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Matus jamie.matus@sts.aecom.com 401 S. Washington Sq Suite 103 Lansing MI 48933
Straub Pettitt Yaste Architects

Telephone: (248) 658 - 7777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

J. Stuart Pettitt, AIA sfayroian@straubpettittyaste.com 850 North Crooks Road, Suite 200 Clawson MI 48017
STE Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Blvd, Suite 303 Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Stante / B & V

Telephone: (248) 624 - 0030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Jones rjones@stantebv.com Post Office Box 930029 Wixom MI 48393
Spors Co., Inc.

Telephone: (313) 522 - 5260

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Spors vonspor@comcast.net 3031 Iroquois St. Detroit MI 48214
Rumford Industrial Group, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 336 - 2827

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martina Antle tantle@rumfordgroup.com P.O. Box 752288 Dayton OH 45475
Rodway Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 219 - 2398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Rodway rbuild4u2@aol.com 5760 Heindale Sterling Heights, MI 48314
PRS Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (313) 873 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Przygoda JoePrzygoda@prscontracting.com 899 W. Baltimore Ave Detroit MI 48202
Premium Sevices, Inc

Telephone: (248) 350 - 2255

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Mettes emettes@premiumservicesinc.com 21765 Melrose Avenue Southfield MI 48075
Plante & Moran CRESA, LLC

Telephone: (248) 223 - 3500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino Del Pup gino.delpup@plantemoran.com 26300 Northwestern Hwy Southfield MI 48076
PCI Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 542 - 2570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Lutz slutz@pcionesource.com 21717 Republic Oak Park MI 48237
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Oscar W. Larson Co.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 0070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Lintol jlintol@larsonco.com 10100 Dixie Highway Clarkston MI 48348
Nationwide Construction Group

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott keller skeller@nationwidecos.com 53861 Gratiot Ave. chesterfield MI 48051
Metropolitan Asphalt Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 591 - 4242

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Swift 13000 Newburgh Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Matzak Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Williams rwilliams@matzakinc.com 59187 North Ave. Ray Township MI 48096
Man Con Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 9266

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Mancini manconmi@comcast.net 5225 22 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48317
Latcha Design Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 881 - 5655

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

J A Latcha jal@latchadesign.com P.O. Box 36920 Grosse Pointe MI 48236
Jones & Henry Engineers, Ltd.

Telephone: (419) 473 - 9611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Abron, P.E. jabron@jheng.com 2000 W. Central Avenue Toledo OH 43606
Jarvis Property Restoration

Telephone: (586) 954 - 4700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michele De Witte mdewitte@jarvisconstruction.com 41800 Executive Drive Harrison Township MI 48045
Hutch Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 7283

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Campbell sales@hutchpaving.com 3000 EAST TEN MILE Warren MI 48091
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
Hart Pavement Striping Corporation

Telephone: (248) 673 - 3503

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dann Hart ddhart@comcast.net P.O. Box 300998 Waterford MI 48330
Hamilton Anderson Associates

Telephone: (313) 964 - 0270

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyse Cook marketing@hamilton-anderson.com 1435 Randolph, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Great Lakes Landscaping & Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 5347

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Hahn melissahahn@greatlakeslandscaping.com 25212 Ryan Rd. Warren MI 48091
Giorgi Concrete LLC

Telephone: (313) 366 - 2921

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Solomon crystal@giorgiconcrete.com 20450 Sherwood Detroit MI 48234
Geotech Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 640 - 2999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Matheson paulmatheson@voyager.net 4131 S. DeWitt Rd. St. Johns MI 48879
GAV & Associates

Telephone: (248) 985 - 9101

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ghaddan Abdelnour ghassan@gavassociates.com 24001 Orchrd Lake Rd Ste 180A Farmington MI 48336
Fosmore Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 560 - 2056

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shelby Fosmore jfosmore@yahoo.com 28115 Everett Street Southfield MI 48076
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fazal Khan & Associates

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Thurber carol@fazalkhan.com 43279 Schoenherr Sterling Heights MI 48313
Fanning Howey Associates

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0123

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theo Pappas tpappas@fhai.com 28001 Cabot DriveSuite 110 Novi MI 48377
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
Detroit Diamond Drilling, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 864 - 3600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Grunewald jim@detroitdiamonddrilling.com 7021 West Eight Mile Road Detroit MI 48221
Cougar Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 348 - 8860

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Pejakovich cougarcontracting@hotmail.com 29305 Wall Street Wixom MI 48393
Construction Specialities, Inc

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9408

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Zaplitny 11136 Cloverlawn Brighton MI 48114
Commercial Contracting Corporation

Telephone: (248) 209 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Hayes michael.hayes@cccnetwork.com 4260 North Atlantic Blvd Auburn Hills MI 48326
CO-PIPE PRODUCTS INC.

Telephone: (734) 287 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Atilla Koprulu akoprulu@cocogroup.com 20501 GODDARD ROAD TAYLOR MI 48180
CESO, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 622 - 3000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Matko matko@cesoinc.com 8164 Executive Drive, Suite B Lansing MI 48917
Central Contractors Inc

Telephone: (734) 981 - 1220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Osika josika2934@wowway.com 6198 Raintree Dr Canton MI 48187
Cassino Building & Development

Telephone: (586) 677 - 5989

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mario Evangelista P.O. Box 456 Washington MI 48094
Brown-Teefey & Associates Architects, P.C.

Telephone: (248) 646 - 8877

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Teefey bta@usol.com 4190 Telegraph Suite 2700 Bloomfield hills MI 48302
Bowman Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 299 - 2415

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Bowman PO Box 125 Grand Rapids MI 49503
Bowen Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 4956

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Bowen Mike@bowenpaving.com 1001 Cesar E. Chavez Pontiac MI 48340
Bernco, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 445 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Cattivera berncoinc@msn.com 20816 Eleven Mile RoadSuite 202 St. Clair Shores MI 48081
Benchmark Financial Ltd

Telephone: (800) 642 - 7066

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

E. Chris Buono cbuono@ben-fin.com 30600 Telegraph Road, Suite 3355 Bingham Farms, MI 48025
B & W Landscape Supply

Telephone: (586) 463 - 0545

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Baker bandwjoe@comcast.net 43291 North Avenue Clinton Township MI 48036
B & J Parking Lot Maintenance, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 941 - 7570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Romas bandjsweep@gmail.com 12207 Inkster Rd. Taylor MI 48180
American Seal & Restoration

Telephone: (313) 933 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Moazzen cobramoz@yahoo.com 11111 Grand River Ave. Detroit MI 48204
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315