Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 17-7 - Wattles Road HMA Mill & Overlay, John R to Dequindre

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-526-5124, parsonsJM@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Links Enterprises LLC

Telephone: (248) 563 - 4055

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Sakalian hsakalian@comcast.net 1021 Old Milford Farms Milford MI 48381
Springline Excavating LLC

Telephone: (313) 933 - 8456

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Rooker asmith@springlinex.com 10560 Grand River Ave Detroit MI 48204
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Pearce Contracting

Telephone: (248) 802 - 2488

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Pearce stelpe123@gmail.com 1913 Oakfield Street Ortonville MI 48462
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Ultra Professional Outdoor Services

Telephone: (248) 373 - 3669

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan DelFoss ultra@ultraposllc.com 2431 Pontiac Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Cipparrone Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 424 - 3888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Hallerman roberth@cipparrone.com 29200 Southfield Rd. Suite 100 Southfield MI 48076
Fort Wayne Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 3400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patty Hopkins patty@fortwaynecontracting.com 300 E. Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
Hutch Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 7283

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Campbell sales@hutchpaving.com 3000 EAST TEN MILE Warren MI 48091
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
SUPERIOR MATERIALS, LLC

Telephone: (313) 215 - 1873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN WERNER jmwerner@superiormaterials.net 30701 W. 10 MILE ROAD, STE #500 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
C & D Hughes, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 645 - 0111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Hughes laurie3097@yahoo.com 3097 Lansing Road Charlotte MI 48813
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
Intertek - PSI

Telephone: (248) 957 - 9911

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mahmoud El-Gamal mahmoud.el-gamal@intertek.com 37483 Interchange Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Northwest Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 454 - 7566

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jie Luo jluo@nci-eng.com 44978 Ford Road, Suite A Canton MI 48187
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
CADILLAC ASPHALT LLC

Telephone: (248) 380 - 3644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DENNY WEST DWEST@MIPMC.COM 51777 w. 12 mile rd. Wixom MI 48393
Strada Paving LLC.

Telephone: (810) 523 - 4770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Delisi miglioreconcrete@aol.com 52190 Zebrawood Ct., STE B macomb MI 48042
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Farmer & Underwood

Telephone: (734) 485 - 1740

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Underwood scott7401@yahoo.com 7401 rawsonville rd belleville MI 48111
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
j&m construction

Telephone: (248) 685 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

michael mccutcheon mitchjmsilt@aol.com po box 175 new hudson MI 48375