Closed Bids

ITB-RH-17-028 - Eddington Boulevard Realignment Project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Rochester Hills

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Rochester Hills.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No Charge for Online Paper Copies

For More Information Contact: , 248-841-2537, cumminsl@rochesterhills.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Yardmaster, inc.

Telephone: (410) 370 - 5479

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen Quille aquille@yardmaster.com 1789 Rock Road Walled Lake MI 48390
WH Canon, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 941 - 3900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian McDonald bmcdonald@whcanon.com 36700 Northline Road Romulus MI 48174
Watertap Inc.

Telephone: (248) 437 - 7023

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Carpani services@watertapinc.com 48595 West Road Wixom MI 48393
Washtenaw Contractors Association

Telephone: (734) 662 - 2570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Taylor Itsell itsellt@wcaonline.org 3135 S State St #350-H Ann Arbor MI 48108
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Tri-City Groundbreakers, Inc

Telephone: (989) 832 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Schmidt bid@tricitygroundbreakers.com 4440 N Eastman Road Midland MI 48642
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
Strada Paving LLC.

Telephone: (810) 523 - 4770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Delisi miglioreconcrete@aol.com 52190 Zebrawood Ct., STE B macomb MI 48042
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Springline Excavating LLC

Telephone: (313) 933 - 8456

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Rooker asmith@springlinex.com 10560 Grand River Ave Detroit MI 48204
Somat Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 963 - 2721

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Natiera Farrington nfarrington@somateng.com 3031 W Grand Blvd., Suite 228 Detroit MI 48202
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Roemer Utility Services

Telephone: (231) 582 - 9938

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Roemer peter3@charter.net PO Box 124 Boyne City MI 49712
Reliable Landscaping, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 455 - 3220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Gaines estimating.reliablelandscaping@gmail.com 8285 Lilley Rd. Canton MI 48187
RAM Construction Services

Telephone: (734) 464 - 3800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Priami lpriami@ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Road Livonia MI 48150
Professional Engineering Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 689 - 9090

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ellen Sanders esanders@peainc.com 2430 Rochester CourtSuite 100 Troy MI 48083
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Pearce Contracting

Telephone: (248) 802 - 2488

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Pearce stelpe123@gmail.com 1913 Oakfield Street Ortonville MI 48462
Peake Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 4567

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendrick Peake kp@peakeasphalt.com 48181 Ryan Road Utica MI 48317
Paragon Ready Mix Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Neihsl kneihsl@paragonreadymix.com 48000 Hixson Utica MI 48317
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Nowak & Fraus Engineers

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7931

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Peterson nfe@nfe-engr.com 46777 Woodward Avenue Pontiac MI 48342
Muzzin Brothers, llc

Telephone: (313) 313 - 6290

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nolan Muzzin Muzzinbrothers@gmail.com 9893 Colwell Allen Park MI 48101
Midway Structural Pipe and Supply

Telephone: (517) 787 - 4537

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Gordon bgordon@midwaystructural.net PO Box 742, 1611 Clara Street Jackson MI 49203
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
Michigan Concrete Association

Telephone: (517) 347 - 7720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Sutton ksutton@miconcrete.net 2937 Atrium DriveSuite 200 Okemos MI 48864
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
MARINE CITY NURSERY CO

Telephone: (810) 765 - 5533

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

WARREN SENGER ndietlin@marinecitynursery.com 5304 MARINE CITY HWY CHINA TWP MI 48054
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Main Street Excavating

Telephone: (734) 589 - 8636

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen McIntos mainstreetexcavating@gmail.com 35915 Clinton ST Wayne MI 48184
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
M.L. Chartier Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 8373

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kicinski skicinski@mlchartier.com 9195 Marine City Highway Fair Haven MI 48023
Links Enterprises LLC

Telephone: (248) 563 - 4055

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Sakalian hsakalian@comcast.net 1021 Old Milford Farms Milford MI 48381
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
L. D'Agostini and Sons, Inc

Telephone: (586) 781 - 5800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael D'Agostini miked@ldagostini.com 15801 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
Jaffco Inc.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 9561

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Zapczynski jaffcoinc@gmail.com 1598 E. Auburn Road Rochester Hills MI 48307
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck ajranck@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Inland Waters Pollution Control, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 899 - 3014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Irish mirish@teamipr.com 4086 Michigan Ave Detroit MI 48210
Horseshoe Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (281) 478 - 5477

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley King penny@horseshoe-inc.com 2309 S. Battleground Road La Porte TX 77571
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ringler sringler@giffelswebster.com 1025 E. Maple Road, Suite 100 Birmingham MI 48009
GeoTran Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6805

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tanweer Shah Tanweer.Shah@geotranconsultants.com 10315 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 201 Brighton MI 48116
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Freedom Landscape and Supply LLC

Telephone: (989) 630 - 0375

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hamilton john@freedom-landscaping.com 4781 N Clare Ave Harrison MI 48625
Fonson Company, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 231 - 5188

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Heavey estimating@fonsoninc.com 7644 Whitmore Lake Road Brighton MI 48116
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Evergreen Outdoor, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 923 - 0555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Holmes bradh@myoutdoorpro.com 386 Lucy Rd Howell MI 48843
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
District Landscapes

Telephone: (248) 936 - 0066

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Stefanopoulos sales@districtlandscapes.com 41000 Woodward Ave. East Bldg. Suite 350 Bloomfield Hills MI 48304
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
DiCosmo Const.

Telephone: (586) 786 - 9158

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank DiCosmo dicosmof@yahoo.com 54534 Egmont Key Macomb MI 48042
design workshop

Telephone: (720) 907 - 9359

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danielle Fisher dfisher@designworkshop.com 224 S. Michigan Ave Chicago IL 60604
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
Crafco, Inc.

Telephone: (602) 276 - 0406

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debby Eddy debby.eddy@crafco.com 6165 W. Detroit St. Chandler AZ 85226
CI Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Irrer kevini@ci-contracting.com 7135 Dan McGuire, Suite B Brighton MI 48116
Chop

Telephone: (616) 583 - 9821

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Williams dherrema@we-chop.com 1505 Steele Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49507
Carrier & Gable, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 477 - 8700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Rodes joerodes@carriergable.com 24110 Research Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
CADILLAC ASPHALT LLC

Telephone: (248) 380 - 3644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DENNY WEST DWEST@MIPMC.COM 51777 w. 12 mile rd. Wixom MI 48393
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Blue Star, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 9933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krall estimating@bluestardemo.com 21950 Hoover Warren MI 48089
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Anchortech Foundation Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 8228

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Showler bdrybob@gmail.com 8175 Big Lake Road Clarkston MI 48346
American Sprinkler

Telephone: (734) 458 - 7005

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Borneman amsprinkler@aol.com 34567 Glendale Livonia MI 48150
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007