Closed Bids

ITB-CR-2017_12_Mile_WM - 12 Mile Road 12” D.I. Water Main Replacement Project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-447-3337, Chris@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Breen`s Landscape & Supply Center

Telephone: (248) 674 - 1127

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Breen rob@breenslandscape.com 4495 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48328
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
CI Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Irrer kevini@ci-contracting.com 7135 Dan McGuire, Suite B Brighton MI 48116
Cipparrone Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 424 - 3888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Hallerman roberth@cipparrone.com 29200 Southfield Rd. Suite 100 Southfield MI 48076
CO-PIPE PRODUCTS INC.

Telephone: (734) 287 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Atilla Koprulu akoprulu@cocogroup.com 20501 GODDARD ROAD TAYLOR MI 48180
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fonson Company, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 231 - 5188

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Heavey estimating@fonsoninc.com 7644 Whitmore Lake Road Brighton MI 48116
Full Bore Directional Boring

Telephone: (810) 410 - 4325

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

david Mills mills@cac.net 6105 Birch flint MI 48507
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
L. D'Agostini and Sons, Inc

Telephone: (586) 781 - 5800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael D'Agostini miked@ldagostini.com 15801 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
Lawrence M. Clarke, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 481 - 1565

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Harmala lharmala@lmclarke.com 50850 Bemis Road Belleville MI 48111
M-K Construction Company Inc.

Telephone: (313) 570 - 0433

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Kobolak mark@mkconstructioncorp.com 18388 Dix Toledo rd Brownstown MI 48173
M.L. Chartier Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 8373

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kicinski skicinski@mlchartier.com 9195 Marine City Highway Fair Haven MI 48023
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
Midwest Trenchless Services

Telephone: (616) 291 - 3294

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Kruszynski joel@notrench.net 3129 Benston Rd Whitehall MI 49461
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Poco Sales Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 1677

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

john clarke john.clarke@pocoinc.com 4850 S Sheldon Canton MI 48188
Rothenberger Co Inc

Telephone: (517) 524 - 8944

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Redman rci@rothenbergerco.com P.O. Box 457 Concord MI 49237
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
T. R. Pieprzak Co., Inc.

Telephone: (810) 329 - 4027

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Babel trpieprzak@comcast.net 6267 St. Clair Hwy China Twp. MI 48054
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Tranquility Springs, LLC

Telephone: (586) 531 - 0991

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Catenacci tranquilitysprings@comcast.net 6024 Hunters Ridge Drive Washington MI 48094
Tri-City Groundbreakers, Inc

Telephone: (989) 832 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Schmidt bid@tricitygroundbreakers.com 4440 N Eastman Road Midland MI 48642
TROELSEN EXCAVATING CO.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 3570

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Troelsen ATLONG@AMERITECH.NET 1395 Rochester Rd Troy MI 48083
Underground Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (724) 321 - 1514

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chet Allen ugsiae@undergroundsolutions.com 13135 Danielson Street Poway CA 92064
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188