Closed Bids

ITB-5317 - 2017 Multi - City Road Repair Project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of New Baltimore

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of New Baltimore.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 586-725-9511, nbdps@cityofnewbaltimore.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
ASSD

Telephone: (234) 567 - 8945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

dfgfg ddffff santosh.meshram299@gmail.com DDFF, asd FF AK 12345
C & M contracting

Telephone: (248) 568 - 5358

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Rowley nortrowley@gmail.com P.O. Box 241 Lakeville MI 48366
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
CADILLAC ASPHALT LLC

Telephone: (248) 380 - 3644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DENNY WEST DWEST@MIPMC.COM 51777 w. 12 mile rd. Wixom MI 48393
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Freedom Landscape and Supply LLC

Telephone: (989) 630 - 0375

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hamilton john@freedom-landscaping.com 4781 N Clare Ave Harrison MI 48625
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Hutch Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 7283

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Campbell sales@hutchpaving.com 3000 EAST TEN MILE Warren MI 48091
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
M.L. Chartier Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 8373

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kicinski skicinski@mlchartier.com 9195 Marine City Highway Fair Haven MI 48023
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Peake Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 4567

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendrick Peake kp@peakeasphalt.com 48181 Ryan Road Utica MI 48317
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Raymond Excavating Company

Telephone: (810) 364 - 6881

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ralph Livingston ralph@raymondexcavating.com 800 Gratiot Marysville MI 48040
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
SJR Pavement Repair, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 755 - 4206

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Chapman rac@wowway.com 22120 Ryan Rd. Warren MI 48091
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Strada Paving LLC.

Telephone: (810) 523 - 4770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Delisi miglioreconcrete@aol.com 52190 Zebrawood Ct., STE B macomb MI 48042
Strawser Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (614) 276 - 5501

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Perry dperry@terryasphalt.com 1392 Dublin Rd. Columbus OH 43215
Tim Loncarich

Telephone: (970) 373 - 4460

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich carl@napc.me 3032 N. 15th Street, #808 Grand Junction CO 81506
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Traffic Management, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 825 - 2959

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dorian Hall dorian.hall@trafficmanagement.com 25900 W. 8 Mile Rd. Southfield MI 48033
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Zuniga Cement Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 754 - 5900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Zuniga zunigacement@aol.com 22500 Ryan Rd Warren MI 48091