Closed Bids

ITB-3858 - 2017 Westbrier & Highbrook Reconstruction and Water Main

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Midland

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Midland.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 989-837-3323, teddy@midland-mi.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ace-Saginaw Paving Co.

Telephone: (989) 755 - 8147

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nathan Gotts ngotts@edwclevy.net 2981 Carrollton Rd. Saginaw MI 48604
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (517) 482 - 1682

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Larkins mitn@benesch.com 4660 S Hagadorn Road, Suite 315 East Lansing MI 48820
American Excavating

Telephone: (989) 752 - 4780

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zachary Birnbaum zac@americanexc.com 3389 Hack Rd. Saginaw MI 48601
Bay Aggregate

Telephone: (989) 667 - 5990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Strpko paulstrpko@fishercompanies.net P.O. Box 1067 Bay City MI 48706
Central Asphalt Inc.

Telephone: (989) 772 - 0720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich O'Dell rodell@fishercompanies.net PO BOX 389 Mt. Pleasant MI 44804
Chop

Telephone: (616) 583 - 9821

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Williams dherrema@we-chop.com 1505 Steele Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49507
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Elmer's Crane and Dozer, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 943 - 3443

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Peace bpeace@teamelmers.com 3600 Rennie School Road Traverse City MI 49685
Eric Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 865 - 9904

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Saunders ericconstructionrs@yahoo.com PO Box 185 Saint Charles MI 48655
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fisher Contracting Company

Telephone: (989) 835 - 7771

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Simanskey alansimanskey@fishercompanies.net 3401 Contractor Drive Midland MI 48642
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
FTL Construction INC.

Telephone: (734) 404 - 6675

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Ostrowski fltconinc@gmail.com 42010 Koppernick Suite 120 Canton MI 48187
GEIERSBACH CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (989) 695 - 2692

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Seymour Geiersbach geiersbachconstruction@hotmail.com 6230 HACKETT RD FREELAND MI 48623
Give 'Em A Brake Safety

Telephone: (616) 531 - 8705

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Booth lbooth@gebsafety.com 2610 Sanford Ave SW Grandville MI 49418
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Hamlett Engineering Sales DBA HESCO

Telephone: (586) 978 - 7200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Brawner heather@hesco-mi.com 28838 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
Heinz Tree Service

Telephone: (989) 754 - 8009

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott F. scott@heinztree.com 880 Kochville Rd. Saginaw MI 48604
Hunt Bros. Concrete Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 362 - 2457

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shawn Hunt office@huntbrosconcrete.com 5828 M-55 Whittemore MI 48770
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
Johnston Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (989) 631 - 9820

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Thornton rthornton@johnston-contracting.com 624 Poseyville Rd Midland MI 48640
Kennedy Excavating Inc.

Telephone: (810) 653 - 5406

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Kennedy brandon@kennedyexc.com 4345 N. State Rd. Davison MI 48423
Lawrence M. Clarke, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 481 - 1565

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Harmala lharmala@lmclarke.com 50850 Bemis Road Belleville MI 48111
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Malley Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 772 - 2765

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Smith dsmith@malleycon.com 1565 Park Place Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
McGuirk Sand-Gravel, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 772 - 1309

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alex Fuller alex.fuller@mcguirksand.com P O Box 530 510 W. Pickard Street Mt. Pleasant MI 48804
McWane Ductile

Telephone: (734) 232 - 5632

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Christian Kevin.christian@mcwaneductile.com 858 Pinecrest Dr. Dexter MI 48130
Mid-State Earthworks, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 233 - 4831

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Gorney nick@midstateearthworksmi.com P.O. BOX 200 Freeland MI 48623
Murphy Pipeline Contractors, Inc

Telephone: (414) 321 - 2247

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Grafenauer toddg@murphypipelines.com P.O. Box 14366 Milwaukee WI 53214
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Pats gradall service

Telephone: (989) 835 - 1022

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gordon Wentworth Patsgrgordon@gmail.com PO box 1603 Midland MI 48640
Professional Concrete Services, LLC

Telephone: (810) 691 - 7989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Hatt nick@professionalconcretellc.com 4460 W. Frances Rd. Clio MI 48420
Pyramid Paving and Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 895 - 5861

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Weiss bruce@pyramidpaving.com 1010 Adams Street Bay City MI 48708
Rohde Bros. Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 753 - 0294

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Rohde RohdeBrosListings@gmail.com P.O. Box 14979 1240 N. Outer Drive Saginaw MI 48601
Ron Bretz Excavating Inc.

Telephone: (810) 664 - 3111

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Bretz ron@ronbretzexcavating.com 36 Turrill rd Lapeer MI 48446
Sova Excavating and Trucking Inc

Telephone: (989) 631 - 5688

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Taylor Sova sovaexcavating@gmail.com 1923 E Lulu Ln Midland MI 48642
Spartan Paving Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Shaw norm@spartanpaving.com 9690 Andersonville Road Clarkston MI 48348
The Isabella Corporation

Telephone: (989) 772 - 5890

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeremy Zalud jmzalud@isabellacorporation.com 2201 Commerce Street Mount Pleasant MI 48858
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Tri-City Groundbreakers, Inc

Telephone: (989) 832 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Schmidt bid@tricitygroundbreakers.com 4440 N Eastman Road Midland MI 48642
United Rentals Trench Safety

Telephone: (517) 318 - 0729

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Jett bjett@ur.com 3524 S Canal Rd Lansing MI 48917
Wards Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (989) 681 - 2736

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Ward wardsexcavating@ispmgt.com PO Box 240 St. Louis MI 48880
WEST MICHIGAN SIGN COMPANY

Telephone: (231) 937 - 5315

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SUSAN RUTH wmsco1@frontier.com 18315 LAKE MONTCALM ROAD HOWARD CITY MI 49329
Wobig Construction Co, Inc

Telephone: (989) 752 - 1294

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Roth wobigconst@sbcglobal.net 527 N Woodbridge St Saginaw MI 48602