Closed Bids

ITB-BS-20150103 - Edsel and Eleanor Ford Estate Water Main Extension

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Village of Grosse Pointe Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Village of Grosse Pointe Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Onsite Visit Mandatory on 02/13/2017 10:00 AM at Eleanor and Edsel Ford House 1100 Lake Shore, Grosse Pointe Shores, MI 48236

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 313-886-0020, gpsdpw@ameritech.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Mersino Dewatering, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 3472

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Estimating Department estimating.davison@mersino.com 10162 E. Coldwater Rd. Davison MI 48423
Guy Hurley

Telephone: (248) 519 - 1436

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Carey scarey@ghbh.com 1080 Kirts Blvd. Suite 500 Troy MI 48084
ISCO Industries, INC.

Telephone: (248) 320 - 3604

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Amanda Rainville amanda.rainville@isco-pipe.com 1150 Victory Dr Howell MI 48843
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Y

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
Alpha Electric & Engineering, LLC

Telephone: (248) 643 - 4466

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Brian Abbott babbott@alphaelectric.com 1330 Piedmont Dr. Troy MI 48083
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Y

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Evergreen Trees and Restoration

Telephone: (517) 403 - 5656

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

mark gallippo markgallippo@gmail.com 21719 Springhill st. Romulus MI 48174
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
Ferguson Waterworks

Telephone: (810) 230 - 2737

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Michael Deneen mike.deneen@ferguson.com 24425 Schoenherr Warren MI 48089
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
EJ USA, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 874 - 4100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Rachel Johnson us.bids@ejco.com 301 Spring Street East Jordan MI 49727
Timmer construction Company

Telephone: (248) 478 - 9400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Donald Timmer don@timmerconstruction.com 30670 West Eight Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48336
Truxell Electric

Telephone: (734) 261 - 6383

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tod Truxell tod@truxellelectric.com 31181 Schoolcraft Rd Livonia MI 48150
Midwest Trenchless Services

Telephone: (616) 291 - 3294

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Joel Kruszynski joel@notrench.net 3129 Benston Rd Whitehall MI 49461
Brickworks Property Restoration LLC

Telephone: (586) 868 - 3234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Jeremiah Campbell brickworksllc@yahoo.com 35122 cordelia clinton twp MI 48035
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Paolo Iacobacci info@aiellicc.com 47850 Van Dyke Avenue Shelby Township MI 48317
Lawrence M. Clarke, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 481 - 1565

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Y

Lynn Harmala lharmala@lmclarke.com 50850 Bemis Road Belleville MI 48111
D & D Water & Sewer, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3386

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Y

Mark DiMichele markd@ddwatersewer.com 5700 S Sheldon Rd Canton MI 48188
Giannetti Building Development

Telephone: (248) 628 - 2594

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Ricky Giannetti Rickgiannetti@giannettibuilding.com 5811 S Main St Clarkston MI 48346
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
DPW & SON, LLC. Water Tapping & Directional Boring

Telephone: (248) 535 - 5693

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

David Wesolowski dave@dpwson.com 6170 Neilson Davisburg MI 48350
D.F. BEST COMPANY, INC.

Telephone: (517) 548 - 0612

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

David Best dfbest@comcast.net 628 Pathway Drive Howell MI 48843
FONTANA CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (810) 560 - 9377

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

FRANK GIANNETTI fontanacon@gmail.com 6340 Sims Dr Sterling Height MI 48313
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
LGC Global Inc.

Telephone: (313) 263 - 5020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Tushar Patel tushar.patel@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
Michigan Meter Technology Group Inc.

Telephone: (248) 585 - 3700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Glen Michel order@michiganmeter.com 799 E. Whitcomb Ave Madison Heights MI 48071
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
ROTOR ELECTRIC COMPANY OF MICHIGAN, LLC

Telephone: (313) 891 - 0331

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Benjamin Rosenberg brosenberg@rotorelectric.com 9522 Grinnell DETROIT MI 48213
ASSD

Telephone: (234) 567 - 8945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

dfgfg ddffff santosh.meshram299@gmail.com DDFF, asd FF AK 12345
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Y

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
Advance Concrete Products Co

Telephone: (248) 887 - 4173

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Husak Bob@advanceconcreteproducts.com PO Box 549 Highland MI 48357
ILE Excavating Inc.

Telephone: (734) 664 - 4183

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Y

Chris Musa chris@ileexcavatinginc.com PO Box 871412 Canton MI 48187