Closed Bids

ITB-CR-2017_Sidewalk_Program - 2017 Sidewalk & Scattered Sidewalk and Drive Approach Program

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-447-3337, Chris@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A LAND CONSTRUCTION INC

Telephone: (313) 359 - 5510

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ALI GHOUL alandconstruction1@yahoo.com 21733 HICKORYWOOD DR DEARBORN HEIGHTS MI 48127
Ace Cutting Equipment & Supply Inc

Telephone: (248) 449 - 4944

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Measel rmeasel@acecutting.com 25806 Novi Road Novi MI 48375
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (517) 482 - 1682

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Larkins mitn@benesch.com 4660 S Hagadorn Road, Suite 315 East Lansing MI 48820
All Tech Solutions of Michigan

Telephone: (516) 448 - 4660

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

justin oneil justin@atsolutions.tech 3851 Model Court SE Suite 400 Grand Rapids MI 49512
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
Breen`s Landscape & Supply Center

Telephone: (248) 674 - 1127

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Breen rob@breenslandscape.com 4495 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48328
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
CAASTI Contracting ServiceInc.

Telephone: (313) 535 - 9891

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jo Ann Taylor ctaylor@caasti.com 19115 W 8 Mile Detroit MI 48219
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mike butcher mike@CROSSRENOVATION.COM 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48178
Eastside Construction

Telephone: (586) 453 - 6136

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Owens eastsideconstruction@comcast.net P.O. Box #4 St Clair MI 48079
Evergreen Trees and Restoration

Telephone: (517) 403 - 5656

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mark gallippo markgallippo@gmail.com 21719 Springhill st. Romulus MI 48174
Falcon Trucking & Excavating

Telephone: (810) 336 - 5849

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gretchen Laurain falconexcavation@gmail.com 9860 Blair rd mayville MI 48744
FED BROTHERS CONSTRUCTION

Telephone: (248) 636 - 0806

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fed Tony fedbrothers@gmail.com LLC PONTIAC MI 48342
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ringler sringler@giffelswebster.com 1025 E. Maple Road, Suite 100 Birmingham MI 48009
Giorgi Concrete LLC

Telephone: (313) 366 - 2921

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Solomon crystal@giorgiconcrete.com 20450 Sherwood Detroit MI 48234
Giorgi Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 602 - 8176

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Giorgi michael@giorgi.construction 50217 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Grazio Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 3020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Paviglianiti grazioconstruction@gmail.com 16203 Wilson Eastpointe MI 48021
Guy Hurley

Telephone: (248) 519 - 1436

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Carey scarey@ghbh.com 1080 Kirts Blvd. Suite 500 Troy MI 48084
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
ITALIA CONSTRUCTION INC

Telephone: (586) 677 - 1697

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cosimo DI CESARE CDC.ITALIACONSTRUCTION@YAHOO.COM 57151 DEER CREEK COURT WASHINGTON TWP. MI 48094
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Johnhood construction

Telephone: (810) 278 - 8188

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hood Johnhood10@yahoo.com 27512 little Mack St Clair shore MI 48081
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
Mattioli Cement Company

Telephone: (810) 629 - 3851

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mattioli jtmattioli@charter.net 6085 McGuire Fenton MI 48430
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Meridian Contracting Group

Telephone: (586) 292 - 6132

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete DiVito pete@meridiangroup1.com 6149 Trailside Dr. Washington MI 48094
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
Mr.Asphalt

Telephone: (989) 233 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Renner mrasphalt@mrasphalt.net 2627 Montana Ave Saginaw MI 48601
NETSOLUTIONS L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 17151 ROWE STREET Detroit MI 48205
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Sidewalks Plus USA

Telephone: (467) 549 - 7587

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Garib AnthonyG@sidewalksPlus.com 848 N Rainbow Blvd, Suite 1027 Las Vegas NV 89107
SJR Pavement Repair, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 755 - 4206

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Chapman rac@wowway.com 22120 Ryan Rd. Warren MI 48091
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Spartan Paving Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Shaw norm@spartanpaving.com 9690 Andersonville Road Clarkston MI 48348
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315