Closed Bids

RFP-CW-20170215 - Skate Park Design/Build Services

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Village of Milford

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Village of Milford.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 248-684-1515, cwuerth@villageofmilford.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Albert Kahn Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 202 - 7970

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paulette Bently kahn@akahn.com 7430 Second Ave. Detroit MI 48202
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
AMERICAN FENCE & SUPPLY CO., INC.

Telephone: (248) 545 - 7070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Len DiGrande sales@amerifence.com 21200 SCHOENHERR RD. WARREN MI 48089
Aquatic Source

Telephone: (248) 366 - 0606

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Steele ksteele@aquaticsource.com 3155 Ridgeway Court Commerce Township MI 48390
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Baruzzini Construction Co.

Telephone: (810) 229 - 8996

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Baruzzini rose@baruzzini.com 1281 S. Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
Beckett & Raeder

Telephone: (734) 663 - 2622

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Cesere info@bria2.com 535 W. William Suite 101 Ann Arbor MI 48108
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Chelotti rchelotti@bergmannpc.com 7050 W. Saginaw Highway, Suite 200 Lansing MI 48917
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
CHMP, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 695 - 5910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

C. Strange cstrange@chmpinc.com 5198 Territorial Road Grand Blanc MI 48439
CMA Design Services

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1043

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Cappussi info@cmadesignservices.com P.O. Box 183392 Shelby Township MI 48318
Cooper Design Inc.

Telephone: (734) 769 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Cooper gcooper@cooperdesigninc.com 2900 Brockman Blvd. Ann Arbor MI 48104
CT Cultural Group

Telephone: (647) 298 - 7886

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trevor McLoughlin ctcultural@gmail.com 2900 MCKINLEY ST NW Washington DC 20015
DLZ Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Briggs, CPA lansing@dlz.com 1425 Keystone Lansing MI 48911
Doshi Associates, Inc

Telephone: (248) 689 - 6700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shailesh Doshi dai@doshigroup.net 5755 New King StreetSuite 210 Troy MI 48098
Envision Builders Inc.

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver harold@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct Wixom MI 48393
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
FTL Construction INC.

Telephone: (734) 404 - 6675

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Ostrowski fltconinc@gmail.com 42010 Koppernick Suite 120 Canton MI 48187
Gen Power Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 624 - 7230

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marie Conroy mconroy@genpowerproducts.com 29905 Anthony Drive Wixom MI 48393
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ringler sringler@giffelswebster.com 1025 E. Maple Road, Suite 100 Birmingham MI 48009
Grindline Skateparks

Telephone: (206) 932 - 6414

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Giaquinta emily@grindline.com 4619 14th Ave SW Seattle WA 98106
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Jacobsen/Daniels Associates, LLC

Telephone: (734) 961 - 3200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Daniels certifications@jacobsendaniels.com 121 Pearl Street Ypsilanti MI 48197
Landscape Architects & Planners, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 485 - 5500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Ford info@LAPINC.net Oakland Center, 809 Center St. Suite 1 Lansing MI 48906
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Materials Testing Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5469

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki VanZalen vl.vanzalen@mateco.com 693 Plymouth Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
McKenna Associates, Incorporated

Telephone: (248) 596 - 0920

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kacy Smith ksmith@mcka.com 235 E. Main StreetSuite 105 Northville MI 48167
Metro Consulting Associates, LLC

Telephone: (734) 217 - 4658

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paula Brown pbrown@metroca.net 45345 Five Mile Road Plymouth MI 48111
Midwestern Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (734) 995 - 0200

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Geldermans marketing@midwesternconsulting.com 3815 Plaza Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108
Nationwide Construction Group

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott keller skeller@nationwidecos.com 53861 Gratiot Ave. chesterfield MI 48051
Playworld Midstates

Telephone: (800) 367 - 4440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Pettitt danirobp@playworldmidstates.com 2127 112th Avenue Holland MI 49424
Professional Engineering Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 689 - 9090

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ellen Sanders esanders@peainc.com 2430 Rochester CourtSuite 100 Troy MI 48083
Sarnacki & Associates Architects, Inc,

Telephone: (734) 282 - 3900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Sarnacki jsarnacki@sarnackiaia.com 1822 Ford Ave, Wyandotte MI 48192
Stantec Consulting Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 761 - 1010

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Pascoe mark.pascoe@stantec.com 3754 Ranchero Ann Arbor MI 48108
Superior Play L.L.C.

Telephone: (888) 778 - 7529

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Stempek leslie@penchura.com 889 S. Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
TENNIS COURTS UNLIMITED INC

Telephone: (269) 463 - 7103

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOE HEINISCH tenniscourtsunlimited@gmail.com PO BOX 156 WATERVLIET MI 49098
Testing Engineers & Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 6200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruben Ramos rramos@tectest.com 1343 Rochester Road Troy MI 48099
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Bidwell mbidwell@manniksmithgroup.com 2365 Haggerty Road South Canton MI 48188
Tooles Contracting Group LLC

Telephone: (313) 221 - 8500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tooles Contracting estimating@toolesgroup.com 535 Griswold, Suite 2550 Detroit MI 48226
University Office Technologies

Telephone: (734) 434 - 5900

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Van Kannel kvankannel@universityofficetech.com 4872 Washtenaw Ave. Ann Arbor MI 48108
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315