Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 16-11 - WATTLES ROAD WATER MAIN REPLACEMENT

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-526-5124, parsonsJM@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Traffic Management, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 825 - 2959

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dorian Hall dorian.hall@trafficmanagement.com 25900 W. 8 Mile Rd. Southfield MI 48033
AECOM

Telephone: (248) 204 - 4919

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Merenda Rutledge merenda.rutledge@urs.com 27777 Franklin Road Suite 2000 Southfield MI 48034
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Murray Underground Systems Inc

Telephone: (810) 385 - 1967

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimberlee Murray musinc1998@comcast.net 5280 Lakeshore Rd Fort Gratiot MI 48059
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
TROELSEN EXCAVATING CO.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 3570

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Troelsen ATLONG@AMERITECH.NET 1395 Rochester Rd Troy MI 48083
Paul C Scott AABACO Plbg, Inc

Telephone: (248) 547 - 9334

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christine Scott cscott@paulscottplumbing.com 2722 Elliott Dr Troy MI 48083
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Ferguson Waterworks

Telephone: (810) 230 - 2737

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Deneen mike.deneen@ferguson.com 24425 Schoenherr Warren MI 48089
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
Tranquility Springs, LLC

Telephone: (586) 531 - 0991

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Catenacci tranquilitysprings@comcast.net 6024 Hunters Ridge Drive Washington MI 48094
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
CI Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Irrer kevini@ci-contracting.com 7135 Dan McGuire, Suite B Brighton MI 48116
McWane Ductile

Telephone: (734) 232 - 5632

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Christian Kevin.christian@mcwaneductile.com 858 Pinecrest Dr. Dexter MI 48130
Salenbien Trucking & Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 529 - 3823

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leon Salenbien, Jr. salenbienexcavating@yahoo.com 9217 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee MI 48131
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
American Pavement Sawing, LLC

Telephone: (734) 320 - 5626

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Segasser sawconcrete@aol.com 32840 manor park drive Garden City MI 48135
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
TTL Associates

Telephone: (734) 455 - 8600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Elliott, P.E. jelliott@ttlassoc.com 44265 Plymouth Oaks Plymouth MI 48170
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
CO-PIPE PRODUCTS INC.

Telephone: (734) 287 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Atilla Koprulu akoprulu@cocogroup.com 20501 GODDARD ROAD TAYLOR MI 48180
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
E. R. Zeiler Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 847 - 5745

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Zeiler lmzeiler@erzeiler.com 125 Substation Road Temperance MI 48182
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Main Street Excavating

Telephone: (734) 589 - 8636

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen McIntos mainstreetexcavating@gmail.com 35915 Clinton ST Wayne MI 48184
Advanced Underground Inspection, LLC

Telephone: (734) 721 - 0081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeana Garcia - Moir jeana_aui@yahoo.com 38657 Webb Drive Westland MI 48185
SOLE' CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (734) 326 - 5455

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ABOUD ATIYEH SOLECONS@YAHOO.COM 5940 COMMERCE WESTLAND MI 48185
Northwest Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 454 - 7566

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jie Luo jluo@nci-eng.com 44978 Ford Road, Suite A Canton MI 48187
FTL Construction INC.

Telephone: (734) 404 - 6675

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Ostrowski fltconinc@gmail.com 42010 Koppernick Suite 120 Canton MI 48187
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188
D & D Water & Sewer, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3386

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark DiMichele markd@ddwatersewer.com 5700 S Sheldon Rd Canton MI 48188
Poco Sales Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 1677

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

john clarke john.clarke@pocoinc.com 4850 S Sheldon Canton MI 48188
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
LGC Global Inc.

Telephone: (313) 263 - 5020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tushar Patel tushar.patel@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
CONCORDIA CONTRACTING, LLC

Telephone: (586) 698 - 2070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert rotondo rrotondo@concordiacontracting.com 6336 millett ave. sterling heights MI 48312
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paolo Iacobacci info@aiellicc.com 47850 Van Dyke Avenue Shelby Township MI 48317
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Paragon Ready Mix Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Neihsl kneihsl@paragonreadymix.com 48000 Hixson Utica MI 48317
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
SUPERIOR MATERIALS, LLC

Telephone: (313) 215 - 1873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN WERNER jmwerner@superiormaterials.net 30701 W. 10 MILE ROAD, STE #500 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Giannetti Building Development

Telephone: (248) 628 - 2594

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ricky Giannetti Rickgiannetti@giannettibuilding.com 5811 S Main St Clarkston MI 48346
Spartan Paving Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Shaw norm@spartanpaving.com 9690 Andersonville Road Clarkston MI 48348
DPW & SON, LLC. Water Tapping & Directional Boring

Telephone: (248) 535 - 5693

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Wesolowski dave@dpwson.com 6170 Neilson Davisburg MI 48350
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
J.G.M. VALVE CORP.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 6200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barbara Maruskin contact@jgmvalve.com 1155 Welch RoadSuite D Commerce MI 48390
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
Pacitto & Forest Const Co

Telephone: (248) 685 - 7050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pacitto steve@pacittoforest.com 52500 Pontiac Trail Wixom MI 48393
TYLER COMPANIES, INC.

Telephone: (248) 882 - 5303

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TODD HOHL tylercompanies@aol.com P.O. BOX 930617 WIXOM MI 48393
Mersino Dewatering, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 3472

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Department estimating.davison@mersino.com 10162 E. Coldwater Rd. Davison MI 48423
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Cataldo inc

Telephone: (810) 638 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Cataldo cataldoinc@lentel.com PO Box 129 New Lothrop MI 48460
Jensen Bridge & Supply Company

Telephone: (810) 648 - 3000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Chambers dalec@jensenbridge.com 400 Stoney Creek Drive Sandusky MI 48471
Austin Morgan Companies, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 7495

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christie Rasins Info@austinmorgan.com PO Box 1159 Flint MI 48501
Joe Raica Exavating

Telephone: (517) 521 - 4508

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Raica joeraicaexc@hotmail.com 3640 Nicholson Rd Fowlerville MI 48836
Dunigan Bros., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 787 - 4720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Dunigan pdunigan@duniganbros.com 911 E. South st. Jackson, MI 49203 jackson MI 49203
EJ USA, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 874 - 4100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Johnson us.bids@ejco.com 301 Spring Street East Jordan MI 49727
Murphy Pipeline Contractors, Inc

Telephone: (414) 321 - 2247

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Grafenauer toddg@murphypipelines.com P.O. Box 14366 Milwaukee WI 53214
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
jitu

Telephone: (654) 545 - 4545

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jitu basena basenajitu@gmail.com njgbfd dfjgbj ID 59865
TT Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (630) 851 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Redman sredman@tttechnologies.com 2020 E. New York Street Aurora IL 60502
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005