Closed Bids

ITB-3799 - Concrete Reservoir, Basin, & Wet Well Rehabilitation Program

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Midland

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Midland.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 07/21/2016 01:30 PM at Midland Water Treatment Plant (2607 Bay City Rd.; Midland, MI 48642).

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 989-837-3323, teddy@midland-mi.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
AMERICAN FENCE & SUPPLY CO., INC.

Telephone: (248) 545 - 7070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Len DiGrande sales@amerifence.com 21200 SCHOENHERR RD. WARREN MI 48089
Anlaan Corporation

Telephone: (616) 846 - 8442

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nate Wagenmaker natewagenmaker@anlaan.com PO Box 599 Grand Haven MI 49417
Barton Malow Company

Telephone: (248) 436 - 5404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Stowitts scott.stowitts@bartonmalow.com 26500 American Drive Southfield MI 48034
Bay Aggregate

Telephone: (989) 667 - 5990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Strpko paulstrpko@fishercompanies.net P.O. Box 1067 Bay City MI 48706
BNE Services LLC

Telephone: (734) 422 - 8446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Anton banton@bneresto.com 33050 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Boomer co.

Telephone: (313) 832 - 5050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Kelly ray@boomermaterials.com 1940 E. Forest Detroit MI 48207
Bourdow Contracting LLC

Telephone: (989) 274 - 9342

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Bourdow bourdowcontracting@hotmail.com PO Box 410 Carrollton MI 48724
Central Asphalt Inc.

Telephone: (989) 772 - 0720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich O'Dell rodell@fishercompanies.net PO BOX 389 Mt. Pleasant MI 44804
Colasanti Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 598 - 9700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kowalkowski skolo@colasantigroup.com 24500 Wood Court Macomb Twp MI 48042
Commerce Controls, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 1442

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Hine ehine@commercecontrols.com 41069 VIncenti Court Novi MI 48375
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Crawford Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 775 - 6622

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffery Loomis jeffery.loomis@gmail.com P.O. Box 1909 Mt Pleasant MI 48804
D & R Demolition Corp

Telephone: (419) 446 - 8281

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Blosser amy@drdemolition.com 21154 Co Rd D Archbold OH 43502
Detroit Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 268 - 4951

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajeeth Anand Rajeth.Anand@dcieng.com 1412 E 11 Mile rd Madison Height MI 48071
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
DRV Contractors

Telephone: (586) 247 - 6480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Vetor rfq@drvcompanies.com 51667 Oro Drive Shelby Twp. MI 48315
E&L Construction Group, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 744 - 4300

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Krueger estimating@eandlgroup.com P.O. Box 418 Flint MI 48501
E.T. MacKenzie Company

Telephone: (517) 627 - 8408

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Marks mmarks@mackenzieco.com 4248 West Saginaw Highway Grand Ledge MI 48837
Elite Pipeline Services

Telephone: (616) 726 - 8286

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Dishon sdishon@elitepipeline.com 5220 Edgewater Drive Allendale MI 49401
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (616) 514 - 5127

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shaun Beukema sbeukema@etnasupply.com 529 32nd Street SE Grand Rapids MI 49548
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fisher Contracting Company

Telephone: (989) 835 - 7771

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Simanskey alansimanskey@fishercompanies.net 3401 Contractor Drive Midland MI 48642
Fisher Sand & Gravel

Telephone: (989) 835 - 7187

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen Kennedy akennedy@fishercompanies.net 905 S. Jefferson Ave. Midland MI 48640
Franklin Holwerda Company

Telephone: (616) 538 - 3231

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Oudbier joudbier@franklinholwerda.com 2509 29th Street SW Wyoming MI 49519
Gerace Construction

Telephone: (989) 496 - 2440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Reann Kostus rkostus@geraceconstruction.com 4055 S Saginaw Road Midland MI 48640
Grand River Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 669 - 5611

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Kersaan bkersaan@grandriverconstruction.com 5025 40th AveP.O Box 323 Hudsonville MI 49426
Great Lakes Hydrodemolition Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 213 - 3404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Duane Shemka duane-greatlakeshydro@hotmail.com 2730 Murray Road Bad Axe MI 48413
Hamlett Engineering Sales DBA HESCO

Telephone: (586) 978 - 7200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Brawner heather@hesco-mi.com 28838 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
Harlan Electric Company

Telephone: (248) 853 - 4601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Pioletti cpioletti@myrgroup.com 2695 Crooks Road Rochester Hills MI 48309
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Heinz Tree Service

Telephone: (989) 754 - 8009

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott F. scott@heinztree.com 880 Kochville Rd. Saginaw MI 48604
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Ino-Tek Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 336 - 0856

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennefer Scherr jennefer.scherr@ino-tek.com PO Box 502 Romeo MI 48065
Integrated Corrosion Companies

Telephone: (713) 789 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiffany Everett GCSRFPTeam@integratedcorrosion.com 4411 Navigation Road Houston TX 77011
J&D Plumbing & Heating, Ltd.

Telephone: (989) 687 - 7336

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Moe jdplg2000@gmail.com P.O. Box 409 Sanford MI 48657
J.F. Cavanaugh Company

Telephone: (248) 476 - 9366

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica George jessica@jfcav.com 20750 Sunnydale Avenue Farmington Hills MI 48336
J.G.M. VALVE CORP.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 6200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barbara Maruskin contact@jgmvalve.com 1155 Welch RoadSuite D Commerce MI 48390
J.R. Heineman & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 753 - 8483

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Johnson dale@jrheineman.com 1224 N. Niagara Street Saginaw MI 48602
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (313) 868 - 2400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Haney suehaney@johnegreen.com 220 Victor Avenue Highland Park MI 48203
Johnston Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (989) 631 - 9820

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Thornton rthornton@johnston-contracting.com 624 Poseyville Rd Midland MI 48640
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
Kerr Pump and Supply

Telephone: (248) 543 - 3880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Kundinger paul.f@kerrpump.com 12880 Cloverdale Oak Park MI 48237
L&L

Telephone: (206) 592 - 5847

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott walker swalker8585@gmail.com 901 Westlake Seattle WA 95019
Lake Painting; Inc.

Telephone: (989) 631 - 6002

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat Max patmax@lakepaintinginc.com P.O.Box 2105 2877 Venture Drive Midland MI 48640
Liquid Calcium Chloride Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 5860

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rodney Gerard rodgerard@gerardgroup.info 2715 S. Huron Road Kawkawlin, MI 48631
Liquid Engineering Corporation

Telephone: (406) 869 - 3157

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Misti Stewart mmoody@liquidengineering.com PO Box 80230 Billings MT 59108
M-K Construction Company Inc.

Telephone: (313) 570 - 0433

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Kobolak mark@mkconstructioncorp.com 18388 Dix Toledo rd Brownstown MI 48173
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Mark 1 Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Tycocki dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison detroit MI 48223
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
mead and sons contracting inc

Telephone: (989) 792 - 4600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN MEAD john@meadandsons.net 3330 schust rd saginaw MI 48603
MICCO Construction

Telephone: (248) 334 - 7753

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Claycomb jclaycomb@micco.nceusa.com 715 Auburn Avenue Pontiac MI 48342
Michigan Pipe & Valve - Saginaw

Telephone: (989) 752 - 7911

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Samson chris.samson@michiganpipe.com 596 Kochville Road Saginaw MI 48604
Mid-State Earthworks, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 233 - 4831

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Gorney nick@midstateearthworksmi.com P.O. BOX 200 Freeland MI 48623
Midway Structural Pipe and Supply

Telephone: (517) 787 - 4537

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Gordon bgordon@midwaystructural.net PO Box 742, 1611 Clara Street Jackson MI 49203
Mr.Asphalt

Telephone: (989) 233 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Renner mrasphalt@mrasphalt.net 2627 Montana Ave Saginaw MI 48601
NTH Consultants, Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 662 - 2030

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Reader breader@nthconsultants.com 41780 Six Mile Road Northville MI 48168
Pats gradall service

Telephone: (989) 835 - 1022

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gordon Wentworth Patsgrgordon@gmail.com PO box 1603 Midland MI 48640
Polycon Inc

Telephone: (248) 652 - 0120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Korte Sr polyconinc@sbcglobal.net P.O.Box 80006 Rochester MI 48308
Proshot Concrete, Inc.

Telephone: (256) 764 - 5941

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony McDougle tony@proshotconcrete.com 4158 Musgrove Drive Florence AL 35630
Pullman SST, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 282 - 7760

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Johnson rjohnson@pullman-services.com 280 West Jefferson Avenue Trenton MI 48183
Pyramid Paving and Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 895 - 5861

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Weiss bruce@pyramidpaving.com 1010 Adams Street Bay City MI 48708
RCL Construction Co.

Telephone: (989) 687 - 7319

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Harris sherry@rclconstruct.com 777 W. Maynard rd. Sanford MI 48657
Robbin Harsh Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 386 - 2752

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Harsh aaron@harshexcavating.com 9395 South Clare Avenue Clare MI 48617
SJR Pavement Repair, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 755 - 4206

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Chapman rac@wowway.com 22120 Ryan Rd. Warren MI 48091
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Smith's Waterproofing

Telephone: (810) 798 - 2371

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. Box 428 Almont MI 48003
Sorensen Gross Company

Telephone: (810) 691 - 3727

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Sly rsly3@Sgcs.net 3407 Torrey Road Flint MI 48507
Source One Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (810) 412 - 4740

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Kerby skerby@s1eonline.com 422 W. Rising Street Davison MI 48423
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Hofmann bids@spencebrothers.com 417 McCoskry Street Saginaw MI 48601
Sugar Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 631 - 4154

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Brown jerrybrown@sugarconstruction.com 2968 Venture Drive Midland MI 48640
T&T Marine Salvage, Inc

Telephone: (586) 773 - 5246

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Popa mikep@tandtmarine.com 30580 Edison Drive Roseville MI 48066
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 12641 Stark Road Livonia MI 48150
The Adams Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 556 - 5990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Adams eric@adams-incorporated.com 4850 Coolidge Hwy., Ste A Royal Oak MI 48073
Wolverine Sealcoating LLC

Telephone: (517) 745 - 1390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kit Wingle Sales@WolverineSeal.com 545 Shirley Drive Jackson MI 49202
Z Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 255 - 2421

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blake Zapczynski bzap@Z-contractors.com 50500 Design Lane Shelby Township MI 48315