Closed Bids

ITB-COT-ENG 16-8 - 16-8 - Wattles Culvert At The Rouge

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-526-5124, parsonsJM@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Advanced Undergroung Inspection

Telephone: (313) 218 - 5045

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

walter rozycki walter@advui.com 38657 Webb Drive Westland MI 48185
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
Boddy Construction Co.,Inc

Telephone: (810) 364 - 9560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald G. Boddy ron@boddyconstruction.com 3741 Dove Road Port Huron MI 48060
CONCORDIA CONTRACTING, LLC

Telephone: (586) 698 - 2070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert rotondo rrotondo@concordiacontracting.com 6336 millett ave. sterling heights MI 48312
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (313) 870 - 2800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darren Murray aaront@demariabuild.com 3031 West Grand BlvdSuite 624 Detroit MI 48202
Dragonsteel Products Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 5316

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Forreider robert@dragonsteelproducts.com 49645 draper circle Plymouth MI 48170
Erie Construction, LLC

Telephone: (734) 676 - 8689

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jody Petit jpetit@erieconstructionllc.com 22051 Commerce Drive Woodhaven MI 48183
Evergreen Civil

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1911

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John bushta john@egreenllc.net 143 Cadycentre, #303 Northville MI 48167
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Giannetti Building Development

Telephone: (248) 628 - 2594

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ricky Giannetti Rickgiannetti@giannettibuilding.com 5811 S Main St Clarkston MI 48346
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
jitu

Telephone: (654) 545 - 4545

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jitu basena basenajitu@gmail.com njgbfd dfjgbj ID 59865
M-K Construction Company Inc.

Telephone: (313) 570 - 0433

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Kobolak mark@mkconstructioncorp.com 18388 Dix Toledo rd Brownstown MI 48173
MAGNET CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (586) 884 - 6523

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicola Piccirilli magnetconstruction@comcast.net 45445 MOUND RD - SUITE 101 SHELBY TWP MI 48317
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
Mid American Gunite

Telephone: (734) 586 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kuderik fkuderik@midamericangroup.com 8475 Port Sunlight Newport MI 48166
Midway Structural Pipe and Supply

Telephone: (517) 787 - 4537

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Gordon bgordon@midwaystructural.net PO Box 742, 1611 Clara Street Jackson MI 49203
Nationwide Construction Group

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott keller skeller@nationwidecos.com 53861 Gratiot Ave. chesterfield MI 48051
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Renewal LLC

Telephone: (734) 377 - 8505

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Buckshaw dennis.buckshaw@renewalmichigan.com 400 Ann Arbor Rd W - Box 105 Plymouth MI 48170
RooterMD

Telephone: (248) 888 - 7777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Wood brian@rootermd.com 31675 West 8 Mile Road Livonia MI 48152
Scheich Commercial Contracting Corporation

Telephone: (248) 670 - 2400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Scheich info@scheich.us 2718 Red Fox Trail Dr. Troy MI 48098
schlicht excavating

Telephone: (989) 239 - 0525

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Schlihct scott@pondperfection.com 2355 Gary RD Montrose MI 48457
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 25000 Capitol Street Redford MI 48239
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188
Vortex Infrastructure Products

Telephone: (713) 750 - 9081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Casey Morgan sales@vortexinfrastructure.com 9155 Wallisville Road Houston TX 77029
Z Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 255 - 2421

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blake Zapczynski bzap@Z-contractors.com 50500 Design Lane Shelby Township MI 48315